Fetch! Pet Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   428 Reviews
2925 Gulf Freeway South Suite B # 221
League City, TX 77573
(866) 342-4625
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 6, 2018
K.J.
My favorite aspect of your service is the pictures my sitter sends me after each time she visits.
February 4, 2018
A.G.
I have used a few branches of Fetch! And they never disappoint! I always feel safe leaving my babies because I know they are going to get best care possible! Thank you Fetch!
January 30, 2018
T.H.
The person, Michael, who came to take care of my dog was truly engaged with my pet and fulfilled his and my needs! The people i talked to on the phone while setting this up were very friendly, informative, and made sure we had all bases covered. I received updates, and information via email and text that allowed me to enjoy my time away from home without any concerns about how my pet was being looked after! Thanks!
January 27, 2018
P.M.
Everything. Not a single complaint
January 25, 2018
K.W.
We use Fetch It to take care of our fur baby, Bitsy. I have been using Fetch it for many years now. For the past couple of years I have had a great pet sitter that I love to use and her name is Elaine. She is so wonderful with Bitsy, she talks to her just like I do and she can make her cross her front feet when she says, Pretty,Pretty. So she is the most perfect person to be pet sitting for me and my Bitsy girl. I always tell Elaine she does a wonderful job. She leaves me notes after her visits and sends me a couple of pics as well. Great job Elaine!!!
January 23, 2018
M.W.
Great service. Our pets look forward to seeing our sitter.
January 18, 2018
C.H.
Convenient
January 14, 2018
M.H.
Flexible schedule, reasonable prices, good people with a genuine interest in your pets.
January 7, 2018
S.S.
Friendly and reliable representatives
January 3, 2018
J.M.
Fetch caregivers are like . . . . . me!!!!! They love little angels and take care of them as if they were their own babies! My cat is frightened when anyone other than my husband or I walk into the house. But when Carla comes to take care of her, she loves Carla! I know that's because Carla sits with my angel and pets her and makes her feel loved! That's why I love Fetch! Carla also goes above and beyond - I like to see my angel and know when Carla is at my house. Carla sends me a text with a photo! There's nothing better than that!
January 2, 2018
T.C.
I always feel comfortable leaving my cat with Eileen. She does a great job and texts me after every visit.
January 1, 2018
V.S.
I absolutely loved my service! I have 4 fun loving pups that had a great time! My sitter let me know that everything went ok and how everyone did! She left a personal note which was great to see! She really went the extra mile to make me feel comfortable! Def a service I will use again and again!
December 26, 2017
A.H.
Denise took great care of our pups, she cleaned up after them eating (they’re very messy) she brought our packages in which was greatly appreciated, and what I loved most is when the temperature dropped she asked if we wanted the heat on for the pups, which we did. She was amazing and we will def be using her again
December 26, 2017
J.B.
Denise did a great job cat sitting. I really appreciated her!
December 19, 2017
K.K.
Awesome care from Jennifer—especially dealing with one difficult cat! Kept me Informed of their daily antics. Appreciated the texts. Hauled in many packages from the porch too. Will definitely use Fetch again and ask for Jennifer!
December 18, 2017
W.M.
Good, fast, complete service and communication via texting.
November 27, 2017
K.G.
Jennifer was amazing!!!
November 27, 2017
M.G.
It was very easy to setup and very affordable. And the dogs looked really happy when we got home!
November 26, 2017
T.Y.
Reliable service with wonderful sitters.
November 26, 2017
H.R.
Our pet sitter is wonderful with our cat!