Fetch! Pet Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   767 Reviews

Birmingham, AL
(205) 588-6499
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 29, 2016
H.G.
Mainly the dependability and the personable walkers.
August 29, 2016
K.M.
Another great experience! Always appreciate being kept in the loop so well while I'm gone.
August 29, 2016
G.F.
I like that you will get the mail and turn lights on as well.
August 28, 2016
K.S.
You were easy to work with and let us know up front exactly what services were available and what they would cost. That did not change. There were no hidden costs. Also your employees are well vetted and bonded and background checked. Our three dogs were as happy when we returned as they were when we left them. Stephanie did an outstanding job. One dog needed medication, one needed diapers kept on him and Stephanie went beyond the call of duty to wash two doggie beds that got soiled and kept the doggie diapers washed too. Thank you Stephanie and Fetch! Pet Care. We will use your services again!
August 25, 2016
D.G.
I can rely on Kathy to take care of my animals as if they were her own,
August 25, 2016
S.M.
Your office is amazing! Warm, friendly and incredibly efficient. I have a very difficult schedule that fluctuates constantly and I have last minute requests. I am sure I drive the office crazy, but you would never know and they are always kind and solutions oriented. Hannah, our sitter goes out of her way to entertain Bebo and sends amazing videos! She also works without complaint and is even willing to stay weekends when we travel. I know Bebo is well taken care of with Hannah!
August 24, 2016
W.L.
Greg is very dependable and good with my dogs
August 23, 2016
G.R.
Completely professional in every way from the minute I request service until I return home. I trust Fetch Pet completely. [NAME REMOVED]
August 23, 2016
C.L.
Greg is wonderful! He not only is dependable and exceptional at communication, but also truly enjoys taking care of our pets. We feel 100% comfortable with him coming to care for our furballs and love the pics and updates. Thx!
August 22, 2016
F.T.
Kathy is wonderful! Office staff is always responsive and prompt.
August 20, 2016
R.B.
August 18, 2016
A.S.
Always professional and helpful. Jamie is fantastic.
August 17, 2016
M.H.
Provide online payment options.
August 16, 2016
C.D.V.
It is always reassuring to know that the cats are being cared for when your flight has been cancelled and delayed by a day. Fetch is always able to extend service and happily provide care. Thanks Fetch!
August 15, 2016
M.M.
I love being able to use Fetch to take care of my cats because I know they'll be well cared for, and it means I'll be able to enjoy my vacation stress-free!
August 12, 2016
D.T.
Feel so safe leaving my cats with Kathy [LAST NAME REMOVED]. Can't say enough good things about her!!
August 10, 2016
S.L.
Friendly pet sitters. Easy to pay by credit card.
August 9, 2016
S.T.
It's nice that the company as a whole seems to care about my pets, even if they haven't met them. Ms. Susan is so wonderful with our forever animals and super flexible when it comes to accommodating our foster dogs. She doesn't mind going for walks even when it's super humid outside and provides honest feedback at the end of the visit.
August 8, 2016
A.S.
Reliable and good at communicating frequently.
August 8, 2016
S.R.
Appreciate that a trustworthy caring person is checking on the pets as well as visiting the house in our absence. Unvisited houses are broken into and the visit provides a bit of security.