Fetch! Pet Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   481 Reviews
1510 Eldridge Pkwy 110-173
Houston, TX 77077
(832) 495-4899
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 14, 2018
Laura Whitson
Lee always takes such great care of my kitties when I’m out of town. She texts me pictures and updates on how they are doing. I would highly recommend Fetch!
July 7, 2018
C.E.
Everything!
July 1, 2018
C.V.
It is very easy, when we need a petsitter, just an email and the same day we have the answer if the petsitter is able to come. Chantal is very friendly, professional and she takes care of all the needs of the animals and their owners. There is always a little "'hug" for the dogs when she sees them, even if she works for an other person. Thanks a lot and stay as you are, it is perfect.
July 1, 2018
D.A.B.R.
Always dependable and dog sitters keep in very good contact with me while I am not home
July 1, 2018
Vlada Mitchell
Easy to schedule/use and reliable Services! Thank you!!!
July 1, 2018
Barbara Catuzzi
Good people......responsible......emails questions and news.....pets are okay ..... staff also very responsible and caring...... call on cell if she has questions....... Barbara Catuzzi
June 30, 2018
Margarita Arduini
Our doxie pups have really enjoyed Jan & Shannon. We feel confident with their care.
June 28, 2018
J.J.
Very professional, and did more than I expected with sending pictures and cleaning the litter box. Very happy!
June 26, 2018
Jo Crake
We like the fact that our dog (15) can stay home were she is happy & comfortable. Also, it is affordable compared to other options.
June 25, 2018
Barry Dvoracek
From coordinating sitting services to the high quality personal service provided by the sitters, working with Fetch is easy and provides peace of mind while we are traveling. I would recommend Fetch to anyone.
June 24, 2018
Kelley Perine
Even though I gave short notice due to unforseeble hospitalization, they squeezed my baby onto the schedule and Miss Laura was able to come and walk and feed my baby while I recooperated at home. As a single dog mom I can't tell you how.grateful I am. And how it helped.my recuperation to not have to worry about my boy. Thanks sooooooooo much Fetch! Kelley and Mike.
June 18, 2018
Karyn Hopkins
Love that my baby gets to stay home
May 30, 2018
Adair Kerrison
Quick to respond, accommodating and trustworthy.
May 26, 2018
M.K.C.
Friendly staff
May 20, 2018
L.S.
I requested a 30 minute cat visit. After reviewing my security device I saw she only stayed 7 minutes. When I brought this up to management they confronted the sitter who still had the keys to my house. It made me very uncomfortable that someone who may now hold animosity towards me had access to my home. Management did change sitters for me, and the next one did great, however I'm sure she was instructed to give extra attention to me due to my complaint. When my keys were returned to me, the sitter had written in sharpie on my gate key card, which costs $80 from my landlord. It was also physically damaged (it was brand new when I gave it to the sitter). I would expect them to take better care of my property. Hopefully I am not charged for this when I move out. Besides this specific incident, visits never went above and beyond. Often litter was thrown out in my own trash instead of the dumpster as instructed (not fun to come home to). Litter kicked out from the pan was never vacuumed or swept up. And I almost never received photos, and sometimes no communication at all that the visit had been made. I would not recommend this Fetch location.
May 3, 2018
Rosie Laughlin
I highly recommend Fetch . I live in Memorial West area and was traveling internationally with family. I have 2 dogs and Mother needed her cats taken care of. Carolyn set up and arranged for introduction and put me at ease. Lori, Chantal and Lee updated me during trip. I could not be happier. Thank you !
May 2, 2018
Mimi Latter
Reliability and quality of care.
April 29, 2018
M.A.J.
The sitters really seem to love what they do. Very dependable and responsible.
April 22, 2018
K.G.
Lori was great with our girls and let me know when one of them was being challenging with her meds. Lori even brought pill pockets over to ensure Remi took her meds. Lori was also kind to bring in our mail and recycling bin.
March 30, 2018
Felicia Rodriguez-Bowman
Chantal is awesome and is great with our dog, Nola! They’re always available whenever you need them.