Feith Family Ozaukee YMCA Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   1782 Reviews
465 Northwoods Rd
Port Washington, WI 53074
262-268-9622
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 18, 2019
L.S.
Port Washington, WI
TRX is Amazing!
July 18, 2019
T.B.
Port Washington, WI
Close to my home. Childcare availability. Friendly instructors. Variety of classes. Community events.
July 18, 2019
M.G.
Belgium, WI
I love water aerobics but I think it is a shame (with the number of people that participate in it) that you do not do a better job of making sure there are qualified instructors to teach it. Even when instructors absences are planned nothing is done to make sure a different instructor is available. Also, perhaps you need to offer better pay or widen your search, as some of your instructors are very weak and do not provide a good work-out. Thank you for listening to my concerns.
July 18, 2019
G.M.
Grafton, WI
Great hours to get work out in the morning before work.
July 18, 2019
J.M.
Port Washington, WI
You have the machines I like and are open early enough I can go in before work. You have the pool AND showers. I like the new set-up with the locker rooms.
July 18, 2019
K.E.
Saukville, WI
The versatility of what you can do at Feith YMCA is fantastic.
July 18, 2019
C.K.
Port Washington, WI
Great classes! Breaking a sweat is easier if you do it with others. I’m 65 y/o and have been doing Body Pump etc at various Y’s where I’ve lived for the past 9 years. The numerous group classes are, in my opinion, what sets the Y apart.
July 18, 2019
A.M.
Port Washington, WI
A wide verity for all
July 18, 2019
R.P.
Port Washington, WI
Clean. Friendly staff. Good classes
July 18, 2019
A.L.
Port Washington, WI
Every thing,
July 18, 2019
J.S.
Port Washington, WI
Very good selection of activities and programs for all ages. The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful the facility is virtually clean. The equipment is well maintained.
July 18, 2019
B.M.
Port Washington, WI
Great swim and archery program for kids.
July 18, 2019
J.R.
Cedarburg, WI
Staff are encouraging and prepared
July 18, 2019
F.O.
Port Washington, WI
Support of like minded friends
July 18, 2019
M.E.
Cedar Grove, WI
Great facility. Great friendly staff.
July 18, 2019
M.T.
Grafton, WI
Like it is very family oriented & there are many activities fir kids & families.
July 18, 2019
S.V.
PORT WASHINGTON, WI
I love the fitness classes! Knowledgeable & friendly instructors that push me in my workout. It's a fun atmosphere, I really enjoy it, keeps me coming back :)
July 17, 2019
J.L.
Cedarburg, WI
Love your many programs. You can do it all at the Y. Pool lanes are extremely limited for actual swimming. it is ok if you want to share the lane with 3 or 4 people. Not fun if you are butterflying or back stroking. There are more walkers in those two lanes than swimmers. The staff is outstanding at every level. Almost the best part of going up to work out. Jim [LAST NAME REMOVED]
July 17, 2019
D.M.
Grafton, WI
I have been an member of the Feith Family YNCA since 2006. The main area that I utilize is the treadmill and strength machine area on the second floor. I have developed many friends with other members and the staff personnel. I look forward to going there every day too do my workout and also to talk with the many friends. The staff has some of the friendliest and helpful people that you would ever want to meet which makes going there a very pleasant time.
July 17, 2019
B.Y.
Grafton, WI
Everything is very well run. The only complaint I have is when 6 woman have a class in the pool and they take up both the swimming lanes and all you see them doing is talk8ng. It is very annoying for people that want to swim or walk in the pool.