Fetch! Pet Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   172 Reviews
16737 Paxton Avenue
Tinley Park, IL 60477
815-600-2575
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 10, 2016
J.S.
Organized, timely response, dogs are well cared for
July 10, 2016
Karen Cherry
Availability, Dependability and an honest love of animals😀
June 13, 2016
Pat Purcell
Nancy and Lindsey were both very nice and very professional. When Lindsey first met our dog she got right down on the floor with him and made friends, I felt completely confident that she was going to take good care of my pets for me. I also liked that she text me when she visited them to let me know all was going well and then she even left us a note when we got home letting us know how everything turned out. I really appreciate the caring service we received for our pets and I will definitely use Fetch again and highly recommend them to other people.
June 7, 2016
Ed Langevin
You have great people that work for you
June 5, 2016
D.M.
Excellent service, response time, and very professional.
June 3, 2016
Karen Roth
Couldn't be happier with the care provided for Buddy! So much easier to relax while away knowing he was being so well taken care of.
May 31, 2016
Peter Agee
I returned home to two extremely healthy and happy family members my cats! Thank you Amy for all the daily updates and care if my cats you're the best!
May 26, 2016
J.W.
Convenient and flexible working with our schedule and requests
May 17, 2016
Brenda Kenny
My sitters were very personable and loved dogs! It gave me peace of mind to know that they were being loved while we were gone.
April 25, 2016
B.L.
Everything. Accommodating, friendly, availability, pricing. Walkers we have had have all been excellent.
April 11, 2016
A.C.
Dependable and loved that receiving text updates and that everyone was very responsible and accessible.
April 11, 2016
Reza Zadsalamet
They took great care of our dogs. My Small dog has a eye problem and needs to have the eye cleaned daily, her eye was clean when we got back. All our instructions were followed and our Doberman who is very outspoken and if not happy , becomes vocal and let's u know, had no complaints and was very happy
April 10, 2016
J.S.
That you know my cats and care about them-will interact with them while I'm away and the notes you leave. Nota sends me a test & pictures. I love that.
March 1, 2016
Mary Mc Cauley
Dependability, willing to go the extra mile to give loving care to our pets!
February 29, 2016
T.O.
They are spot on in everything they do scheduling, providing good services, and communication is the best!
February 5, 2016
C.H.
The dog sitters are very attentive when it comes to the dogs and any needs they may need (ex: meds, food, etc.). They also spend adequate time with our dogs when they come over. They take them for walks if the weather is nice. If not, then they play with them inside.
February 1, 2016
J.D.
Followed all directions, appreciated the updates via text and the detailed note when we arrived home. You understand how important are pets are to us! Thank you
January 29, 2016
T.F.
they are reliable and trust them in my home and my dog
January 1, 2016
Linda Koch
Great service. Very responsive to our needs.
January 1, 2016
C.B.
As far as I can tell my dog does not seem affected by this at all she is old and I like being able to keep her in her own environment. The 2 times I have had Fetch I really felt that I didn't have to worry about my dog. You do a great job. Thank you.