Fetch! Pet Care Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   527 Reviews
2715 Banks Court
Thompson's Station, TN 37179
(615) 866-2645
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 28, 2018
M.R.
Reliable and caring!
August 20, 2018
A.F.
Reliable and give the pet owner peace of mind!
August 11, 2018
Alan Krawczyk
I often recommend Fetch Pet Care to my friends and colleagues.
July 31, 2018
Alice Irvin
Mark did a great job caring for my two kitties, and my plants! He texted photos of the cats each day as well. = ) Fetch is a great service - you can enjoy your vacation without worrying about your beloved pets at home.
July 26, 2018
J.H.
Awesome honest pet professionals!! Wouldn’t think of using another company!
July 23, 2018
Jill Farber
Our sitter lives in our neighborhood. She sends us daily updates on our three cats. We don’t have to worry about them!
July 22, 2018
F.M.
I felt relieved to have a caring person to take care of my cat.
July 22, 2018
Liz Marbaugh
The service is amazing! I always have an amazing experience. They send you picture when they visit! It puts the mind at ease!!!
July 17, 2018
L.G.D.
The people are very nice and do their job. They like animals which helps. Also like the fast reply and confirmations via email
July 15, 2018
Shana Pearson
Beth is amazing!!! She takes great care of our cats and communicates the entire time with us. We can go away and not worry. ❤️
July 7, 2018
C.H.G.
My dog walker is great with my puppy! He is great at communicating how she is doing. Fetch is convienant and easy to work with.
June 25, 2018
B.D.L.
Always professional, friendly, reliable and have never let us down in any way.
June 24, 2018
E.J.
Always great service and care with my cat. Easy to arrange and able to schedule quickly.
June 18, 2018
Tina Kurtz
It's very easy to schedule services; Barbi always replies promptly to my emails and is a pleasure to work with. Being able to schedule the same trusted pet sitter (Bette) to come to my home and care for my cat, is a huge comfort to me when I am traveling. Bette does an outstanding job and is also such a pleasure to work with. Fetch of Middle TN gets 10 stars from me!!
June 13, 2018
J.G.
Professional, sent text updates with pics, cats were relaxed when I got home and still had plenty of food.
June 7, 2018
Karolyn Biggs
Convince, Quality and price
June 5, 2018
P.H.
I can go on vacation and not worry about my pets; I know my sitter is mature and reliable. I’m always happy when she sends pictures of my cats!
May 31, 2018
Lindsey Zimmermann
We loved knowing that while we were away that our babies were being taken care of! Mark was wonderful and sent pictures of our kitties everyday. He also let us know about the weather back home since we had some flas flooding alerts. It was very reassuring knowing that he was checking in on our two cats and giving them love!
May 29, 2018
E.B.
Bette is amazing. She’s caring, kind, and extremely thoughtful when caring for our pets. She made being away easier!
May 29, 2018
A.O.
The attention given by the caregiver and sharing daily photos of the visits.