FASTSIGNS® of Wilmington, DE Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   159 Reviews
1300 First State Blvd Ste G
Wilmington, DE 19804
(302)998-6755
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 23, 2017
M.J.
Newark
Service was very good, I don't like the portal for review and approvals. I think the services would have been provided sooner had I known about how the portal worked. Also, I like to speak with people and not work on computer for details, proofs, etc. Just the way I like to do things.
October 23, 2017
E.H.
Middletown
Friendly, efficient service. Also, very timely and product is fantastic!
October 15, 2017
E.O.
Earleville
Quick and great price.
October 9, 2017
D.O.
Newark
What a great job you guys did with my display banner!!! I got compliments all weekend long. Thank you for all the help, especially Mike, putting the whole thing together.
October 8, 2017
J.Y.
Saratogo Springs
Very thorough and easy to work with
October 6, 2017
K.D.
Wilmington
I appreciate the local convenience & genuine willingness to help out during any situation. Mike and his team always find a way to accommodate us regardless of the timeline so we feel that we are in good hands!
October 6, 2017
B.K.
Landenberg
The rapid support and turnaround was exceptionally helpful for my charity golf outing
October 2, 2017
K.M.
New Castle
Laura, Mike and Nancy are always really responsive and always give me great customer service.
September 29, 2017
A.S.
Hockessin
I submitted my order on Monday. I received an automated message that the order was complete. I had to contact the company multiple times to ensure that my order would be ready by the day and time that I needed it. The associate that I was working with said that he would check on my order in production. He did not return my phone call on two, maybe three occasions. I requested a 2 pm pick up. Two associates could not confirm this for me. Customer service was poor and communication was unacceptable.
September 28, 2017
M.M.
Wilmington
Always great service and fast turn around...The name really does tell the story!
September 21, 2017
A.V.
Newark
Prompt and friendly service! Great communication. Great job.
September 18, 2017
J.L.
Wilmington
Prompt, high quality, reasonable pricing—competitive with many of the "cheap signs" available on the Web.
September 1, 2017
M.W.
Newark
FASTSIGNS KEEPS GREAT RECORDS AND GOT MY WORK DONE IN A SHORT PERIOD OF TIME AND WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL IN DOING SO. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THERE SERVICES AND I WILL BE GOING BACK FOR MORE ART WORK SOON. [NAME REMOVED]
August 31, 2017
S.S.
San Antonio
Laura Rousseau is absolutely incredible! Her dedication and sense of urgency is unparalleled. Despite receiving our last minute request, she did everything in her power to help us out. We are extremely pleased with the service we received and cannot thank her enough. [NAME REMOVED] Prestige Sign Group
August 21, 2017
P.P.
Wilmington
Accurate, timely,
August 14, 2017
J.V.
Wilmington
Excellent customer service and delivered on time!
August 13, 2017
B.S.
Wilmington
Love the banner they created. It looks exactly like the PFD I submitted. I can't wait to display it. Thanks again, Barb
August 4, 2017
A.W.
West Hampton
It was easy to have the install completed and they did a nice job!
August 3, 2017
H.M.
Wilmington
The designing aspect is extremely disappointing. There is NO way to communicate with designer directly, only through the 3rd person who does not take notes, neither is recording the changes needed. I ended up making my design for my car myself in PS, ready to adjust to size for printing. I was charged for 3 hours of completely wasted time and "effort". Take the middle man out!
August 3, 2017
D.G.
Newark
Good quality