Powered by

Fetch! Pet Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   673 Reviews

Birmingham, AL
(205) 588-6499
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 1, 2015
Sonja Richardson
I love the ease in which you make the reservation and how the staff work w you to see that your requests and needs are met. I really love my sitters, they truly love our dogs!
September 1, 2015
Angela Brake
No complaints. Jasmine did everything and more than expected. Would actually request her in particular in the future.
September 1, 2015
R.G.
I like that a photo is taken at each visit and then texted to me. I like the pet sitter is able to administer medication to my cat while I am away
August 31, 2015
V.P.
Angie is great; always on time, always reliable, and Henry loves her.
August 31, 2015
Ken Guardino
As always, Stephanie did an outstanding job keeping me informed on how my little one was doing through pictures and text messages.
August 26, 2015
C.D.V.
Instructions are followed. Good updates while we travel.
August 25, 2015
John Day
Punctuality , kindness and proffesionalism . Jaimie was awesome. Our dogs loved her and that's the greatest recommendation possible in our world. Will be calling tomorrow to request Jamie for the 14th of September and for the week of thanksgiving.
August 24, 2015
R.C.
Stephanie Christian. She is excellent.
August 24, 2015
L.A.
The cost
August 24, 2015
Cole Osterholt
The ease of scheduling was great. I could tell Angie was genuinely concerned with the care of my dog. Upon arriving home Macy was very excited to see me but I could tell she had been very well taken care of.
August 19, 2015
K.B.
Ease of arranging for service
August 18, 2015
T.D.
reliable, prompt and courteous service. Lindsay does an outstanding job.
August 18, 2015
Christy Walters Haygood
We continue to be pleased with Fetch! after 3 years of using the service! Our dogs are always so happy to see Kathy and she spoils them as if they were her own!
August 18, 2015
S.W.
Insured and bonded. Friendly employee. Wonderful w dogs. Flexible hours
August 17, 2015
Jane Longshore
Very attentive service from Jamie as always -- one of my dogs had to go on medication shortly before I went out of town and it was such a relief to know his medicine would continue to be administered while I was away. Daily texts with photos put my mind at ease that the dogs were comfortable and happy.
August 13, 2015
Megan Watson
The communication was outstanding!
August 12, 2015
Michele Moore
I like the reliability and kindness of Fetch! pet sitters as well as the ease of setting up the reservations. Everyone I've ever dealt with at Fetch, be it by phone or email or in person, has always been extremely professional and helpful!
August 12, 2015
J.C.
I had a different sitter this time, and she provided me a timely and friendly update for her visit (including a picture of my kitty cat Jake), just like the service I'm accustomed to.
August 12, 2015
L.E.
Fetch always takes great care of my elderly cat while I'm away. They go above and beyond to make her feel loved.
August 11, 2015
S.R.
The reliability of your service is appreciated.