Fetch! Pet Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   149 Reviews
11094 N. Sand Pointe Drive
Oro Valley, AZ 85737
(520) 777-0508
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 29, 2018
S.G.
We are really pleased with your responsiveness, great flexibility and care in taking care of our pets!
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
June 30, 2018
Thank you for the review, I really appreciate the 10! Keith
June 23, 2018
Janet Tinkey
We were able to text our pet sitter and get reports of our pet's care while we were away. All requests for our pet's care and additional tasks such as bringing in the mail and watering a few plants were competed as requested. Our pet sitter even brought in the garbage cans after garbage collection even though we hadn't requested this. We returned to a happy kitty, clean litter box, and a clean floor which I had expected to be covered with fur!!!! I am grateful to have found this service. Fetch Pet Care will be my go-to service for Skitzie for all of our future pet care needs!!!!!!
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
June 24, 2018
Janet, Thank you for your review. Keith
June 22, 2018
Jo Fry
Personal attention is great. Peace of mind knowing someone is there all the time! It was sweet received photos and updates every day!!
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
June 23, 2018
Jo, Thanks or the review! Anthony does a great job taking care of your pets. Keith
June 12, 2018
M.M.
This is a franchise with a local feel. Everyone truly cares about my pets and me.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
June 13, 2018
Maria, Thank you for taking time to give this review. I think you hit the nail on the head so to speak. Terry enjoys caring for your pets. Keith
June 12, 2018
Elizabeth Spencer
The service my cats received was tailored to their needs and quirks. While I was gone, there was always a quick response to any question. In addition, when I arrived home, there was a written, daily log of each visit. My "boys" were calm, happy, and well fed when I returned. This is professional care delivered with love.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
June 13, 2018
Elizabeth, I am touched by your review! This is why we take care of our client's pets and I am very happy you feel we are professionals. All 14 of our sitters are loving and caring people who love cats and dogs. Keith
June 2, 2018
S.F.
Keith is very caring with my cat. She likes him I think
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
June 03, 2018
Sherry, Thank you for the kind review, Baby is one of the sweetest cats know! Keith
May 30, 2018
Liz DeMoisey
My cats really like Sydney and when I come home they seem very well cared for.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
May 31, 2018
Liz, Thanks for the review! Keith
May 14, 2018
Barbara Rock
I love that my little GiGi (a 13 year old Bichon), is wagging her tail when I drop her off, and her tail is still wagging whenever she is returned to me. She acts as though she has had such a good time while I was away, that she feels no need to "punish" me when she gets home! Thank you so much for being here for us! Blessings of Love, Bobbi & GiGi Rock
May 11, 2018
D.L.
Keith loves Buddy! Give special lovin' when he visits.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
May 12, 2018
Diane, Thank you for the kind review! You are right, I love Buddy and he loves me. Good combination. Keith
April 30, 2018
E.H.
Always on time. Does extra when there is time. Very helpful and the dogs love her.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
May 01, 2018
Eileen, Cambria is one of our best, thanks for the nice review! Keith
April 20, 2018
K.V.
Reliability and trust
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
April 21, 2018
Kathryn, Thank you for the kind review! We have increased our sitters to 14 and business is booming, thanks to loyal clients like you. Keith
April 18, 2018
Karen Nygaard
Reliability and competency of my puppy walker
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
April 18, 2018
Karen, Thanks for the 10 review, your input is very much appreciated. Keith
April 9, 2018
Deb Hedger
We used fetch.com one evening while we stayed at an Airbnb so we could go out for dinner and a show. They sent an excellent sitter to our Airbnb for our two dogs, including our 8 month old Airedale enjoying his first road trip. It was well worth the peace of mind, and our dogs did great. Thanks Fetch!
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
April 10, 2018
Deb, Thank you for the nice review! We pride ourselves in having 14 experienced sitters. Keith
April 3, 2018
M.H.
Can rely on my cat being taken care of and happy when I return!! I have no worries when I leave.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
April 04, 2018
Marge, Thank you! Keith
March 30, 2018
C.R.
Dog sitter very nice and pets were well taken care of.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
March 31, 2018
Carol, Thanks for the review. We always try to make your experience with us fantastic. Keith
March 28, 2018
Jennifer England
Sydney was wonderful! Of course Tank was very glad to see us come home but he seemed to be really well taken care of while we were gone. Sydney sent us text with pictures several times while we were gone. It's so reassuring to know your fur baby is being well taken care of when you are gone.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
March 29, 2018
Jennifer, We have 12 sitters and Sydney is one of the best! Glad we could give you some "Peace of Mind" while you were away. Keith
March 25, 2018
Bryan Freed
Already shared with two couples
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
March 26, 2018
Bryan, Thanks for the nice review, we always enjoy 10 out of 10 reviews! Also, thanks for the referrals. Keith
March 20, 2018
A.B.
Excellent service! Easy to arrange and great personal service for both pet owner and pet! This is the most affordable and comfortable way to make sure your pets stay happy and cared for while away. Anna was the best! Thank you for your great service!
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
March 20, 2018
Amy, I want to thank you for the review and very glad Anna did a great job for you and your pet! Keith
March 18, 2018
D.S.
Keith and Carol are my pet's new aunt and uncle. My dog, Brooke was so content and happy in their home. I will never leave my dog with anyone else. Thank you so much, Aunt Carol and Uncle Keith. We couldn't be more satisfied with Fetch!
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
March 19, 2018
Donna, It was our pleasure, Brooke was wonderful! Uncle Keith
March 12, 2018
G.G.
Already have passed out your card. Last name is Quesada. Hopefully they will contact you.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
March 13, 2018
Gerry, Thanks for the fantastic review, I know you had some questions about our service because this was the first time you ever had someone take care of your wonderful 5 cats. Thanks again. Keith