Powered by

Fetch! Pet Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   689 Reviews

Birmingham, AL
(205) 588-6499
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 28, 2015
Fetch service is easy to set up and to book. My sitter, Susan, is great. She is reliable and sends me daily updates on the animals. I would recommend Fetch! to anyone of my friends. Having Susan look after the cats makes my traveling so much less stressful!
November 27, 2015
Jane Longshore
Jamie, our pet sitter, really knows the dogs' quirks now and can anticipate their needs. It's so much less stressful for me to be out of town knowing that someone who knows and cares about them (and who the dogs know and are comfortable with) is taking care of them.
November 26, 2015
Having the same person take care of our cats.
November 23, 2015
The flexibility and how your employees care about my pets like they're their own.
November 20, 2015
Diane Gray
My pet sitter, Kathy Freeland, is always reliable. She loves my cats and they love her. Thanks to Fetch for providing such outstanding service. Diane Gray
November 16, 2015
Ted Grevas
We love the attention to detail and the quality of the sitters. They were very attentive to our pet's needs. In addition they communicated to us frequently concerning our pet and his attitude while in their care.
November 16, 2015
Phyllis Mc Combs
Dependable & reputable.
November 16, 2015
The ease of placing one phone and knowing my dog is taken care of. Every time Angie walks Macy she sends me s pic and I know all is well. I can relax and enjoy myself away knowing Macy is in loving hands.
November 14, 2015
Reliable and compassionate care.
November 13, 2015
Angie is fantastic!! The text messages and pics from her visit are awesome!
November 12, 2015
Fetch has been amazing!
November 12, 2015
Very convenient for me.
November 7, 2015
Mary Ellen Calhoun
That you all come to meet the pet and get all the information on them in order to do a good job. Kathy Stiles knew to just hang out in the house to let my scaredy cat get use to her. This is the first time A stranger took care of her and her puppies were not there. But all went well with getting pills in her and will be less stressful next time around. It was very reassuring to know someone was going to come in and check on her and leave lights in or off and blinds open or shut for people to see someone was around.
November 5, 2015
Ease of use. Great communication, willingness to work through issues that arose. Ability to accommodate on short notice.
November 5, 2015
Sonja Richardson
The ease and convenience of making a reservation- but the most important thing is the people that truly take care of my pets!
October 28, 2015
Jennifer Emerson
I enjoy having sitters that feel like family taking care of my precious fur babies.
October 28, 2015
Transparency on who the actual sitter is and more up front communication about the initial consultation. Sitter reviews would also be ideal. Overall, love the service and our sitter.
October 26, 2015
Ian Hoppe
Susan was great! My favorite part about Fetch's service is the text messages I get updating me on my animals. Being out of town and knowing Thor had just gone on a walk was really great.
October 25, 2015
Stacey Watkins
Trustworthy and reliable. Couldn't ask for a better service for my beloved dogs!
October 22, 2015
Guin Robinson
Professional, absolutely no worries. We would trust no one else with our pets.