Fetch! Pet Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   576 Reviews
3300 S. Hiawassee Road Suite 107
Orlando, FL 32835
(407) 545-8196
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 20, 2018
F.B.
I like that I can leave for a couple of days and just know that the kitties are OK. Rebecca always let's me know how things went while I was gone.
July 12, 2018
A.F.
The ease of setting up appointments (or whatever you'd call them) was awesome. Georgie kept me updated on the cats the whole week while we were gone and took great care of them! She really cared about the cats and knew how to handle them, so I didn't have to worry while we were gone.
July 10, 2018
A.D.A.
Very trustworthy and easy to set up!
July 8, 2018
Rebecca Henry
Kerri always does a great job! She definitely provides peace of mind when I’m away from my pet! I would highly recommend Fetch/Kerri!!
July 6, 2018
K.V.
I love the daily updates from our sitter.
July 3, 2018
Lynn Edwards
i love Gary. He is always happy to take care of our cat and cares about him as much as we do.
July 3, 2018
S.F.
Fantastic pet service - sitters are amazing, friendly and professional!
July 3, 2018
Bob Huffer
The great care given to the cats and notes and communication put me at ease during my travels.
June 29, 2018
Lisa Kern
I like that is reliable. If my regular sitter can’t cone you offer me a back up so I don’t have to stress about it.
June 28, 2018
S.C.
Fetch is a reliable service for our most cherished family member our dog and we really take cate of her
June 28, 2018
Madeline Lauro
I felt my dog was in very good hands. Received a status and pictures everyday! My Phillip looked very happy.
June 2, 2018
D.M.
I like it that you're licensed and insured and have many employees that can do pet care.
June 1, 2018
S.A.E.
Becky Travis She is not only reliable but is a part of our family.
May 29, 2018
Kristin Soltys
Easy and convenient booking. The pricing was cooperative with lots of options. Above all - The pet sitter that was sent was excellent! Ornella took great care of my pup and sent pics and videos for every visit!
May 27, 2018
Linda Chase
Amy was flexible, relaxed, a great communicator and loving towards our pet.
May 14, 2018
C.W.
I am very pleased with Fetch Pet Service. Becky is wonderful and keeps in touch with me throughout my trips, so I always know how my kitten is doing. She also leaves a “report card” so I can see what my little one has been up to when I get home! It is convenient to set up visits and I love the “get to know you” questionnaire and visit that was done when I first signed up so Becky could get to know Eowyn. I would highly recommend Fetch to friend and family and have done so already!
May 13, 2018
T.S.
Affordable and great service!!!
May 12, 2018
P.B.
Becky was awesome! She took good care of our little furry friends.
May 3, 2018
John Tennison
Fetch does a great job. Our dog, Snickers, seems to love his walkers. We love getting the text messages to insure he was taken care of.
April 30, 2018
Rafael Santos
The pet sitter was so attentious and kind with my pet and with us, providing detailed information regarding each visit and sending us pictures of her. I became completely confident that my pet was on good hands and could enjoy my travel with no concerns.