FASTSIGNS® of Wilmington, DE Facebook-24 Twitter-24

   68 Reviews
1300 First State Blvd Ste G
Wilmington, DE 19804
(302)998-6755
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 24, 2017
B.B.
New Castle
The friendly and courteous staff also the quick turn around and delivery time
February 21, 2017
F.R.
Wilmington
great service had a great price very nice customer service
February 21, 2017
L.P.
Wilmington
Fast reliable
February 21, 2017
B.W.
Wilmington
everything from start to finish
February 11, 2017
D.H.
Wilmington
Customer service
January 31, 2017
T.S.
Conowingo
The staff and all persons involved were professional and top notch, Mike from the start to finish as well as Laura. The work was great! Thank you, [NAME REMOVED] Falcon pest management
January 30, 2017
B.B.
Wilmington
They did great work and helped me with a nice design for our business. Highly recommend!
January 29, 2017
S.P.
Newark
Good service (as always) start to finish. A big shout out to Jake who had to suffer through my assistance. Steven [LAST NAME REMOVED] Meadowdale Maint. Assoc.
January 28, 2017
B.M.G.
Odenton
This business is run by the best people. They have helped me make memorial signs for my son...Cpl. Stephen McGowan...who gave his life for his country. They have shown me and my son true respect and kindness. I have since moved to Maryland to be close to my family, but I drive back to Delaware to give them my business.
January 24, 2017
J.L.
Wilmington
I like the quick service you get when you call, and all the people I dealt with were great to deal with!
January 23, 2017
N.B.
Newark
Very professional and timely delivery of our signage requests. We have used Fast Signs for many years and are very pleased with the service. [NAME REMOVED] Office of Communications and Marketing University of Delaware
January 23, 2017
G.O.
Wilmington
be a bit more phone based interaction during the initial design, setup of the sign. call when ready for a customer to log in to portal and review the application , then go 100% web based
January 19, 2017
B.L.
New Castle
Fast service, quality and pricing.
January 17, 2017
C.K.
Wilmington
I had a great first experience ordering from Fast Signs. Mike and Chris were very helpful. I will continue to order from Fast Signs and with more successful orders, I would increase my score!
January 13, 2017
J.C.
Hockessin
It was great that I was able to customize my project and get exactly what I wanted.
January 12, 2017
C.G.
Marlton
Staff was super friendly. Quality of materials used to wrap/letter vehicle are excellent. Highly likely to recommend to other business partners.
January 9, 2017
S.Y.
Wilmington
The service at FastSigns is friendly, fast and is always exactly what I request. Thank you for great work!!!
December 19, 2016
S.D.
Newark
Quick turnaround, good quality assurance/control, good communication, flexibility.
December 19, 2016
A.B.
Wilmington
The work was done on time, and the result was very professional and looked amazing. A job well done for sure!
December 14, 2016
S.M.
Wilmington
Communication and providing alternatives