FASTSIGNS® of Wilmington, NC Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   331 Reviews
4305 Oleander Dr
Wilmington, NC 28403-5007
(910)395-0100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 26, 2017
S.P.
Wilmington
The quality and speed of services is great.
March 24, 2017
K.B.
Lumberton
Did a great job. They were easy to deal with and got the job done
March 21, 2017
K.C.
Leland
Friendly, responsive staff delivering quality products at a fair price and on time.
March 13, 2017
M.B.
Leland
Array and design /layout assistance.
March 12, 2017
N.D.
Wilmington
Great job! David was very helpful & answered all our multiple questions.😄
March 7, 2017
C.E.
Wilmington
I've had several projects done and each time the items was exactly what was needed. Oh! The services were fantastic and I would give two thumbs UP. Keep the good standards going and each rating for other customers will be outstanding.
March 5, 2017
J.P.
Wilmington
Very professional, sophisticated graphic work, timely turnaround
March 4, 2017
O.S.
Ash
Easy to communicate with, fast action on proofs, and quick to get product to the finish line for pick-up.
March 4, 2017
C.K.
Wilmington
Personal service, good prices!
March 4, 2017
L.S.
Wilmington
Nice staff, quality work, fast turnaround
February 17, 2017
T.B.
Leland
You guys do very professional work. It's done in a timely manner using quality vinyl products and service.
January 21, 2017
M.W.
Wilmington
Friendly staff. They do good work
January 3, 2017
T.H.
Wilmington
You guys are great - going above and beyond from photo id badges to our vehicle wraps!
December 30, 2016
T.M.
Wilmington
Fast Signs has served our needs with excellent customer care, accuracy and affordability for about 10 years now. We would highly recommend them and hope they stay in business here in Wilmington for years to come!
December 29, 2016
D.H.
Syracuse
Staff was friendly and helpful. Job was done quickly and on time.
December 19, 2016
K.L.
Wilmington
Thankyou for you're business.my company sign on my van looks awesome. Very promotional. Clean. I would recommend to anyone who needs you're businesses. Thankyou. See you in the future.
December 5, 2016
J.
Wilmington
Great quality and good service at a good price
December 2, 2016
L.H.
Wilmington
SERVICE IS EXCELLENT! QUALITY IS SUPERIOR! WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Nothing But Gratitude
November 18, 2016
P.K.
Wilmington
David is responsive, professional and always quick to respond. Your prices are very competitive and the quality of the work is outstanding.
November 17, 2016
M.T.
Wilmington
EVERYTHING WAS MADE REALLY EASY FOR ME.PROOFS WERE SENT TO AVOID MISTAKES AND ALL WELL VERY SMOOTLY. THE END PRODUCT WAS JUST WHAT WAS PROMISED. YOU CAN USE MY NAME BUT I CANT GIVE PERMISSION TO USE THE COMPANY NAME.