FASTSIGNS® of Winchester, VA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1465 Reviews
1720 Valley Avenue
Winchester, VA 22601-3140
(540)450-0750
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 15, 2017
I.Z.
Winchester
Always a please to work with and they care that you're happy!
October 13, 2017
J.H.
Wincherster
Though we've had great success with fastsigns in the past, this particular transaction contained several errors and dropouts in communication. On a few occasions we had to call to get an ETA on the order, rather than being notified when things were in process, and where the process stood. The team was always helpful, responsive, and professional; but errors were made nonetheless. The dimensions of the signs had been updated, and the change acknowledged by the team, but the delivered product did not reflect the updated dimensions or graphics. The design revision process was easier to do in-house, because the initial design options from fastsigns were so different from the artwork that had been sent by us during planning. Some of the designs didn't line up with the requested dimensions at all (two of the signs were reversed). If there was any ambiguity regarding the design direction, a phone call would have really been helpful to get everyone on the same page. When the installers returned to complete the job with the corrected signage, they were friendly, professional, and fast; I would have preferred to have been notified that the job was complete so that we could verify things were done correctly before they left. If they were/are planning to check in with us when they come back to deliver the last item of the order, then this is a non-issue though. While I still plan to consider fastsigns in the future, it's definately not the no-brainer that I once considered it to be.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Winchester, VA
October 17, 2017
We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark on this particular order. We have reviewed our processes and identified the breakdown in communication, and will take the necessary actions to correct. Thanks for the feedback and considering us for future orders.
October 7, 2017
N.S.
Winchester
Service was great and signs were done quickly.
October 6, 2017
K.O.
Olive Branch
Reliable, efficient and quality products.
October 5, 2017
T.P.
Winchester
Finished product looks good
October 2, 2017
B.M.
Springfield
Fast, efficient service. Very flexible and professional staff. Outstanding product. Highly recommended.
October 2, 2017
E.H.
Front Royal
The communication was instant, everyone was friendly and they created & installed our sign within 2 weeks!
September 29, 2017
A.H.
Upperville
The Fastsigns store in Winchester, VA is always incredibly efficient, courteous, and great to work with.
September 29, 2017
S.P.
Winchester
The graphics that were placed on my RV were not put on correctly. I have been in contact with Bryan Quick on several occasions about this and he even looked at RV and agreed that his own installer should have called first before putting them on, yet he did and these cost me approx. $1800, plus $550 in labor. I had to buy these graphics from a different company and provided these to Fastsigns and also provided verbal instructions I wanted the graphics to be placed in the same locations where original graphics were (old graphics were removed but you could still very plainly see outlines as to where these were). Apparently the new graphics were not exactly the same size as the old ones but instead of the installer contacting me about this, he placed all these new graphics in wrong locations on RV. In addition several areas graphics were not even cut to allow me to open slide or compartments. Installer even admitted that he saw ahead of time graphics were slightly different sizes. Bryan contacted graphics company directly and they provided him instructions on possibly how to remove the old graphic lines but this is not the point. I requested and paid for a service where I wanted these new graphics to be placed in same locations as old graphics. If installer saw these did not line up, I should have been contacted immediately to see what could be done to fix this, as if I had been contacted I would have been more than willing to provide additional payment if graphics needed to be slightly cut. But this is terrible customer service. Bryans first attempt at providing some resolution was to provide me "tape" at no cost so I could cover new graphics and then have to spend more money from some other company to have old graphics buffed out. I found this to quite frankly be an insult. Second attempt was to provide refund for 1/2 labor only. Again this is unacceptable and I told him I would be finding other methods to dispute this issue, one being the Better Business Bureau and well as sending email via your Customer Service department (to which I have yet to receive a response). Thus I have also contacted a lawyer. I hate doing this as I was initially told by Bryan he "would make this right" but tape and 1/2 labor refund does not fix my $30,000 RV or compensate for $1800 in new graphics. I hope that someone from Fastsigns does contact me as I would like to resolve this in a friendly manner if at all possible.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Winchester, VA
September 29, 2017
We installed the graphics package provided the best we could, given that the graphics were not an exact replica for your RV. The graphics were installed to match the photo you provided. The graphics company confirmed the graphics are not an exact match, so covering the existing ghost images is not possible; ordering another graphic package would result in the same outcome. Typically, ghost images are buffed out prior to applying new graphics to avoid residual ghost images on the vehicle. The best solution is to buff out the ghost images.
September 28, 2017
J.M.C.
Winchester
Everyone was very friendly and helpful, the whole process was seamless and they were very quick in the production of the final product.
September 25, 2017
D.W.
Clearbrook
The knowledge of the staff. Their courteous and efficient service.
September 25, 2017
T.L.
Sterling
Great service as always!!!
September 24, 2017
B.E.
Winchester
Fair and honest. Quality work.
September 24, 2017
K.S.
Clear Brook
fast and correct friendly service
September 22, 2017
B.W.
Winchester
The staff @ FastSigns of Winchester are very knowledgeable and very efficient. They go beyond expectations to accommodate your signage needs.
September 18, 2017
T.H.
Stephens City
The service was fast and accurate. I appreciate the time they took to speak with me about a different product that worked better. Thank you Fastsigns
September 18, 2017
A.S.
Boyce
High quality merchandise and quick turnaround. Polite associates.
September 18, 2017
T.P.
Martinsburg
Service is superb!
September 18, 2017
D.C.
Front Royal
The speed of response to my order being prepared and the quality of the prints completed was outstanding.
September 17, 2017
M.T.
Winchester
You are the best