Fetch! Pet Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   159 Reviews
11094 N. Sand Pointe Drive
Oro Valley, AZ 85737
(520) 777-0508
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 8, 2018
Maria Mitchell
A franchise with a small town feel. All the security of doing business with a large company, but everyone knows my name and needs. They are my neighbors who have my furbabies backs.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
November 08, 2018
Maria, Your comments made me feel great about how we do business! Thanks and God bless. Keith
November 8, 2018
Bryan Freed
I love the fact when I travel I know my pet is getting care, and love while I am away. They also take away the stress of traveling by knowing your pet is in great, caring hands.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
November 09, 2018
Bryan, Your review is very much appreciated! Griselda enjoys caring for your dog. Keith
November 6, 2018
Tracy Strader
Kind caring and truly Pet lovers! Terri is great!
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
November 07, 2018
Tracy, Thanks for your review! Terry has a real bond with your dog Skyler and loves her. I am certainly glad we are continuing to provide service for you and Skyler. Keith
October 29, 2018
S.G.
The staff has been very accommodating with our cats' needs and schedules. Our cats have liked everyone from Fetch that they have been introduced to.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
October 30, 2018
Stacey, Thank you very much, we have a great crew of 14 sitters who love cats and dogs! I appreciate you taking the time to give your review. Keith
October 21, 2018
T.R.
Easy to contact and schedule appt.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
October 21, 2018
Troy, Thank you for the great review! Kitty is a sweetheart and Tammy enjoy taking care of her. Keith
October 18, 2018
Maxine Dunn
Cali had a wonderful time staying with a dog loving family. She got to be with children who were taught the best ways to be around and play with a dog. She had outdoor time in the yard and on walks. I liked Cali being with a family with no other pets and meeting the family before her stay started. Liked the owner of the business, ease of paperwork and being kept informed. This is a great service company.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
October 19, 2018
Maxine, Thanks for the review! Luci really enjoyed taking care of Cali. Keith
October 18, 2018
Matthew Lange
My pet care person contacted me about my dog and let me know how everything was going daily! It was good to know that he was doing well and was being taken care of!
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
October 19, 2018
Matthew, Griselda was happy to help out with your dog and cat. Thank you for the review. Keith
September 24, 2018
J.H.
Had two different sitters and they were both very timely and sent pictures and texted about how my kitties were doing. Thanks
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
September 24, 2018
Jason, I am glad we did a great job. I know you love your cats and let the sitters know so they would take good care of them. Keith
September 14, 2018
K.K.
Every thing was great except when I got home the food dish was almost empty which indicates to me that it was not filled up the day before
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
September 15, 2018
Karen, Sorry, I copied Lupita on your comments and this will not happen again. Keith
September 11, 2018
Barbara Rock
Keith is efficient with scheduling and billing. My little GiGi is so well cared for that I don’t even get an enthusiastic greeting when I return for my trips. I highly recommend Fetch’s services!
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
September 11, 2018
Barbara, Thanks for the nice review! Gigi is just the sweetest little girl and we enjoy taking care of her. Keith
September 8, 2018
Jim & Karen Doty
I can leave and know that my pets will be taken care of and that the person looking in on them can be relied on.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
September 08, 2018
Karen, Thank you! All the sitters who have cared for your cats really enjoy them. Keith
September 7, 2018
Donna Stumbaugh
I am very impressed with the quality of care that my dog receives from Keith and Carol at Fetch. My pet is well cared for and loved and I am worry free when I travel because of them. Thank you so much!
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
September 08, 2018
Donna, Thank you for the kind review, Brooke is certainly loved by both Carol and I! Keith
August 26, 2018
M.H.
Reliable and friendly sitters. I am comfortable leaving and know my cat will be happy and content when I return.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
August 26, 2018
Marge, Katharine does an excellent service and I know she takes good care of your cat. Thank you for the review and she will keep your needs in mind. Keith
July 27, 2018
Gerrie Gray
Getting photos of my pets while gone keeps my mind at ease. I can see them and know that they are being cared for while I'm gone. Peace of mind. Well worth the cost.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
July 28, 2018
Gerry, Thank you! Griselda has 6 cats so she knows how much you love your cats. Hope you had a great time on vacation. Keith
July 23, 2018
P.P.
I like when the caregiver sends me a picture of my pet on the days when she visits .
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
July 24, 2018
Patricia, Griselda is good at that and we try to keep you in touch with your cats when you're gone. Thanks for the great review. Keith
June 23, 2018
Janet Tinkey
We were able to text our pet sitter and get reports of our pet's care while we were away. All requests for our pet's care and additional tasks such as bringing in the mail and watering a few plants were competed as requested. Our pet sitter even brought in the garbage cans after garbage collection even though we hadn't requested this. We returned to a happy kitty, clean litter box, and a clean floor which I had expected to be covered with fur!!!! I am grateful to have found this service. Fetch Pet Care will be my go-to service for Skitzie for all of our future pet care needs!!!!!!
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
June 24, 2018
Janet, Thank you for your review. Keith
June 12, 2018
Elizabeth Spencer
The service my cats received was tailored to their needs and quirks. While I was gone, there was always a quick response to any question. In addition, when I arrived home, there was a written, daily log of each visit. My "boys" were calm, happy, and well fed when I returned. This is professional care delivered with love.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
June 13, 2018
Elizabeth, I am touched by your review! This is why we take care of our client's pets and I am very happy you feel we are professionals. All 14 of our sitters are loving and caring people who love cats and dogs. Keith
June 2, 2018
S.F.
Keith is very caring with my cat. She likes him I think
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
June 03, 2018
Sherry, Thank you for the kind review, Baby is one of the sweetest cats know! Keith
May 30, 2018
Liz DeMoisey
My cats really like Sydney and when I come home they seem very well cared for.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
May 31, 2018
Liz, Thanks for the review! Keith
April 30, 2018
E.H.
Always on time. Does extra when there is time. Very helpful and the dogs love her.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
May 01, 2018
Eileen, Cambria is one of our best, thanks for the nice review! Keith