Fetch! Pet Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1231 Reviews
1507 7th Street #9
Santa Monica, CA 90401
(310) 577-6137
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 17, 2019
K.B.
Venice, CA
Great pet sitters who are detail oriented and love our pets. Also, the daily photo updates are the best!
April 17, 2019
Cathie Lamm
Santa Monica, CA
I have the amazing Kelly Settle, who is PERFECT. Very detail oriented, and I'm a nut for details, with 5 pages of instructions, which she carries out excellently. High praise for Fetch and Kelly! Thank you very much! Folks - this is so worth hiring a pro - neighbors/friends have always done a crap job in my humble opinion. It's time to level up for the sake of our animal companions! Thank you again, Cathie Lynn Lamm Good Karma Cosmetics Magic Makeup www.GoodKarmaCosmetics8.com
April 17, 2019
S.B.
Santa Monica, CA
Friendly service, easy to set up. Love the online journal!
April 8, 2019
P.K.
Santa Monica, CA
Very trustworthy and great customer service people. Dent in very good hands with Fetch!
April 2, 2019
M.A.H.T.
Marina Del Rey, CA
Caring, dependable service. Attention to detail. Loving care of all pets.
April 2, 2019
M.D.B.
Marina Del Rey, CA
We love our cat sitter Bianca Moscatelli. She sends us photos of our kitties and they love her too
April 1, 2019
Heather Santoro
Los Angeles, CA
LOVE USING FETCH! I have a very hard time trusting people to take care of may cats because they have special needs (medicine/etc) and the care takers at FETCH make traveling stress free for me. I can not thank them and appreciate every single person that works there enough. xo
April 1, 2019
K.B.
Santa Monica, CA
Great sitters who are wonderful with pets, very reliable, and super communicative. Would definitely recommend!
March 24, 2019
Batsheva Kasdan
Los Angeles, CA
First of all, our sitter Anna is fabulous. Prompt, responsible, proactive, so sweet to our dog, who loves her. Scheduling and communicating with Fetch is easy, and they are responsive to any changes or specific needs. We have used them for walks and over-night, Prices are reasonable, and most importantly, I feel very secure leaving my sometimes anxious dog in their care. They have shown me repeatedly that they are professionals who can be trusted. I would highly recommend them!
March 19, 2019
Shabana Strauss
Los Angeles, CA
Prompt, hassle free service. Kind sitters. David and Robin were great with my needy cat.
March 19, 2019
T.B.
Santa Monica, CA
Jordan has been thoroughly reliable and very communicative while providing excellent care. I have already recommended the service to a friend.
March 18, 2019
C.M.
Los Angeles, CA
Jordan is great with Frank and very professional. The online portal is easy to use and I always receive a quick response to any question or request.
March 6, 2019
Paula Munoz Vega
Very professional and reliable.
February 19, 2019
A.L.
Santa Monica, CA
Karen was very professional and even sent photos of my cats while I was gone. My home was clean when I returned and my cats were happy. Can't ask for more. Thank you!
January 29, 2019
J.C.
Dependable, daily updates, same caregiver everytime
January 25, 2019
A.C.
Having in-home pet care is the greatest. I love receiving daily updates from my petsitters.
January 24, 2019
S.W.
Melissa has been great, responsible and caring. We know our 2 cats are being well cared for. Thank you!
January 15, 2019
J.S.
I liked the pet sitters were friendly and warmed up to my cat and would send me updates twice a day on my cat. There were a few things I would have liked to see or somethings they missed and that's why you are not getting a 9. My cat vomited at least 3 times and that was not reported and he should have gotten a cerenia tablet immediately and he did not. I will update my instructions to be very specific. Also the place was dirty with litter everywhere inspite of me asking to quickly run the vaccuum once a day to clear our litter outside the box. Having said that I liked both the pet sitters and intend to use them again in the future. I will make sure I address these with them also for future reference.
January 14, 2019
A.H.
Reliable.
January 13, 2019
D.R.
Very reliable, caring sitters. It is relief to know my pets are in such good hands in my absence.