FASTSIGNS® of Worcester, MA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   219 Reviews
120 Stafford St.
Worcester, MA 1603
(508)841-5800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 6, 2018
Dennis Wilson
Worcester
I appreciate high quality workmanship, and that's exactly what you get at Fast Signs. The personal at the Worcester Location is 2nd to none. I've been very pleased with all the work they've done for me. Dennis M. Wilson
July 21, 2018
F.F.
Leicester
Great service! The entire staff is great to work with, courteous, friendly and helpful.
July 10, 2018
Nathan Pipho
Worcester
Very pleased with the quality of the signs.
July 9, 2018
Rebecca Thrush
Worcester
Good quality, prompt service and assistance, easy installation.
July 3, 2018
S.B.
Worcester
Design help, fair price, quick delivery
July 3, 2018
Robin Tasca
Portsmouth
Quick turnaround, good products and very nice customer service!
July 2, 2018
K.F.
Sutton
Nice quality and great service.
June 16, 2018
S.V.
Worcester
They were able to help me with my requests, from start to finish
June 12, 2018
Nandy Ganesh
Holden
The team took my taught and made it real and professional to suit my style
June 8, 2018
K.L.
Salem
Customer service is on the ball with my orders
June 4, 2018
A.L.
Worcester
You do not do what I ask for.
May 29, 2018
Ron Souza
Westborough
We have used FASTSIGNS on several occasions, the customer support and work quality is top notch. Highly recommend.
May 27, 2018
J.H.
Wellesley
Extremely well made and easy installation!
May 21, 2018
Stacy Radziewicz
Boylston
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. In addition to a great final product.
May 7, 2018
D.V.
Shrewsbury
We really like the look of our application on our sales vehicle.
April 27, 2018
W.H.
Worcester
Very bad customer service. Once you give advance, they don't care about you. Owner of the store is so rude, she does not know how to give respect. Very bad experience and it was very painful to work with them. She lies on everything.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Worcester, MA
April 27, 2018
Hi Vick, It is always our goal to provide a good customer experience along with terrific sign products. I am truly sorry you had a negative experience working with us. We care very much about customer satisfaction. While the end result was a sign you were very happy with, we did have some miscommunication which delayed your project and caused you frustration. Our policy requires written authorization whenever a change in pricing is made and when you did not provide it your project was delayed. I'm sorry we did not explain that more thoroughly and follow up more quickly. Your comments neglect to mention that we provided a substantial discount on your sign pricing, something we rarely do. Again, I am sorry for the negative experience. Best Regards, Denise Carr, Owner
April 16, 2018
R.L.
Charlton
The banner was perfect, but I don't care for the No Refund policy. I would understand if you had started the manufacturing process, but if no materials have been used, at least a partial refund should be possible. No refund once the artwork is accepted would be fine.
March 26, 2018
A.E.
Worcester
Personal and efficient service.
March 23, 2018
M.A.
Westborough
Quick and painless.
March 16, 2018
L.R.
Worcester
Very Professional and on point.will recomend fastsigns to anyone.will do business again.