Fetch! Pet Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1629 Reviews
10111 Colesville Rd, Suite 115
Silver Spring, MD 20901
(301) 850-1274
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 24, 2018
J.W.
Hyattsville, MD
Laura is super awesome with our pup and he really loves her. Rich is a fantastic sub walker. They both love our dog and take excellent care of him. We like knowing that Fetch will send someone to walk Homey even if Laura isn't able to come.
July 23, 2018
Ken Hawes
Hyattsville, MD
Reliability. Sitters have always shown up and completed their service. They have taken excellent care of our pets and report everything which happens.
July 22, 2018
L.B.M.
Takoma Park, MD
Ease of scheduling. Most importantly, Elizabeth Hunter - fantastic.
July 22, 2018
hikari nakamoto
silver spring, MD
Website easy to use and Jim was a great kitty sitter!
July 18, 2018
Dan St. Jean
Silver Spring, MD
Fetch has 3 different sitters who know my cat and all take great care of him. When I had an emergency situation where I had to be away from home for a week, Fetch was able to step right in and care for my cat.
July 18, 2018
Ella (Kit) Angell
Silver Spring, MD
I have relied on Fetch for dog care for 8 years . They are reliable and caring and communicate well by notes or texts . Because of their knowledge of dogs, they are able at times to point out things I might miss (change in stool, for instance). And one of my walkers has created a game for one of my dogs who loves to sniff and hunt.
July 18, 2018
S.A.G.W.
Burtonsville, MD
Consistent, convenient, and very professional.
July 18, 2018
Alicia Valeriano
Silver Spring, MD
Sandy was wonderful and always took great care of our dog
July 18, 2018
J.W.
Silver Spring, MD
I like that I don’t have to worry about our elderly cats when we are out of town. I receive daily updates on how they are doing and our sitter, Jim, also takes care of the house, turning different lights on and bringing in the mail. It is a great value for the money, and I think the new app is wonderful.
July 18, 2018
R.B.
Silver Spring, MD
Excellent staff!
July 18, 2018
C.B.
Silver Spring, MD
Everything - the ease of scheduling, the communication with the person who will be providing care to my pets before, during and after the services are provided, and the convenient paying method.
July 18, 2018
K.R.
Silver Spring, MD
Excellent service! However, the costs are a bit high. That is my only complaint....
July 18, 2018
N.K.
Washington, DC
Your dog walkers are amazing, and they genuinely care about the pets they walk.
July 18, 2018
J.L.
Silver Spring, MD
Reliable, professional, trust worthy
July 18, 2018
Wendy Webb
Cottage City, MD
The service we receive from our Fetch pet sitter is personalized, caring, and efficient. Dawn has been caring for our cats, all of whom have had chronic medical conditions, for nine years. She goes above and beyond to ensure their needs are met and to keep us informed. Knowing we can leave our cats in her care gives us great piece of mind. (OK to use the names “Wendy and Chris”—or, if you prefer, just “Chris H.”—to promote Fetch.)
July 18, 2018
W.L.
Takoma Park, MD
The pet sitters at Fetch really do their best! I was happy with their ability to solve problems and work with me while I was away to make sure my cat was as happy as could be.
July 18, 2018
D.C.
Takoma Park, MD
Service is excellent but I do not like the way you invoice/bill - by month vice service period. And the new app, which has so much potential, doesn’t work properly most of the time.
July 18, 2018
M.L.
Silver Spring, MD
This was our first time using Fetch! and our sitter was fantastic. We would highly recommend and will be using their services again.
July 18, 2018
Jeanne Frazier-Milton
Silver Spring, MD
Great pet sitting service! Love our sitter, she takes great care of our 3 cats.
July 18, 2018
Teresa McKeivier
Silver Spring, MD
Sandy is the best dog walker around. Highly recommend her. she is very accommodating