FASTSIGNS® of Youngstown - Boardman, OH Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   583 Reviews
6981 Southern Blvd Ste D
Boardman, OH 44512
(330)965-0970
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 11, 2017
V.C.
Boardman
We purchased “logo” pens for our son’s business Krakatoa, a topical food and drink restaurant/bar on South Ave near 224. They were a birthday surprise. He couldn’t have been more please! The pens are very nicely styled gel pens and the red “Krakatoa” logo looks great on the black barrels of the pens. The sales people spent a lot of time with us.
November 9, 2017
L.D.
Salem
The people are very nice and you feel like they want my business. I called a few other places and they did not seem interested. When I called Fastsigns, I felt like I was important and they wanted my business. Plus they do great work for a great price.
November 3, 2017
J.R.
Youngstown
Quality work, fast delivery, excellent service
October 29, 2017
A.B.
Canfield
The sign sticker does not go to the edge of the sign so it looks off- this is my biggest complaint. If I would have known it wouldn't go to The edge I would not have done a colored background. The project went nearly 1 week past the deadline I was told. Then when it was finished I was sent an invoice which I had already paid in full. Just very unorganized. I was however pleased with the price, and the fact that the designer was able to recreate my sign by me sending over the fonts, as I only had jpeg and png files.
October 27, 2017
J.B.
Struthers
Quality andddependablle service
October 27, 2017
M.H.
Youngstown
I can always count on a quick turnaround and the end product is very high quality.
October 24, 2017
C.S.
Youngstown
Great prices, fast service, custom signs made to customer order.
October 20, 2017
M.W.
Columbiana
Professional and quick. Exactly what we needed in a timely fashion.
October 19, 2017
C.G.
Boardman
The employees are very friendly and helpful. They sold me a well made product. I'm very happy with their service.
October 4, 2017
J.S.
Boardman
They work well with last minute changes and are very good about getting things done in a timely manner.
September 29, 2017
W.M.
Brookfield
reliability and cost
September 25, 2017
L.T.
Canfield
FastSigns was fast!
September 24, 2017
M.T.F.
Stow
Great job. Fast and karlie is very friendly !!
September 18, 2017
K.P.
Youngstown
More timely communication (i.e., email).
September 15, 2017
C.S.
North Lima
Fast service! On point!
September 11, 2017
J.S.
Bessemer
The final product looked great and the price was the best I could get from Canada to Pittsburgh. The service was also great and design and changes were done quickly and on time. Great job!
September 11, 2017
R.S.
Youngstown
Fast. Friendly. Good services. Always willing to get me what I need in the time I need it.
September 5, 2017
T.J.
San Antonio
Thanks to everyone there for bailing me out with Canfield Fair signage beyond the last minute. I had a medical emergency that put me at least two weeks behind and we still had a PERFECT 20-foot banner on our Canfield Fair tent by Thursday morning. Carlie and company...you are simply the best.
September 5, 2017
V.C.
Boardman
I was disappointed that not called when my banner came in, instead I had to call many times and ended up having to pick the banner up a day later right before closing. When I suggested opening the box to check it, the associate said "no, we don't want to have to unroll it" so I took it home and unrolled it and there were no grommets. When I called at 4:45, right before closing, no one answered and I had to go back the next morning to get the grommets installed. None of this would be a big deal but we had a deadline to get it installed that same day and the associate was aware of my time frame. It really bothered me that the banner arrived the day before and no one called me, in fact, no one called at all, had we not called, it would probably be still be at Fast Signs. Also, I asked for a smaller banner, which I have not gotten yet and I also asked for the corrected proof and I still don't have that. It's been almost 2 weeks since I picked up the original banner and I asked for the corrected proof 2 times, the first time on 8/21 and the second in person. I think you need more help because everyone there seems to be very busy and that's why things like this happen. The associate I worked with was very helpful and kind but probably just over worked.
September 2, 2017
M.D.M.B.
Canfield
Nice signs - well done.