Fetch! Pet Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   775 Reviews

Birmingham, AL
(205) 588-6499
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 21, 2016
Jenny is awesome!
October 18, 2016
I love hearing and seeing pictures about my babies every day. I have difficult kitties and Lauren always asked about my opinion when she was having trouble . She even vacuumed my feral cat's rug!!! She is sweet, kind and considerate . I never worried about my babies .
October 17, 2016
Michael is a great sitter. Always available and prompt.
October 16, 2016
Vanessa is awesome! She's always making sure that my pups are happy and will stay longer than necessary if she feels they need the extra attention. Thanks Fetch!
October 11, 2016
We wold trust no one else with the care of our pets.
October 7, 2016
Knowing my dogs are being taken care of like I would care for them while I am away.
October 3, 2016
October 3, 2016
Our petsitter (Kathy [LAST NAME REMOVED]) was wonderful! She did a great job not only taking care of our cat but also making us feel informed and comfortable about the care she was receiving. The texts and photos helped lower my anxiety and her regular visits with our cat resulted in a happy cat despite our absence. It was very obvious that our cat was less stressed and less upset than normal after we are away. I'm a very happy customer and will definitely use your services again.
October 2, 2016
I actually really like and trust Karin [LAST NAME REMOVED].
September 30, 2016
You really love the animals
September 27, 2016
Pet sitters are very dependable. The alternate pet sitter came to my house to learn the layout and get instructions, then repeated those instructions back to me as we retraced our steps. She was thorough and texted me some pertinent questions when we were away along with updates about our cats. The service is reassuring to pet owners when they are away.
September 27, 2016
By now, my cats are very familiar with Kathy, and she knows them very well, their feeding routines, need for attention, pretty much everything about taking care of them. It is nice to be so certain that they are being well cared for.
September 27, 2016
Reliable, you really care about my pets, you keep me informed about my pets
September 26, 2016
I can enjoy my vacation knowing my dogs are comfortable at home and being taken care of by someone they know and trust. The daily photos of them from Jamie are a treat that I look forward to when I travel.
September 25, 2016
I have been using Fetch for years and I always feel like my pets are well taken care of when I am gone
September 25, 2016
Answer tthe phone. I called 3 times in the day before our last trip and just got voicemail. Since tge number us rellayed to begin with. i wasn't pleased. Called tge sitter directly instead
September 23, 2016
Susan is great! I like that she emails me everyday and I know the cats (and plants) have taken care of. Easy to make a reservation.
September 22, 2016
You offer 10% discount, but never process it.
September 21, 2016
I liked having the opportunity for the pet sitter to meet us before I left town. The sitter was calm, kind and friendly. I liked getting a text after each visit. It was nice knowing the dogs were taken care of and happy during the day while I was away. Thank you. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] B. [LAST NAME REMOVED]
September 15, 2016
I really like Melissa! She is sincere, kind, professional, and knowledgeable about pets. She inspired confidence that my fur baby would be taken care of.