FASTSIGNS® of Windsor, ON Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   850 Reviews
2591 Howard Ave
Windsor, ON N8X 3W4
(519)948-8181
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 24, 2017
D.M.
Windsor
Quality product and customer service exceeded my expectations!
March 22, 2017
R.Y.
Windsor
Always fast and friendly service as well as competitive pricing
March 20, 2017
K.J.
Windsor
The service is what sold me on Fast Signs. Betty is wonderful to deal with and always goes the extra mile for us.
March 20, 2017
R.N.
Markham
All emails and inquiries should be replied to within 4 hours whether you have the required answer to the inquiry or not. Provide status updates, especially if a targeted install date is not met. Be proactive and advise the customer instead of the customer chasing Fastsigns for updates.
March 14, 2017
N.H.
Windsor
quick. customer centric
March 13, 2017
Y.S.
Tecumseh
Great quality and great service!
March 13, 2017
K.C.L.
Windsor
Initial meeting - Salesperson was very friendly and asked many questions about my business in order to determine a suitable business card. After that, I did not hear anything for about 5 days, until I called. Then I was told there had been a technical problem with machines. It took another 2 days to receive emailed proofs. Then after I decided which design I preferred, I heard nothing for 3 more days----not even "We'll get started on them". I stopped in the store and was told they would be another 5 business days(that was a week including a weekend) So overall, the product was fabulous! but the wait time was not FAST.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Windsor, ON
March 14, 2017
Thank you Karen for your candid feedback! We reviewed the process and steps that were taken during the course of your order and have taken steps to improve the process in the future. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy schedule and for bringing this to our attention! Sincerely, Jackie.
March 9, 2017
B.H.
Windsor
Fast, friendly and professional service from quote to finish product. I will be back for more :)
March 6, 2017
G.A.
Windsor
quick and affordable!
March 6, 2017
S.E.
Windsor
The service was great. The sales person, Betty Spiliatis was very professional, helpful and friendly. The work was done in a timely manner and we're pleased with the results.
March 6, 2017
C.L.
Windsor
Good selection and good servi6.
March 5, 2017
J.C.
Windsor
Good friendly service
March 3, 2017
C.M.C.
Brampton
The prompt and customer focused representatives. It made my order placing very timely and effective!
February 28, 2017
D.C.
Blenheim
The service was very friendly and quick to respond to the initial quote. The communication was excellent through phone calls and e-mail on the progress of the board that we were getting made and when the product was complete. The delivery was quick as well.
February 27, 2017
M.B.
Windsor
Competitive pricing and exceptional service. Everything was done when it was supposed to be done without any errors.
February 20, 2017
S.G.
Windsor
everything
February 13, 2017
T.M.
Windsor
Have placed several orders, your staff understood my needs and implemented without any issues. Friendly staff, extremely friendly and helpful. I would recommend Fast Sign to my fellow business associates.
February 11, 2017
R.E.
Windsor
Great customer service.
February 6, 2017
R.T.
Windsor
Quick with sending me the quote and proof of my order. Customer service was excellent!! And they did a great job on placement and how fast the job was done!!
February 3, 2017
K.C.
Guelph
Donna, Jackie and the entire team are so professional, reliable and easy to work with!