Fetch! Pet Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   530 Reviews
2715 Banks Court
Thompson's Station, TN 37179
(615) 866-2645
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 8, 2018
R.W.
I really liked photos and video updates. Our kittens were happy and healthy upon our return.
November 2, 2018
Lisa Brown
Love everything about Fetch! Pet Care!!!! Wonderful sitters, great prices, and so easy to work with. I’ve had to make last minute changes, and they are always accommodating. Very happy with Fetch! and will continue to use for my doggies!!!
October 29, 2018
Deanne Catoe
The communication with the caretaker.
October 24, 2018
Shari Schmidtke
I love that I can text my pet sitter, And he can arrange my visits with the office. Trust is huge, I know that I don’t have to worry about my pets or my belongings. So convenient!
October 24, 2018
Emily Bray
Bette is absolutely amazing! Our kitty had an upset stomach while we were away and Bette took amazing care of him. It is hard enough to be away from your pet but when you have people like Bette taking care, it makes it so much easier! She has a gift with animals and our animals adore her!
October 24, 2018
J.S.
Excellent staff with great communication and love of animals. This is our second home where we have used Fetch pet sitters (two different sitters). Both Mark (Franklin TN) and Fran (Nashville TN) were excellent.
September 28, 2018
M.R.
Reliable and caring!
August 20, 2018
A.F.
Reliable and give the pet owner peace of mind!
August 11, 2018
Alan Krawczyk
I often recommend Fetch Pet Care to my friends and colleagues.
July 31, 2018
Alice Irvin
Mark did a great job caring for my two kitties, and my plants! He texted photos of the cats each day as well. = ) Fetch is a great service - you can enjoy your vacation without worrying about your beloved pets at home.
July 26, 2018
J.H.
Awesome honest pet professionals!! Wouldn’t think of using another company!
July 23, 2018
Jill Farber
Our sitter lives in our neighborhood. She sends us daily updates on our three cats. We don’t have to worry about them!
July 22, 2018
F.M.
I felt relieved to have a caring person to take care of my cat.
July 22, 2018
Liz Marbaugh
The service is amazing! I always have an amazing experience. They send you picture when they visit! It puts the mind at ease!!!
July 17, 2018
L.G.D.
The people are very nice and do their job. They like animals which helps. Also like the fast reply and confirmations via email
July 15, 2018
Shana Pearson
Beth is amazing!!! She takes great care of our cats and communicates the entire time with us. We can go away and not worry. ❤️
July 7, 2018
C.H.G.
My dog walker is great with my puppy! He is great at communicating how she is doing. Fetch is convienant and easy to work with.
June 25, 2018
B.D.L.
Always professional, friendly, reliable and have never let us down in any way.
June 24, 2018
E.J.
Always great service and care with my cat. Easy to arrange and able to schedule quickly.
June 18, 2018
Tina Kurtz
It's very easy to schedule services; Barbi always replies promptly to my emails and is a pleasure to work with. Being able to schedule the same trusted pet sitter (Bette) to come to my home and care for my cat, is a huge comfort to me when I am traveling. Bette does an outstanding job and is also such a pleasure to work with. Fetch of Middle TN gets 10 stars from me!!