Fetch! Pet Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1618 Reviews
10111 Colesville Rd, Suite 115
Silver Spring, MD 20901
(301) 850-1274
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 18, 2018
Ella (Kit) Angell
Silver Spring, MD
I have relied on Fetch for dog care for 8 years . They are reliable and caring and communicate well by notes or texts . Because of their knowledge of dogs, they are able at times to point out things I might miss (change in stool, for instance). And one of my walkers has created a game for one of my dogs who loves to sniff and hunt.
July 18, 2018
S.A.G.W.
Burtonsville, MD
Consistent, convenient, and very professional.
July 18, 2018
Alicia Valeriano
Silver Spring, MD
Sandy was wonderful and always took great care of our dog
July 18, 2018
J.W.
Silver Spring, MD
I like that I don’t have to worry about our elderly cats when we are out of town. I receive daily updates on how they are doing and our sitter, Jim, also takes care of the house, turning different lights on and bringing in the mail. It is a great value for the money, and I think the new app is wonderful.
July 18, 2018
R.B.
Silver Spring, MD
Excellent staff!
July 18, 2018
C.B.
Silver Spring, MD
Everything - the ease of scheduling, the communication with the person who will be providing care to my pets before, during and after the services are provided, and the convenient paying method.
July 18, 2018
K.R.
Silver Spring, MD
Excellent service! However, the costs are a bit high. That is my only complaint....
July 18, 2018
N.K.
Washington, DC
Your dog walkers are amazing, and they genuinely care about the pets they walk.
July 18, 2018
J.L.
Silver Spring, MD
Reliable, professional, trust worthy
July 18, 2018
Wendy Webb
Cottage City, MD
The service we receive from our Fetch pet sitter is personalized, caring, and efficient. Dawn has been caring for our cats, all of whom have had chronic medical conditions, for nine years. She goes above and beyond to ensure their needs are met and to keep us informed. Knowing we can leave our cats in her care gives us great piece of mind. (OK to use the names “Wendy and Chris”—or, if you prefer, just “Chris H.”—to promote Fetch.)
July 18, 2018
W.L.
Takoma Park, MD
The pet sitters at Fetch really do their best! I was happy with their ability to solve problems and work with me while I was away to make sure my cat was as happy as could be.
July 18, 2018
D.C.
Takoma Park, MD
Service is excellent but I do not like the way you invoice/bill - by month vice service period. And the new app, which has so much potential, doesn’t work properly most of the time.
July 18, 2018
M.L.
Silver Spring, MD
This was our first time using Fetch! and our sitter was fantastic. We would highly recommend and will be using their services again.
July 18, 2018
Jeanne Frazier-Milton
Silver Spring, MD
Great pet sitting service! Love our sitter, she takes great care of our 3 cats.
July 18, 2018
Teresa McKeivier
Silver Spring, MD
Sandy is the best dog walker around. Highly recommend her. she is very accommodating
July 18, 2018
Laurie Yengo
Silver Spring, MD
I like the fact that you get to meet the petsitter in your own home prior to starting the service and if your petsitter changes, you go through that process again. It gives you comfort to get to know and to provide instructions to that the person who has a key to your house and will be taking care of family members. Second, I have had 3 sitters so far and they all have been great. They obviously really love dogs. They are also careful, conscientious and friendly. Finally, communications between you and the sitter and the office is great. You get a daily update from the sitter after each visit and if you need to change your schedule or need an extra service, the office is always very responsive.
July 18, 2018
S.L.
Silver Spring, MD
Very organized, good communication, good care
July 18, 2018
Amanda Singleton
Silver Spring, MD
We love Jenny, Max loves Jenny! Interacting with Fetch is the easiest thing I’ve ever done -email, their website, text with Jenny, our sitter, whatever your preference, they’ll accommodate. We get “proof of life” (lol) photos by text each day we’re gone and a quick line or two on what Max is up to, and we come home to a hand written note on the whole time. Wouldn’t trust our boy to anyone else.
July 18, 2018
Cheryl Beller
Rockville, MD
Very responsive, excellent care by my 2 regular cat caregivers. Been using Fetch for many years and my 18 year old cat loves her visits, belly rubs, brushing and clean litter boxes.
July 18, 2018
Amy Watkins
Silver Spring, MD
I am so happy with the service Fetch! provides! They are very professional and Jenny is great with my dog! It’s nice to know I can easily get a dog walker when I need one and know that she’s being taken care of!