Fetch! Pet Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   129 Reviews
11094 N. Sand Pointe Drive
Oro Valley, AZ 85737
(520) 777-0508
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 22, 2018
J.C.
She kept me in the loop, left a note at the end. Very appreciative of the service.
February 6, 2018
R.K.
I like that the sitter worked around my hours, took care of my dog as it if were their own, and that there was complete respect by all. This is a wonderful way to keep our pets happy without using a kennel to board the dog.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
February 06, 2018
Rebecca, Thank you for the nice review and we will strive to make sure you experience is always great! Keith
February 5, 2018
M.M.
The sitters live close by and are part of my community. Feels like they really care.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
February 05, 2018
Thank you, Maria! Some people don't know we have 14 sitters throughout the city and suburbs. Keith
February 1, 2018
R.B.
Loved the local franchise owner and how attentive he was in getting our service setup. The person letting our baby out is wonderful and doesn’t mind me leaving notes. Perfect solution so Stella is not alone all day!
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
February 05, 2018
Stella is a sweetheart and thanks for your kind review! Keith
January 30, 2018
J.A.K.D.
I like knowing that my three cats are safe and taken care of by a nice, experienced person.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
February 05, 2018
Karen, thanks for the review and I am glad you mentioned that all our sitters are experienced pet sitters.
January 19, 2018
K.P.
My husband and I were in Tucson for a medical procedure that we anticipated to go well, so we brought our Buddy to stay with us. The medical situation took an unexpected turn, and my husband ended up in the hospital. I needed assistance and found these wonderful pet sitters on Google. Mr. Breiden provided me with options for assistance that worked out perfectly for our situation. And, Buddy immediately liked and responded so well to him, I had no worries and knew he was in good hands. What a beautiful blessing to us during a stressful time. Thank you.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
February 05, 2018
God bless you, Kathy! Keith
January 5, 2018
D.L.
My dog loves his sitter! Always reliable and on time. Goes the extra mile.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
February 05, 2018
Your sitter loves Buddy too! Thanks, Keith
January 4, 2018
E.H.
Prompt, take care of the dogs, help with little things when asked.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
February 05, 2018
Thank you Eileen. Keith
January 1, 2018
M.M.D.
Less stressful for our animals to remain in their home. Our sitter Katherine treats them like her own which means so much to us.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
February 05, 2018
Marci, Katharine enjoy your pets, thanks for the great review. Keith
December 19, 2017
L.M.G.
wonderful as always!
December 18, 2017
M.H.
Sydney was great and we definitely will you Fetch's services again. Thank you
November 30, 2017
S.C.
This is a great service. I have recommended to all of my friends.
November 28, 2017
B.R.
That GiGi is treated like “family” & all of her special needs are met! Thank you for being there for us!
November 28, 2017
L.D.M.
Sydney was very thorough and the cats seemed to be very well taken care of when we returned.
November 25, 2017
S.M.
Hello, Thank you for your kind and welcoming care of our dog Bobby. Your wonderful service was so appreciated and your home opened to us even on Thanksgiving Day! We will definitely call on you again on a future visit to Oro Valley. Cheers, Paul and [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
October 26, 2017
K.M.
Keith is very personable and a very reliable pet taxi. Rates are reasonable. He is also a trustworthy business owner, someone who is very responsible and cares about animals and customers.
October 1, 2017
A.S.
Lupita is great and the dogs just LOVE her. Also, your service has been very flexible when I needed to make a change on short notice.
September 20, 2017
M.B.
Easy to use, friendly service
September 9, 2017
H.O.
Fetch Pet was wonderful. They were very accomidating with my schedule and the short notice I gave them. My dog walker was friendly and always kept me informed on how my dogs did.
August 29, 2017
P.R.
We just moved to Arizona and had a family emergency requiring a short return back to California. Our cat was still adjusting to his new surroundings. I found Fetch online and registered. Within a matter of minutes, Keith from Fetch called me and set up an appointment to come meet us and our cat. We felt reassured that our cat was in good hands with Keith making twice daily visits while we were gone. Keith texted us photos of our kitty and journaled notes from each visit, which we found when we returned. We are very grateful for Keith's help and will definitely be return customers. Thank you Keith!