Fetch! Pet Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   290 Reviews
1950 Butler Pike, Suite 176
Conshohocken, PA 19428
(610) 590-4145
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 1, 2019
karen fasano
Drexel Hill, PA
these guys are the best!!! Complete and total peace of mind while away from home!
March 25, 2019
J.R.
Lafayette Hill, PA
Met caregiver prior to vacation. She did what we asked, sent daily text update and picture of our cats.
February 25, 2019
Kylie Auman
Wyncote, PA
My pet is always well taken care of! And played with !
February 18, 2019
I.D.
Narberth, PA
Pam is reliable and takes great care of my cats. She even manages to pill a cat who is usually aggressive with strangers.
January 2, 2019
Z.S.
Ella took good care of my cat and checked in each day as requested. No complaints, would use these services again
December 8, 2018
D.F.
I like that my sitter Brian always sends great pictures of my cat!
October 5, 2018
R.J.
Here everyday and nvrm have to worry about a thing. Plus I get a nice little note every day just to know someone was there.
July 22, 2018
K.M.
I like that I can request the same person to come to take care of our dog. Goos cominucation between that person and ourselves, texts, pictures etc....
July 14, 2018
Karen Fasano
Love fetch!
July 7, 2018
T.W.
Flexibility to meet my needs to care for my pets
June 28, 2018
Pamela Wolf
The people are very professional and lovers of animals! Very responsible and caring, Also trustworthy. I would recommend Fetch Care to anyone who is in need of pet services. Do not hesitatel
June 26, 2018
Vincent Giamartino
Reliable and professional. Our pups were very happy!
June 15, 2018
D.S.
Excellent service
June 1, 2018
S.B.
Pam is great! She knows the routine and I feel comfortable that she will take care of my fur-babies. I don't like the idea of a lot of people coming into my home and I like that Fetch assigns the same person to come each time. She also sends me text messages with pictures of Franklin and Betsy which is so great because I know they are OK. The online booking service is easy and hassle free!
May 2, 2018
Tran Lee
Great service as always. Love Brian's good attention for my Shiba. He's so patient with her even though she's a bit fearful.
February 20, 2018
I.D.
Pam Laken is fabulous! She managed to pill my skittish and aggressive cat on 10 out of 10 visits!
January 9, 2018
H.Y.
Great service
January 2, 2018
A.H.
The dependability of Fetch services is tops, as well as the excellent care by my kitty sitter, Ella Buckalew
December 30, 2017
A.L.
Personal, super caring and responsible
December 27, 2017
J.B.
My petsitter is very responsive and great with my cat. She writes detailed notes each visit and I know my cat is in good hands with her while I am away.