Fetch! Pet Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   382 Reviews
10616 Floral Park Dr.
Austin, TX 78759
(512) 879-4174
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 29, 2017
M.H.
Easy and flexible
December 27, 2017
S.L.
Very professional and caring pet care
December 27, 2017
K.Y.
Reliable, consistent, and trustworthy.
December 22, 2017
E.R.
I like the constant communication between the pet sitter telling me how the pets are doing.
November 30, 2017
E.O.
Clara really cares about our cats and scheduling has been pretty easy.
November 27, 2017
S.B.
The staff was great! They kept me informed and I felt our pets were in good hands.
November 27, 2017
S.B.
The peace of mind and personal service you provided was exceptional. I loved the daily updates!!
November 1, 2017
J.R.
I love the personal attention given to my kitty. It’s comforting to know she is in such good hands while I am away.
October 11, 2017
B.S.
Like the personalized service. I received pictures of my kitty from every visit from Michelle so I knew she was doing well while I was out of town.
September 23, 2017
C.M.
Deanna, Clara and Kathy take such amazing care of all my girls! (3 Dogs and 1Cat) I have and will continue to recommend Fetch! Pet Care to anyone who needs a great pet sitter. Love them!
September 23, 2017
P.C.
I like that I can confidently trust my dogs to my dog walker, Michelle, and if there is anything not normal in their behavior, etc., she will let me know. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
September 20, 2017
V.V.
Prompt reply, wonderful service. Animal was given great attention.
September 18, 2017
M.C.
I am very satisfied with the care my pets receive. I especially like the texts I receive while away. I trust Fetch to care for my cats and dog and use them exclusively.
September 10, 2017
M.F.
We have used FETCH for a number of years, always have had a wonderful experience! Our home & our animals are the most important part if our world. We feel 100% safe in leaving town knowing they will be taken care of exactly the way we would. Best $$$$ ever spent to feel safe and secure.
August 15, 2017
L.D.
Love our pet sitter, Robin, who has been taking excellent care of our fur babies on our vacations for several years. Fetch is professional, very caring and friendly. Couldn't be happier!
August 5, 2017
D.F.
Austin, TX
I have had several different people from Fetch care for my dogs (4) while I've been away. They are always caring and keep me informed. I have difficult dogs..some fosters..and the people sent have always been able to care for them with no problems. Dogs have been well cared for and very happy.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
August 10, 2017
Diane, thank you so much for your positive review and we are pleased to know that you are happy with the level of care provided by Fetch! and its sitter staff!
August 4, 2017
C.H.
Client communications. An actual human connection other than e-mail would go a long way to provide a sense of caring and attention to client needs. Why not call and ask these questions?
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
August 10, 2017
Cynthia, we are sorry to hear that you were not happy with our level of personal care and apologize, as we thought you preferred email communications. We will be more diligent in providing phone communication followups with all of our clients, on a more regular basis.
August 1, 2017
T.P.
Fetch is so easy to work with! Michelle, our walker, is fabulous! She treats our Scrappy like her own. Scheduling is convenient and easy, and the pricing is reasonable. I'm always bragging about Fetch to my friends who have pets!
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
August 10, 2017
Tamara, thank you so much for your positive review and we are pleased to know that you are happy with the level of care provided by Fetch! and its sitter staff!
July 23, 2017
C.E.
Savannah did a super job keeping our old kitties. Very dependable, kept us informed, and everything was neat and tighty upon return.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
August 10, 2017
Cassy, thank you so much for your positive review and we are pleased to know that you are happy with the level of care provided by Fetch! and its sitter staff!
June 25, 2017
V.C.
Prices are extremely high for cat care in Austin compared to Fetch services in other cities I've lived.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
August 10, 2017
Jenny, we hope that you will continue with us for all of your pet care needs. While the Austin location does have rates higher than other locations, our pricing is based on cost of services (i.e. sitter's travel distance and time) and competitors' rates for similar services.