Fetch! Pet Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   590 Reviews

New York, NY
(212) 845-9907
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 2, 2018
B.A.
New york, NY
My pet sitter is great. She sends me a picture of my pet every time she visits.
August 2, 2018
T.C.
New York, NY
I like the personal touch of getting photos every day.
August 2, 2018
C.B.
New York, NY
Love it!
July 24, 2018
L.K.
New York, NY
Our pet sitter [FIRST NAME REMOVED] is fantastic. She takes great care of our cat while we are away. Fetch is reliable, responsive and provides us with great pet sitters.
July 20, 2018
I.A.S.
New York, NY
Reliable, professional, detail oriented. Pet care coordinators were very responsive and helpful to find a cat sitter at the short notice. I really like the new website, very convinient. I like the daily visits journal with pictures. I am satisfied.
July 20, 2018
Radostina (Roddy) Smalling
New York, NY
Retention of pet care takers, reasonable prices, constant updates and pictures of our cats while we are away
July 19, 2018
K.Y.
New York, NY
My last few experiences with your service was difficult to coordinate. The sitter (Jonathan) was great, however, coordinating for him to receive my keys was conducted in an unprofessional manner. Over my last few calls, the staff has been unfriendly. The services are quite expensive
July 19, 2018
Peter Liao
New York, NY
I like the simplicity of booking a dog walker with a simple email request. Although I've only had the chance to use 2 different dog walkers, both have been stellar, especially Di-Shawnie! She is caring, sweet, and always send pics throughout each walk.
July 19, 2018
Renee Gloger
New York, NY
Love how I'm texted every visit with a photo! I feel safe trusting my cat with Jacqueline.
July 19, 2018
M.T.
New York, NY
I scheduled service and was called less 24 before the start time and told there was no one available. I had to call numerous time to get my key returned. The only reason the rating is not lower is that I was given a refund of a previous appointment and my walkers in the past have been great. I question whether I will use Fetch again, actually would use it only if I knew for sure that I would get Dianne or Chip because I trust them with my dog .
July 19, 2018
M.F.
New York, NY
I loved the daily updates and the list of everything that was done during the visit.
July 19, 2018
R.A.H.
New York, NY
My cat is fussy and nervous. I like your service because I know they will show up and feed water and clean when asked and they like and understand animals. Thank you!
July 19, 2018
J.K.
New York, NY
Laura is great, I really appreciate everything she does.
July 19, 2018
K.T.
new york, NY
We like the convenience of making requests online, the ease of payment by credit card, and we thought our cat sitter is great!
July 19, 2018
Tyna Hoang
New York, NY
Fetch is great! Di’shawnie is super sweet, professional and sends photos of my cat (Boo) during every visit. Highly recommend
April 3, 2018
C.H.
Allegra is great. I wish there were a way to view the contents of the updates from the sitters via email without having to go to a link. I was just out of the country, and with spotty internet and wifi, and it might more time consuming and more convoluted to have to communicate through the link in order to view the updates and communicate with the sitter.
February 27, 2018
C.P.
Di-Shawnie has been very responsible in caring for my two dogs. They seem very happy to see her when she comes and she is good about responding to my texts and sending me pictures to reassure me that they are doing well.
February 24, 2018
S.D.
I can leave home for a stretch of time and feel confident that my two cats are well taken care of.
February 24, 2018
L.E.
Reliable, good value, background check
February 20, 2018
I.D.
Cat sitter was great. Provided daily updates with photos. Went above and beyond.