Fetch! Pet Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   365 Reviews
10616 Floral Park Dr.
Austin, TX 78759
(512) 879-4174
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 17, 2017
A.D.
I love that we come home to happy dogs after our trips. Feeling has wonderful pet sitters and they really seem to love them.
February 28, 2017
T.D.
Timely visits, good communication prior to visit and during visit, good pricing.
February 27, 2017
S.D.
The personal interaction and the communication and pictures.
February 22, 2017
M.F.
We cannot begin to say how great Fetch has been. We have used their services for a number of years. Each time is the same, smooth with very happy animals when we return. Our sitter noticed we were low on food, gave me the heads up so that I could order and have him pick it up! Yep, he did this with a thoughtful touch. Very happy with FETCH!
January 30, 2017
D.F.
Rob is the best! Always reliable and willing to show up whenever needed.
January 23, 2017
J.Q.J.Q.B.
I really appreciate that service was excellent despite having a last minute change.
January 4, 2017
J.G.
Your team works great with pet parents schedules for getting keys, etc.
January 2, 2017
M.R.
We love our pet sitter, Clara. She takes great care of the house and pets while we are away. The pictures she sends of the pets calms all our nerves.
January 2, 2017
M.B.
I love that Sandi sends pictures of the cats while we're away :)
December 29, 2016
M.S.
Fetch is so easy to use and so reliable. We just love it and have been loyal customers for nearly 4 years!
December 28, 2016
K.Y.
We have used Fetch Pet Care for the past 4 years with no complaints. They are efficient and affordable. The pet sitters do a great job and always send photos of our fur kiddos to reassure us that they are doing well. I would definitely recommend to friends and family!
December 22, 2016
R.M.
The initial person I spoke with, Michelle, was wonderful. Seemed happy to help me. I was able to talk to a sitter in my area within about a day of getting in touch with Fetch, and able to do the meet-and-greet the following day. Very happy so far with my sitter, Kaye. My dogs like Kaye, too!
December 12, 2016
W.H.
Very personalized, caring care for the animals.
November 27, 2016
C.H.
Roel was so great!! If I ever get the pleasure of him helping me out again with Maggie and Simon I would feel really lucky. Thanks guys!!
November 24, 2016
S.M.
Awesome service! Great care of my cat while I am away.
November 13, 2016
J.A.
We really appreciate not having to worry about our kitties while we are gone. Kathy did a great job, thank you for the peace of mind.
October 25, 2016
G.H.
The personal care and attention provided by genuinely nice people.
September 20, 2016
S.P.
Caring, dependable, reliable
September 1, 2016
T.P.
Fetch is very easy to work with. They are very accommodating and professional. They treat our sweet boy Scrappy like their own. We have used them in both Houston and now Austin.
August 29, 2016
L.S.
EVERYTHING Rob! Simply the best you can provide...thank you! The daily pics, the updates, the offers to bring in my trash can, water my plants is absolutely, positively appreciated...he's the reason I return, knowing I can leave my pets in his care is one less thing to worry about. Thank you, thank you, thank you!