FASTSIGNS® of Winnipeg, MB Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   928 Reviews
756 Pembina Hwy Unit 3
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3M 2M7
(204)927-3278
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 23, 2016
K.W.
Winnipeg
Extremely efficient and helpful. Thank you.
September 20, 2016
T.M.G.
Winnipeg
Cam Oliver
September 19, 2016
T.K.
Winnipeg
The staff that I dealt with are very friendly, the turn around time was fast, very pleased with the results .
September 19, 2016
E.J.
Winnipeg
Fast service Doug listener to my requests and followed through Done on time No complications
September 19, 2016
F.B.
Headingly
Fast prompt service and was able to provide a fix to the error made on the initial order
September 12, 2016
S.W.
Winnipeg
We have always have a good experience with FastSigns until recently. We ordered a banner about a month ago. The incorrect creative was used, so the banner was reprinted at your cost (which we appreciated). I was told I could pick up the banner on Wednesday, I went on Friday (2 days later) and it still hadn't been printed. The sales manager offered to have it couriered to our office today (Monday), which we again appreciated, until I got another email from Sheila saying my banner was ready for pick-up. There seems to be a huge lack of communication within the organization.
September 10, 2016
R.S.
Winnipeg
dependability quick service One small item, have appropriate sized boxes available to carry the decals. Much neater and better for transporting. Great job
September 8, 2016
T.M.
Bend
Excellent customer service! very responsive and timely
September 8, 2016
S.J.S.
Winnipeg
Fast and Friendly.
August 29, 2016
D.H.
Winnipeg
The quick service and the good quality of the products.
August 28, 2016
N.S.
Winnipeg
Great service. Awesome communication. I like the staff at Fast Signs. They always take care of my needs and concern. Highly recommend them to self employed business owners.
August 24, 2016
E.M.
Winnipeg
Every time I called no one could find my order. I never received a proof until I called to ask for it, 4 days before I was to pick up my banner. I was told I had to pay a 50% deposit and the entire amount was charged to my account not 50%. I found this out when I called to prepay the balance a day before pick up because the individual on the phone was going to process my credit card for MORE than I was quoted without even taking the 50% deposit into account. I was told my banner would be ready at 12:30 on Friday Aug 20. My friend showed up at 12:30 and I quote her conversation "I came in and everyone was standing around doing nothing. She says I'm here to pick up a banner for Liz [LAST NAME REMOVED]. Everyone looks with a blank face, then someone says, ooohh is that the birthday banner? My friend says yes, someone says I'll check, comes back and says can you come back in 20 minutes? No, I'm on my lunch hour I have 10 minutes. Overall! A very frustrating experience !
August 22, 2016
B.P.
Winnipeg
Friendly and professional. Will recommend and will be coming back. Thanks Cam!
August 15, 2016
E.K.
Winnipeg
The process went very well and everyone in our department was delighted with the end product.
August 14, 2016
T.B.
Winnipeg
Arguably the worst customer experience I've ever had Your designers are unprofessional. Cannot put an idea to paper. Then attempt to charge me for it. Your sales staff took down my info on a scrap. Lost it. Had to redo all of it. 'fast' equals two weeks plus when you said five business days Lots of arrogance.
August 13, 2016
M.C.
Winnipeg
Great service!
August 12, 2016
G.H.
Winnipeg
The fast service and excellent customer service.
August 6, 2016
L.H.
Campbell River
Always on time
August 4, 2016
M.C.
Winnipeg
Janice was very helpful and kept me in the loop during the entire process, which is especially helpful since I am not in Winnipeg myself. When things did not go as planned (as they inevitably do not), she made sure I still had a good experience and the end result was fantastic.
August 3, 2016
T.T.
Campbell River
Cam and the team are very prompt in getting back to us with quotes, and all work produced has been of the highest quality!