Fetch! Pet Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   173 Reviews
11094 N. Sand Pointe Drive
Oro Valley, AZ 85737
(520) 777-0508
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 25, 2019
B.T.
Reliable and professional.
March 11, 2019
Donna Stumbaugh
I like the fact that the pet sitters truly enjoy my dog. They take their work seriously and make every effort to insure my pets safety and happines. They are also very responsive to last minute needs. My girl loves Keith and Luci.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
March 11, 2019
Donna, How could anyone not just love Brooke? Thanks for the review and looking forward to Brooke being with us in the near future. Keith
March 9, 2019
Barbara Rock
They are readily available in emergent or urgent situations for private sitting. My little dog loves spending time with her extended family whether her mistress is off for a fun vacation or making a big move! Bobbi Rock
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
March 09, 2019
Bobbie, Thanks for the great review, w love GiGi so taking care of her is really easy! God bless you. Keith
February 5, 2019
Debra Whittaker
Friendly, truly concerned with our cat. Very nice people.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
February 06, 2019
Debra, Thank you very much for the great review! Keith
February 5, 2019
C.W.
Very personable and friendly. Plus Sam likes you! CW
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
February 06, 2019
Courtney, All our sitters love both cats and dogs. Thanks for the review. Keith
February 5, 2019
K.R.
Dependable, conscientious and living care.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
February 06, 2019
Karen, Your review helps us continue to grow. Thank you! Keith
February 5, 2019
N.B.
My pet sitter was extremely professional and took extra special care of my baby.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
February 06, 2019
Nancy, Thank you! All our 14 sitters are very professional and caring. Keith
February 5, 2019
Rebecca Krell
I love that my pet can stay in a home without a kennel. I like that he is pampered as if he is their pet. He has plenty of walks, play time, cuddle time, etc. I prefer this over a kennel anyday!
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
February 06, 2019
Rebecca, Thank you for the fantastic review, we feel Private Boarding is the best for the reasons you mentioned! Keith
January 29, 2019
Keith Breiden
They are bonded and insured, with 14 experienced sitters! They are extremely caring and took great care of my two cats. Terry is a great pet sitter and I will recommend Fetch! Pet Care to everyone!
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
January 30, 2019
Thank you for your kind remarks! The whole team is great. Keith
January 3, 2019
C.W.
Very professional and responsive franchise owner. Great sitter - will definitely use again.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
January 04, 2019
Cathy, Thank you! Keith
January 3, 2019
M.H.
Caring pet sitters
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
January 03, 2019
Marge, Katharine loves your cat and likes to take care of him. Your review is appreciated. Keith
January 3, 2019
P.P.
When we are away on vacation I don't have any worries about the wellness of our 2 cats. Thank you
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
January 03, 2019
Patricia, Griselda really enjoys Ninja and Ottie. Thanks for taking the time to give us a review and Happy New Year. Keith
January 2, 2019
James Thompson
The services were great and they work with y schedule. They were able to come late and early, especially when I had to stay for work.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
January 04, 2019
James, Thanks for the review, we try to accommodate. Keith
January 1, 2019
A.B.
I have used fetch several times and every time has been wonderful. The registration process is seamless and Anna is amazing. Our cats love her! Thank you, Fetch for making our time away worry free!
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
January 01, 2019
Amy, Anna really enjoys you two cats! Reviews like yours help us obtain more clients who will also appreciate Anna's service. Keith
December 29, 2018
Linda Greene
As I have only had this recent experience with Fetch, I can say that I had a very positive experience with the pet sitter selected for me by my Fetch Manager. I have four pets and raise hummingbirds on my property which require some daily attention. I also have a desert habitat with many deck plants and native shrubs and trees. My dogs are allowed to run freely on my property and follow me around as I do my daily chores. All of this was successfully cared for while I was away for 10 days. Whenever I needed to make contact with my pet sitter she was available and we were able to make changes in scheduling during the day when needed. I would certainly use this service again.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
December 29, 2018
Linda, Thank you for our review, I am very proud of Tammy for the way she took care of you four pets! Keith
December 28, 2018
L.B.
Friendly, conscientious person fed my cat & petted her daily.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
December 29, 2018
Lynne, I am sorry we did not get a 10/10 we will try harder next time! Keith
December 4, 2018
Alana Raubacher
Very helpful, kind, responsible, and professional! Tia was well taken care of and we will definitely be using Fetch Tucson in the future!
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
December 04, 2018
Alana, Thank you for the great review! Tia is one of the sweetest cats I have ever taken care of and her need for affection is heartwarming. Keith
November 24, 2018
C.A.
Our sitter really cared about our cats and communicated several times a week as to their status.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
November 25, 2018
Cheryl, Thank you for the review! Griselda is a Vet Technician and really loves both cats and dogs. your review is really appreciated. Keith
November 8, 2018
Maria Mitchell
A franchise with a small town feel. All the security of doing business with a large company, but everyone knows my name and needs. They are my neighbors who have my furbabies backs.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
November 08, 2018
Maria, Your comments made me feel great about how we do business! Thanks and God bless. Keith
November 8, 2018
Bryan Freed
I love the fact when I travel I know my pet is getting care, and love while I am away. They also take away the stress of traveling by knowing your pet is in great, caring hands.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
November 09, 2018
Bryan, Your review is very much appreciated! Griselda enjoys caring for your dog. Keith