Fetch! Pet Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   350 Reviews
PO Box 72
Ridgewood, NJ 07450
(201) 490-4497
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 8, 2016
E.M.
FPC is always there when I need them. I have an unpredictable schedule and frequently end up having to find a walker with one day's notice. I have used them for a couple of years now. The walkers are always reliable and professional.
December 8, 2016
L.P.
The prompt replies, flexibility and animal loving employees.
December 4, 2016
M.T.
Convenient , reliable
November 30, 2016
P.K.
Very flexible for my needs which are constantly changing and most importantly, they are able to handle last minute cancellations or additions with ease. I never notice any negative behavioral effects with my dog so my assumption is that she is very well taken care of and handled correctly. I never receive any complaints or issues from other people in my building so I also assume that there are never any problems with other residents or their animals. I honestly could not think of using another pet care service at this time.
November 30, 2016
J.A.S.
I like everything. The dogs love Zach. He is prompt and walks them as scheduled. When I come back from being away the dogs are calm and look well exercised! Thank you!!!
November 29, 2016
D.M.
Fetch Pet Care is the best thing that has come into our lives in relation to being pet owners! I was in a bind with my 6 month old puppy for my wedding day and needed a good place for him to go. When I say I spoke to the most helpful woman when I called, Janice I believe, it would be an understatement. She told me to submit the forms and she would get it all taken care of. The next morning we got a call for placement and even the contact information for our sitter. We were able to meet him and see where our pup would be staying! Saying Todd took great care of our Lorenzo wouldn't do him justice. He was FANTASTIC! Super kind and friendly, open and welcoming, even loving! I sent him a text in the eve of our wedding and I got a happy photo and update in return! He was so easy to get in touch with and insanely flexible!! I couldn't be happier with the service I've received and intend to spread the word to everyone I know! Thank you!!
November 28, 2016
O.I.
Our cat sitter spent time with our cat and as per my wife's request made sure to send us daily pictures! Most important, he was still alive when we got back home!
November 25, 2016
B.F.
Fetch connected me with a local family very quickly. We met them with our dog and they were able to accommodate a two day stay-over Thanksgiving. The family was very nice and when we picked up our dog she was calm and well taken care of.
November 23, 2016
V.G.
My dog.loved staying with Jerry. He had a lovely fenced in yard and sent me.picture of my dog while I was away.
November 21, 2016
A.K.
You are always reliable and the people that you hire are very caring about my fur babies.
November 20, 2016
L.T.
It's nice to know that someone is there to walk them and give them some attention when you can't be there for them yourself.
November 13, 2016
K.T.
Reliable and timely and trustworthy
November 12, 2016
N.P.
I know she is well cared for
November 8, 2016
A.G.
i like knowing that the pet sitter enjoys being around cats! And i enjoy the ease of being able to communicate with you via texting!! I am happy to recommend you!!!
November 5, 2016
R.N.
Very responsive, reliable and responsible.
November 2, 2016
M.H.
I know that my dog is well taken care of and is in capable hands.
November 1, 2016
M.N.
Care attended to my dog.
November 1, 2016
C.K.
So dependable. They never say no and it makes my days at work stress free. Great coming home to a happy pet.
October 28, 2016
M.S.
Flexibility and caring service.
October 27, 2016
J.U.
Always available on last minute notice to take care of my dog I'm happy and my dog is happy dog vacay does not compare to the great service fetch provides, thank you