Fetch! Pet Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   517 Reviews
2715 Banks Court
Thompson's Station, TN 37179
(615) 866-2645
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 17, 2018
L.G.D.
The people are very nice and do their job. They like animals which helps. Also like the fast reply and confirmations via email
July 15, 2018
Shana Pearson
Beth is amazing!!! She takes great care of our cats and communicates the entire time with us. We can go away and not worry. ❤️
July 7, 2018
C.H.G.
My dog walker is great with my puppy! He is great at communicating how she is doing. Fetch is convienant and easy to work with.
June 25, 2018
B.D.L.
Always professional, friendly, reliable and have never let us down in any way.
June 24, 2018
E.J.
Always great service and care with my cat. Easy to arrange and able to schedule quickly.
June 18, 2018
Tina Kurtz
It's very easy to schedule services; Barbi always replies promptly to my emails and is a pleasure to work with. Being able to schedule the same trusted pet sitter (Bette) to come to my home and care for my cat, is a huge comfort to me when I am traveling. Bette does an outstanding job and is also such a pleasure to work with. Fetch of Middle TN gets 10 stars from me!!
June 13, 2018
J.G.
Professional, sent text updates with pics, cats were relaxed when I got home and still had plenty of food.
June 7, 2018
Karolyn Biggs
Convince, Quality and price
June 5, 2018
P.H.
I can go on vacation and not worry about my pets; I know my sitter is mature and reliable. I’m always happy when she sends pictures of my cats!
May 31, 2018
Lindsey Zimmermann
We loved knowing that while we were away that our babies were being taken care of! Mark was wonderful and sent pictures of our kitties everyday. He also let us know about the weather back home since we had some flas flooding alerts. It was very reassuring knowing that he was checking in on our two cats and giving them love!
May 29, 2018
E.B.
Bette is amazing. She’s caring, kind, and extremely thoughtful when caring for our pets. She made being away easier!
May 29, 2018
A.O.
The attention given by the caregiver and sharing daily photos of the visits.
May 28, 2018
T.N.
Everyone was so incredibly nice. The dog sitter was lovely but we felt lied about our dog having worms to get out of the next service. She cancelled leaving us only a week to find someone else, which we did. Then Fetch! didn't offer anything (discount, etc) for the cancelled service. Again, super kind people but we are paying the same price to have a tduayed friend watch our dog. We will do that from now on and unfortunately can't recommend your service to others.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
May 28, 2018
Thank you for your feedback as it always helps to improve. To your point about a discount for cancelling upcoming trip, we did offer two other solutions which you declined. Unfortunately sometimes we cannot predict the behavior of animals. We conduct a meet and greet beforehand to insure it's a good fit or everyone involved, however sometimes when the owners are not there, the animal acts differently . In this case the client's dog was very young and sweet as can be, but the sitter had an older dog and the two were not getting along well. The older dog would growl at the puppy. This made for an uncomfortable few days for the sitter. At the end of the day, these are animals and the sitter was worried her dog might bite the playful puppy. Also the sitter noticed the client's puppy had worms that she witnessed. The sitter had to incur charges to take her dog to the vet to be tested (this is not what we would consider an ideal situation) I called the client to inform her that this particular sitter could not complete the next upcoming scheduled assignment but I did offer the client two other options. One being we could have a sitter come to her home for 1/2 hour visits, or two, we could have a sitter spend the night in the clients home which the client declined either option. Thank goodness we were able to witness the interactions of both dogs for a few days to know that this was not the best fit for either dog. Why would you want your dog in a situation that was not ideal for your dog? Also the worm problem. My sitter had no reason to make up such a story like this. She would have loved to do the upcoming assignment however given the circumstances declined to have the puppy come back for another week or so. Again we did offer two solutions for the client and she declined both. Safety first for both parties. Be it health issues or simply two dogs who aren't a good match for each other. It happens. It's unfortunate, but it does happen. Best to you~ Barbi Embody, GM FPC of MIddle TN
May 28, 2018
P.H.
Efficient and timely response....always deliver....answered upon with short notice....always great!!!!
May 14, 2018
Shari Schmidtke
Super convenient, Love to be able to text my sitter and book him. He lets the office know, And they send a work summary to me. Very dependable, Someone I know I can trust and a company that has background checked their employees. Love the way the billing is done, I know that I will be billed the end of the month.
May 4, 2018
M.P.
April 30, 2018
L.M.
April 27, 2018
S.B.
The petsitter texts me everyday, and since I have used your services before, I have always been happy with it!
April 23, 2018
Courtney Moats
Barbi and Mike made me feel so comfortable with leaving our two dogs for a few days. They were kind, welcoming, professional and even sent multiple updates throughout our time away. i felt like we were dropping off our boys at their grandparents for the weekend! :)
April 21, 2018
A.T.
Our Fetch pet sitter, Jamie, is amazing!