Fetch! Pet Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1504 Reviews

Washington & Northern VA,
202-558-6499
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 16, 2018
Bora Lee
We loved your services and the system you use to keep worried owners informed and reassured about their pets’ wellbeing. Krystian was great and was so good about cuddling our kitty while we were away. Thank you!!
September 13, 2018
L.N.
Flexible and reliable
September 10, 2018
D.C.
The messages, texts, and photos of our dog on his walk are important to us.
September 10, 2018
Ronit Gold
Caring pet sitter who takes time to pay attention to details and care for my cats while I am away from home. Awesome service!!!😁
September 9, 2018
E.G.
Easy to reserve and reliable
September 9, 2018
Emily Blumberg
Very helpful, I also love the daily updates.
September 9, 2018
C.P.
Vanessa was great and send some wonderful photos.
September 8, 2018
L.P.
The Convenience and good care my pets get when I am away from this service.
September 7, 2018
Rachael Chestnut
Everyone is extremely helpful and friendly. They always do a great job watching over my cats. I feel like I can trust them and count on them, always!
September 5, 2018
C.R.
Fetch is so very responsive and communicative! They have a 100% success rate with providing a pet sitter for each of our many requests. Unlike their competition Fetch delivers!
September 5, 2018
C.C.
-Love the new walker. Seemed to genuinely care. Had issues before with people coming around 5pm for my dog's "evening visit"; but she came around 10pm because she wanted him not to have to wait as long. Rare to see that.
September 5, 2018
Andrea and Mike Flynn
The feedback provided by care givers is great. I never have wonder if all is well!
September 4, 2018
G.K.
Allison Farrow Rocks!! If you need a training example for your sitters, just review some of her posts.
September 3, 2018
Samantha Davis
It was great, Andrea was a rockstar always on time and great feedback. She also brought in an enormous delivery for us. Thanks for everything!! Will use again
September 3, 2018
Courtney Connolly
The Fetch! sitter was professional and friendly. I felt comfortable leaving my two cats in her care and have already booked her for a second trip. It was great to have someone visit my home at a reasonable price and with the credibility of a business.
September 1, 2018
J.G.
Marcus is the best! He took such good care of our cat, Blue. Thank you, Fetch!
September 1, 2018
Alison Atkins
Sherry sends pictures every day!
September 1, 2018
B.T.
Attentiveness to my pets and reliable care of them, giving me peace of mind while I'm away. I appreciate the daily text notices as well. I could hardly have taken better care of my cats than the cat sitter did. I highly recommend Fetch!
August 31, 2018
D.C.
Most important, very loving care of our dog. But also very responsive for schedule changes and always consistent service.
August 31, 2018
N.K.
When I arranged for care I was told that the walks are tracked with the walker on an app. The current Walker, while a very nice man, doesn’t have a phone that can use the app. He rather sends a brief email report every evening about how the walk went. My last dog walking service used a dog walking tracker app and I got notifications every day when the walls began and ended and could view the route and received pictures. It’s just a little disappointing that this is not part of the service.