Powered by

Fetch! Pet Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   491 Reviews

Washington & Northern VA,
202-558-6499
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 1, 2015
M.K.
Overall fetch has come through and we've enjoyed the walkers. There was one bad incident where we felt like we fell through the cracks when a substitute walker did not give the key back to our regular walker and fetch could not locate our own house key for a few days. I was disappointed that fetch did not do anything to correct the situation with us, especially as we were loyal long term customers and I did voice a complaint/concern. A small gesture would have gone a long way for the inconvenience and concerns we experienced.
September 1, 2015
Jenny Lawson
Luisa is fantastic! She sends an email about her visit with Molly everyday and even sends a picture of them playing. I know Fetch can help me solve what ever dog-care need I have. Everyone is just so nice! Thank you!!!
September 1, 2015
Alexandra Fisher
Everything is done in a timely and organized manner, and staff members have been helpful, polite, and friendly. An overall positive business experience.
August 31, 2015
I.H.
Friendly and easy service and our dog walkers are great. We also love the feedback they give for each walk.
August 31, 2015
C.H.
I was not impressed with my initial walker, so I think your vetting process could be somewhat more serious (though also understand that this is a pickiness issue more than anything else). I also think you could communicate more effectively regarding changes in walking service, as I have been blindsided a few times by scheduled or un-scheduled walks.
August 31, 2015
K.C.
Good communication
August 31, 2015
C.K.
Responsiveness, user friendly system, and reliability.
August 31, 2015
Kate Beiser
Nathan is so reliable and has been a lifesaver so far. Really appreciate it!
August 31, 2015
E.Z.
Great communication through the entire process
August 30, 2015
H.H.
I can relax on vacation knowing that my pet will be well-cared for!
August 28, 2015
P.V.W.
Reliable, high-quality care. Veronica Wong does a fantastic job of communicating with me and caring for my elderly cat.
August 28, 2015
L.T.
Reliability and people who care about animals as much as I do.
August 27, 2015
J.V.S.
Could not be happier. Ease of requesting and paying for services is excellent. Customer service (what little I've needed) has been great. And our walker, Brenda, is fantastic and we are very happy with her and the incredible amount of care and attention she pays to our dog. I've already recommended Fetch and Brenda to numerous individuals.
August 26, 2015
K.R.
Reliable, we also like that we can request the same person to watch our cats,
August 23, 2015
J.S.
Reliable pet sitter. Ease of scheduling.
August 22, 2015
Lee Arslan
You listen to the customers needs and deliver!
August 22, 2015
A.B.
When our front desk could not find our key the first time Erin came by, Fetch worked with me and Erin and she was able to come by again that same day (unplanned) to make sure our cat was taken care of. So grateful.
August 21, 2015
D.B.
One of my cats was sick for two weeks after my first sitter cared for them. I don't think she fed her properly. My latest sitter got confused and used a glass bowl I had left for extra dry food to put water in even though they have a water dispenser. She also left extra water in the bedroom where my one cat eats. So they had plenty of water but were quite hungry by the time I got home.
August 19, 2015
K.S.
Convenient and the staff is very nice!
August 15, 2015
Kevin Henrickson
Everything was perfect. Veronica Wong was great our cats loved her. Tremendously convenient and trustworthy.