Fetch! Pet Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   712 Reviews

Birmingham, AL
(205) 588-6499
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 11, 2016
D.K.
Reliability
February 10, 2016
P.D.
The quality of the people and the staff support...it is very easy to manage.
February 9, 2016
Guin Robinson
I never have to worry that my pets will well taken care of by individuals who have the best interest of my pets in mind. Guin Robinson
February 8, 2016
Libby Pantazis
Professionalism; staff comprised of folks who really, really love animals. The texts from caregivers is such a comfort that the pets are happy and being cared for.
February 5, 2016
Jody Robinson (Bradley Ruby)
I feel as though my concerns were taken seriously... Was happy that when Tracey noticed something amiss in the house y'all contacted me I love that I don't worry about my dogs
February 5, 2016
Charles Perry
Such loving, attentive pet-sitters. I will feel comfortable leaving Murphy with them any time!
February 1, 2016
M.G.
Very convenient, professional pet care. No complaints!
February 1, 2016
C.H.
Friendly, on top of it, great communications, and ability to deal with last minute crises and schedule changes in a friendly and constructive manner. BTW - while Angie McClinton is fine, we prefer Lindsey Kimbrel, when possible.
January 30, 2016
Rosemary Stewart
Friendly service. Love Stephanie and so do my kitties!
January 28, 2016
Victoria Cox
Fetch offers a wide range of services to meet you and your pets needs. In-home consultation to meet the pets is also very helpful before the first service.
January 27, 2016
Virginia Patterson
Always reliable and helpful. Angie, who takes good care of my Goldendoodle, is great! I know that she cares about Henry and does everything she can to keep him happy.
January 24, 2016
M.I.
Our designated pet walkers/sitters & the almost overnight option
January 23, 2016
J.M.
As always Angie took wonderful care of my pups. She sends me a photo daily of each dog. I do not worry about my dogs with Angie and Fetch taking care of them
January 22, 2016
Ginny Farley
That you will gather the mail and paper and turn lights on.
January 21, 2016
E.R.
My walker Susan is the very best!!!! She is so reliable and loves my dog!
January 21, 2016
Marta Bardonner
Lyndsey was superb! Going beyond what I expected to make certain Pooh and Rascal were well taken care of! Thanks so much....
January 20, 2016
Stephen Watts
Easy to use, easy to pay, my cat seemed happy.
January 19, 2016
M.D.
The convenience of allowing the pets to stay at home and not be in a kennel all day was just one thing we liked about this service. I also liked getting daily updates from my sitter with pictures.
January 18, 2016
J.E.
Caring and dependable pet sitters for my babies.
January 18, 2016
S.F.
1. Someone actually answers the phone when I call the business! 2. There was helpful input in filling out the intake form ( again, a team member answered the phone. 3. My pet sitter was a wonderful match... intelligent, calm and a true pro. We met briefly the day before our drop off day and I drove off knowing that my dog would be in a competent and loving environment environment. 3. Angie actually texted me a photo of my dog during their time together and I was reassured that all was going well.