Fetch! Pet Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   599 Reviews

New York, NY
(212) 845-9907
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 5, 2018
Susan Dickler
New York, NY
Reliable; responsive; good communication.
September 7, 2018
D.S.
New York, NY
I am frustrated with the new app system. There's inconsistency on response time. The booking feature of skipping the first or last visit makes sense but ultimately didn't work when I needed to update and add a few days it reserved the wrong days and I had to get it updated. It's frustrating because then I'm using an app, it's wrong, then I'm having to communicate extensively with sitter to correct the dates/time issue to make sure my pets are getting seen/visited. I also have had some strange inconsistencies with my sitter over the last two services. Some may have been due to phone service inconsistency, but others are strange and unexplainable. At this point I can give it one more chance to be consistent with pictures/timing/clarity of visits, but if it is not improved next time I will need to change service providers.
September 7, 2018
D.B.
NEW YORK, NY
Fetch Pet Care makes the whole thing really convenient for pet owners. And I also like that I can trust our pet sitter knowing she will take good care of our pet.
September 6, 2018
Ken Helman
BROOKLYN, NY
Dependability, last minute help, great care taking!
September 6, 2018
R.L.J.
New York, NY
I like that I can go away and not have to worry about my cat because the cat sitter he has gotten used to is taking care of him. It’s much easier and worth the cost, vs having different friends or neighbors do it.
September 6, 2018
A.P.
New York, NY
That I can trust the pet sitters and quality of services!
September 6, 2018
T.C.
New York, NY
Petsonal note about my pet each visit!
September 5, 2018
H.H.
New York, NY
I think the people you find to care for our pets are wonderful! I love getting updates and photos of my babies while I'm away. It's a great service!
September 5, 2018
kimberly Turner
new york, NY
Easy to arrange, and we love our catsitter!
September 5, 2018
M.V.
New York, NY
Yun Wa is the best cat sitter we've ever had! Thank you!!
August 2, 2018
B.A.
New york, NY
My pet sitter is great. She sends me a picture of my pet every time she visits.
August 2, 2018
C.B.
New York, NY
Love it!
July 24, 2018
L.K.
New York, NY
Our pet sitter [FIRST NAME REMOVED] is fantastic. She takes great care of our cat while we are away. Fetch is reliable, responsive and provides us with great pet sitters.
July 20, 2018
I.A.S.
New York, NY
Reliable, professional, detail oriented. Pet care coordinators were very responsive and helpful to find a cat sitter at the short notice. I really like the new website, very convinient. I like the daily visits journal with pictures. I am satisfied.
July 20, 2018
Radostina (Roddy) Smalling
New York, NY
Retention of pet care takers, reasonable prices, constant updates and pictures of our cats while we are away
July 19, 2018
K.Y.
New York, NY
My last few experiences with your service was difficult to coordinate. The sitter (Jonathan) was great, however, coordinating for him to receive my keys was conducted in an unprofessional manner. Over my last few calls, the staff has been unfriendly. The services are quite expensive
July 19, 2018
Peter Liao
New York, NY
I like the simplicity of booking a dog walker with a simple email request. Although I've only had the chance to use 2 different dog walkers, both have been stellar, especially Di-Shawnie! She is caring, sweet, and always send pics throughout each walk.
July 19, 2018
Renee Gloger
New York, NY
Love how I'm texted every visit with a photo! I feel safe trusting my cat with Jacqueline.
July 19, 2018
M.F.
New York, NY
I loved the daily updates and the list of everything that was done during the visit.
July 19, 2018
R.A.H.
New York, NY
My cat is fussy and nervous. I like your service because I know they will show up and feed water and clean when asked and they like and understand animals. Thank you!