Fetch! Pet Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   290 Reviews
3535 Twin Oaks Dr.
Wonder Lake, IL 60097
(815) 669-4296
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 16, 2018
Becky Beck
To: Sue and Jill I goes without even doing this review that I think you are the absolute "Best".. Not only do I believe that everyone should know about your business and caring of our pets but to also say that you alway go above and beyond when it comes to taking care of our "Family Members". I know that "Riley" was well taken care of as well as Charlie and Gracie. Both of us "Never worry one bit on the care that is being provided by you. As always I can't even praise the job that you have done everything was done to "Perfection".. So from the bottom of our hearts we thank you and I hope when people read this that they understand that there just is no other Pet Care that they should consider other than "Fetch Pet Care of McHenry County"....
August 9, 2018
Patrick Pedersen
Jill takes the time to get to know my dog, as well as us! She always provides top notch service and always goes above and beyond.
August 2, 2018
Laura Zalinger
Jill is wonderful. Her experience shows when she heads off my dogs’ little behavior issues such as barking or jumping. She gets them to behave better at her house than mine! The dogs adore her too... she gets wags and wiggles when they see her. Actually? I do the same thing when I see her. Lol!
July 28, 2018
Mary Cunningham
Pandora is the best. I recommend Fetch any chance I get!!!! Thank you!!!
July 24, 2018
Sue Reinhardt
Everything! Convenience, Service, Quality and the kitties love Jill.
July 17, 2018
David Peterson
Our cat sitter, Jill L, was the best! Always found time to text us an update with pictures of Yeti when she was over, took the time to play with her and even fixed the water bowl issue! Fetch supplied us with the perfect companion while we were away and would use them again without hesitation.
July 14, 2018
Michael O'Malley
You treat my furry family as your own!!!
July 1, 2018
J.W.
Prompt response to request for services even on short notice, pet sitter took excellent care of my cats, house was secure and well-cared for. They were great!
June 29, 2018
J.B.
Can't say enough about the caretaker of my dog's, couldn't be happier with anyone else or find anyone better so thankful I found fetch
June 19, 2018
Christopher Schadt
Jill was great with Rollie and Berlioz as usual. And Rollie followed Todd everywhere. And they made friends with a Silky!!!
June 18, 2018
Susan Ptasinski
I am a new client to Fetch Pet Care. They are so accommodating even on short notice to come over to take our Tessie out for a walk. Very friendly people. I spoke to Sue on the phone, who answered all of my questions and arranged for Pandora to come over to meet us and our dog a few days before she took care of Tess. So happy we found Fetch!
June 9, 2018
C.T.
Sue is the best, she takes care of our baby girl
June 8, 2018
J.S.
I have only had positive experiences with the care givers over the last four years. They have cared for my companion animals as if they were their own. Even when it was challenging with some elder animal’s needs, I could leave home knowing that they would be properly cared for. The service is reliable and convenient to use.
June 1, 2018
Stacey Medina
Patti is great. I love that she shoots me a text when she leaves so I'm aware of how things are going. You guys are flexible, helpful, and because of your services, we are seeing a huge change in our dog who had separation anxiety. Because you were able to come out, we are able to break his panic cycle, and he is now less destructive, calmer, and not stressed when we get home. THANK YOU!!!
June 1, 2018
B.H.
Patti is the best She is the perfect fit for my 88 year old Mom and her pup She has become part of the family She lets me know if anything with the pup or my mom seems off Reliable Kind Caring Giving Uplifting The best!!!!!
June 1, 2018
Lisa Durvoy
Jill has cared for my 2 cats many times and I can always count on her to provide fresh food and water and clean cat boxes. In addition, she feeds my fish. I appreciate that Jill takes in my mail, newspapers and vacuums my floors before I return. This trip, I needed her to provide a check to the guy that mows my lawn, and to water my hanging baskets, when needed. Jill neatly bags the garbage so all I need to do is toss it out. I look forward to the picture she sends me of my cats when I'm away. Thanks, Jill, really appreciate the care you provide my pets while I'm gone!
May 31, 2018
Rebecca Marhofke
Reliable, friendly, flexible service. Great people who love dogs as much as I do!
May 30, 2018
Cynthia VanSickle
Jill is the very best! She takes such good care of my girls, and they love it when Auntie Jill comes over. She makes it possible for me to work the hours I need to work without worrying about my babies. I'm so grateful for her and for Fetch!
May 28, 2018
Linda Siebrandt
I have used Fetch Pet Care for many years. Jill is my pet sitter and she is awesome! Jill has been with me through all the ups and downs of pet ownership. I completely trust Jill and never worry when i have to travel on business or pleasure.
May 27, 2018
L.H.
My sitters are friendly, dog loving people. They are trust-worthy and take really good care of my dogs. When I need to leave, I know my fur-babies are well taken care of and it is a great peace of mind for me. Love my Fetch sitters!