Fetch! Pet Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1156 Reviews
213 Southern Valley Court
Mars, PA 16046
(412) 307-4923
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 16, 2018
Roseann Barber
My cats were well cared for and the litter boxes were clean. My homecoming was pleasant and there were no unwanted surprises. Pam did a very good job and she is really pleasant to work with.
July 16, 2018
J.H.
Our sitter always does a great job, and I'm never worried when leaving our pets because I know that they're in good hands.
July 15, 2018
Jennie Hoffman
We were extremely pleased with Joe. The cats adapted to him like he was a member of the family very quickly and our one cat is shy in the extreme. He kept us updated every day so we had NO WORRIES about the well-being of our cats. Joe was caring and methodical and made sure every detail of their care was taken care of. I would highly recommend Fetch and in particular Joe Chatham to everyone. We will definitely use Fetch and in particularly Joe again. From my initial call to the actual service, everyone was helpful and caring.
July 14, 2018
Y.R.
We love our pet sitter. She has done walks and overnight stays. The dogs are always well taken care of.
July 14, 2018
A.P.
My pet sitter was very good at keeping me informed about how my cat was doing. My cat is very shy and does not like strangers but the pet sitter was able to do the impossible and was able to get a picture of her and send it to me. I was very pleased with the service.
July 12, 2018
M.L.
Terri was wonderful this week!
July 10, 2018
Peggy Giancola
Love our pet sitter Deb. She genuinely loves our cats and shares pictures at each of her visits.
July 9, 2018
K.L.
We loved that we didn't have to take our beloved dogs to a boarding kennel because they've only ever been watched by family in our home when we're away. Since our entire family was going on this trip, we had a dogsitter live at our home for 2 weeks so the dogs would be in their everyday environment without the additional stress of being in an unknown place with strangers. And our house was not vacant for 2 weeks either!
July 9, 2018
K.C.
Kate took such good care of my furbabies. I love that you stay in my house and are with my dogs like I would be. I came home to a clean house and happy dogs.
July 9, 2018
Kathryn Lee
My pet sitters, Davis and Stephanie Tegmeier are amazing. I would recommend them to anyone. Very flexible with my schedule and they treat my animals like they are their own!
July 8, 2018
G.L.
Have always been reliable.
July 6, 2018
Cheryl Yurek
Once again Karen and her staff have provided great service for our guys. Joan does a wonderful job with them. I never have to worry when I know she is coming to take care of them.
July 6, 2018
C.H.
I always have peace of mind when I leave our pets in the very capable hands of any of the Fetch employees. We have been clients for 10 years and we have had great service.
July 6, 2018
G.S.
Convenient and well-priced.
July 5, 2018
Mike Holsinger
Easy to contact, and Renee is always so great with my pets.
July 5, 2018
P.S.
Dependable. They never miss
July 2, 2018
L.P.
The response to request for care is quickly arranged. The sitter we use for our cat is THE BEST!
June 30, 2018
J.M.
The service is reliable and accommodating.
June 27, 2018
Krista Hockenberry
This service has been my saving grace! If it want for Fetch and Kathy, my dog would have to spend a lot of her time at the kennel! They accommodate my work schedule and Kathy treats my dog just like one of her own! I trust them implicitly in my home to provide care for my dog as If I were there!
June 27, 2018
Cindy Spencer
Reliable and flexible Fetch treats my Wesson as their own. I love the texts and videos of their visit.