FASTSIGNS® of Youngstown - Boardman, OH Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   566 Reviews
6981 Southern Blvd Ste D
Boardman, OH 44512
(330)965-0970
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 18, 2017
K.P.
Youngstown
More timely communication (i.e., email).
September 15, 2017
C.S.
North Lima
Fast service! On point!
September 11, 2017
J.S.
Bessemer
The final product looked great and the price was the best I could get from Canada to Pittsburgh. The service was also great and design and changes were done quickly and on time. Great job!
September 11, 2017
R.S.
Youngstown
Fast. Friendly. Good services. Always willing to get me what I need in the time I need it.
September 5, 2017
T.J.
San Antonio
Thanks to everyone there for bailing me out with Canfield Fair signage beyond the last minute. I had a medical emergency that put me at least two weeks behind and we still had a PERFECT 20-foot banner on our Canfield Fair tent by Thursday morning. Carlie and company...you are simply the best.
September 5, 2017
V.C.
Boardman
I was disappointed that not called when my banner came in, instead I had to call many times and ended up having to pick the banner up a day later right before closing. When I suggested opening the box to check it, the associate said "no, we don't want to have to unroll it" so I took it home and unrolled it and there were no grommets. When I called at 4:45, right before closing, no one answered and I had to go back the next morning to get the grommets installed. None of this would be a big deal but we had a deadline to get it installed that same day and the associate was aware of my time frame. It really bothered me that the banner arrived the day before and no one called me, in fact, no one called at all, had we not called, it would probably be still be at Fast Signs. Also, I asked for a smaller banner, which I have not gotten yet and I also asked for the corrected proof and I still don't have that. It's been almost 2 weeks since I picked up the original banner and I asked for the corrected proof 2 times, the first time on 8/21 and the second in person. I think you need more help because everyone there seems to be very busy and that's why things like this happen. The associate I worked with was very helpful and kind but probably just over worked.
September 2, 2017
M.D.M.B.
Canfield
Nice signs - well done.
September 1, 2017
K.D.
Warren
We've received excellent service/communication, timely production and quality products on vehicle graphics, installation, promotional banners and yard signs. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
August 29, 2017
G.C.
Boardman
I thought Lori went the extra mile to help us get our sign up quickly in a time sensitive manner. She was great and professional at all times.
August 22, 2017
A.D.V.
Boardman
Fantastic service and quality! Carlie was super helpful and our signs were beautiful. Guests at our event commented on how easy it was to find the venue with our signage and our sponsors were thrilled to see their logos featured.
August 15, 2017
J.F.
Youngstown
your staff was very professional . they did a wonderful job on our signs . great service
August 11, 2017
P.B.
Boardman
If Carlie is on vacation, there is little to no support. CC'ed the owner on an email. Never heard back from anyone. It has been 9 days since my email.
August 11, 2017
J.S.
Columbiana
The sign looks great but it just took a very long time to complete and I was never contacted about what the delay was or how long it would take to complete. (So what was supposed to take 1 week took about 2 and a half weeks) Also, when the sign was complete I was never notified. And finally I've had no communication about the other work that I got an estimate for. I don't know if you're super busy or just really unorganized but it's frustrating as a customer who's trying to get there own work done, to be in the dark about the materials that they need designed and developed.
August 4, 2017
C.V.
Canfield
Marc was super friendly, professional, and FAST! He met me out at my business the day I contacted him.
July 23, 2017
J.C.
Youngstown
Carlie at the Boardman, Ohio Fast Signs is excellent. She has gone above and beyond for our marketing firm, J. Saul [LAST NAME REMOVED] & Co. Our firm's philosophy is Above and Beyond. Carlie embodies this as a manager.
July 18, 2017
A.G.
Warren
work great and on time ! [NAME REMOVED] [LAST NAME REMOVED] ASSOCIATES INC. [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]
July 18, 2017
J.M.
Poland
Carlie and Fast Signs Team did a wonderful job preparing the signs and corporate banner for the Poland Touchdown Club Golf Outing.
July 7, 2017
S.D.
Youngstown
Timeliness! I also feel as though your pricing as gone up
July 7, 2017
T.S.
New Wilmington
Fantastic!!!! They helped our business out with signs and decals. Came up with nice logo designs and quick turnaround!
June 20, 2017
T.V.
Youngstown
The staff has been extremely helpful with the entire process! They have been professional and prompt with all of our questions and concerns. I have enjoyed working with them!