Fetch! Pet Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   216 Reviews
11094 N. Sand Pointe Drive
Oro Valley, AZ 85737
(520) 777-0508
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Tucson, AZ
Easy to use and I love that you can easily put in the schedule
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
November 11, 2019
Liana. Thank your for your review and especially your comment on our new software! Keith

Tucson, AZ
Very hands on, friendly and will work with you. Thank you, [FIRST NAME REMOVED] and Kari
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
November 10, 2019
Adreian, Thanks for the kind words! Teri is a great sitter. Keith

Oro Valley, AZ
I love the fact that my pet is in the home of someone who truly loves her and that she is in a warm family environment.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
November 10, 2019
Donna, Brooke is a very loving dog and it is easy to enjoy her! Thanks for the kind review. Keith

Marana, AZ
We have a great cat sitter. Our cat loves her! She is friendly, flexible and sensitive to our pet’s needs. We trust her totally.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
November 03, 2019
Debra, Teri is the best! I am glad you regard her services highly. Keith

Tucson, AZ
The service was great! We had to leave town on a short notice and Keith worked with us and came and watched our three dogs last minute. The feedback that he provided along with the daily pictures made us feel very comfortable about the dogs being at home with out us. Great company that I will definitely use again.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
November 03, 2019
Cody, I really enjoyed your three dogs - Lucy, Toby and Zoola! Glad I could help and they are all very sweet and loving dogs. Keith

Tucson, AZ
It’s convenient, available and provides loving pet care.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
October 10, 2019
Maxine, Thanks for your review! Cali is a very lovable dog and she loved the dog park. Keith

Oro Valley, AZ
Variety of services. Good communication between owner and sitter. Locally owned.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
October 04, 2019
Sue, Thank you for the great review, Ginger as sweet and we got through the eye drops together. Keith

ORO VALLEY, AZ
ONCE IT WAS SET UP - EVERYTHING CLICKED RIGHT ON SCHEDULE.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
October 03, 2019
Fred and Sharon, thank you very much for the kind review. I think the first time anyone uses our new software to schedule it is a little difficult. The advantage is now you know the system and in the future it will be easy to set up your next services. Keith

Tucson, AZ
Terry is awesome. Skyler loves to see her and is so happy after her walk.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
September 22, 2019
Tracy, Teri is one of our best sitters of our 14 sitters who cares about Skyler as you know. Keith

Oro Valley, AZ
We love everything about Fetch Pet Care of Oro Valley. Our dog is treated like family when we are gone and that means the world to us. We are finally free to travel knowing that our dog is happy, loved, and well-cared for when we are gone. And the online scheduling and billing is so convenient and easy. Thank you Fetch Pet Care! Our dog Katy loves you as much as we do. ❤️
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
September 04, 2019
Julie, The nice thing is Katy is part of our family when she is with us! She is like our granddaughter who comes over for a week or so and warms our hearts. Thanks for the review and letting us take care of Katy! Keith and Carol

Tucson, AZ
You were able to take care of our dog when we needed you to!

Oracle, AZ
Found a wonderful sitter who loves my dog as much as we do.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
September 03, 2019
Cathy, Luci really enjoys Ozzie! I am glad you feel we do a great job for your lovely dog. Keith

Tucson, AZ
We feel at ease knowing our 2 cats are happy they are being cared for in their home while we are on vacation.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
August 07, 2019
Patricia, Thank you very much for the fantastic review. Keith

Tucson, AZ
They provided a great service at last minute request. I can count on fetch! And love it! Thank you!
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
August 03, 2019
Kume. Thank you we want to make life easy for you and your pets. Keith

Tucson, AZ
Quality of service.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
August 03, 2019
Liz, You have been a loyal client, thank you. Keith

Oro Valley, AZ
Personal service with attention to detail. Genuine care and concern for our cats!
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
August 03, 2019
Helen. We strive to be the best, thank you. Keith

Oro Valley, AZ
Daily updates on my pet.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
August 03, 2019
Joan, Thank you for your review! Keith

Tucson, AZ
Friendly personal service, My cat was in great handa
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
July 04, 2019
Karen, Anna rely likes caring for Chloe! Thanks for the nice review. Keith

Tucson, AZ
Flexible and my dogs love Griselda
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
July 03, 2019
James, Thank you fro the excellent review! Griselda does a great job and enjoys taking care of your dogs. Keith

Marana, AZ
The personalized touch and the feeling of trust that I got from our sitter. I never worried about my pets when we were away. That says a lot!