Fetch! Pet Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   592 Reviews
3300 S. Hiawassee Road Suite 107
Orlando, FL 32835
(407) 545-8196
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 12, 2018
M.G.
We just love Georgie and trust her implicitly with our Molly. On the few occasions when Georgie is unavailable and Fetch sends someone else, we have never had any complaints about them, neither has Molly. We are very satisfied with your services and very happy that we found Fetch Pet Care.
October 19, 2018
M.S.
My pet sitter is reliable and professional. Leaving my pets is always stressful for both myself and my fur babies. It is so comforting to know I can trust Fetch to provide care.
October 14, 2018
Baris Canyas
Everything was great!
October 4, 2018
A.T.
Ornella and Raul did great from what we can tell. Ornella met with us a few weeks ago as a new client. Although we had to leave on short notice for a death in the family, Ornella met Raul at our house and brought him up to speed with our pets. Thank you to the both of them for being so flexible and taking care of our fur kids while we were gone and providing prompt updates and photos at each visit.
September 30, 2018
J.C.
Great job. L like the tests and the pictures.
September 25, 2018
Christie Kern
We were evacuated due to a hurricane and took a last minute trip to Disney. We’ve always boarded our dog near home but due to weather wouldn’t do it this time. I was frantic with trying to find someone to take him out & feed him while we were at the parks. Fetch was able to help us out last minute & arrange services as we needed. The walker sent pics of Indy & seemed to enjoy her time with him. Due to the ease of obtaining services & it’s less expensive than boarding we may take our pup on more trips. Thanks!!
September 24, 2018
Dantina Bracken
Ornella is amazing! Thank you so much for the peace of mind.
September 10, 2018
Peggy Pasterchik
I like Pet Fetch and especially Becky for all the different ways that she communicates with me while she is watching Gracie. She sends me text messages, pictures and always gives me a detail day-by-day written transcript of what has occurred during my absence. This all puts me at ease!
September 9, 2018
Catharine Galluzzo
Loved the detailed photo feedback. Followed my directions perfectly. Felt safe leaving my cats.
September 5, 2018
Kelly Bristol
Fetch! Pet Care makes it really easy to plan our trips out of town. Boarding our senior kitties isn’t an option, so in-home care is a blessing. Scheduling on the website is a breeze, and I always know our cats will be well cared for. I really appreciate the daily pictures and updates! Leaving our critters behind isn’t easy, but I know they’re in good hands with Fetch!
September 3, 2018
Bettina Weiss
I would STRONGLY recommend Fetch Pet Care for anyone in the Orlando area. Georgie was extremely attentive and flexible. I felt so much better knowing that my cat was in Georgie's hands. My work schedule was unpredictable, and Georgie was always available to work with me and make sure my cat was taken care of. I knew I would only be in Orlando temporarily but I wish I could take Georgie with me!
September 3, 2018
J.R.
I like that you come to my house and my dogs can stay in the comfort of there home and our sitter was fantastic.
August 26, 2018
Laura Canning
Gary is awesome. I know that my Winston is always well cared for and treated like a puppy king. He has taken care of my pups for many years and I always have a comfort knowing that they are getting the same attention they would be getting from me. Fetch has be a fantastic service that I use over and over again.
August 24, 2018
L.S.
Monica did a great job taking care of our two cats.
August 20, 2018
Paul Host
The pet sitter was absolutely perfect!
August 16, 2018
S.H.
Our pet sitter Georgie is great, keeps us informed every day about how our dog is doing.
July 27, 2018
Madeline Mosco
Heather did an AMAZING job cat sitting. She showed great care, wrote sweet notes and overall was just wonderful to interact with. She showed up to our first meet and greet, and instantly showed that she was confident in her abilities, knowledgable and loving towards all animals. She cleaned up after herself each visit, and I could tell they were well fed and happy while we were away. THANK YOU HEATHER! The service was easy to use (except figuring out how to pay, which I have to admit is a little confusing) and prompt.
July 24, 2018
Renae Dier
Becky was absolutely wonderful. I could not have asked for abetter dog walker. I felt so relaxed knowing that she was walking my two pups. They mean the world to me and knowing that someone that I felt truly cared about that made it such a wonderful experience. I would definitely recommend her to anyone and I am extremely protective over my dogs....
July 20, 2018
F.B.
I like that I can leave for a couple of days and just know that the kitties are OK. Rebecca always let's me know how things went while I was gone.
July 12, 2018
A.F.
The ease of setting up appointments (or whatever you'd call them) was awesome. Georgie kept me updated on the cats the whole week while we were gone and took great care of them! She really cared about the cats and knew how to handle them, so I didn't have to worry while we were gone.