Fetch! Pet Care Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   137 Reviews
11094 N. Sand Pointe Drive
Oro Valley, AZ 85737
(520) 777-0508
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 20, 2018
Excellent service! Easy to arrange and great personal service for both pet owner and pet! This is the most affordable and comfortable way to make sure your pets stay happy and cared for while away. Anna was the best! Thank you for your great service!
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
March 20, 2018
Amy, I want to thank you for the review and very glad Anna did a great job for you and your pet! Keith
March 18, 2018
Keith and Carol are my pet's new aunt and uncle. My dog, Brooke was so content and happy in their home. I will never leave my dog with anyone else. Thank you so much, Aunt Carol and Uncle Keith. We couldn't be more satisfied with Fetch!
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
March 19, 2018
Donna, It was our pleasure, Brooke was wonderful! Uncle Keith
March 12, 2018
Already have passed out your card. Last name is Quesada. Hopefully they will contact you.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
March 13, 2018
Gerry, Thanks for the fantastic review, I know you had some questions about our service because this was the first time you ever had someone take care of your wonderful 5 cats. Thanks again. Keith
March 8, 2018
Great job! Thanks.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
March 09, 2018
June, Thanks for the review!
March 2, 2018
Loved Karin!
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
March 03, 2018
Diana, Thanks for your response to the review! Karin is one of our best sitters. Keith
February 25, 2018
Very good service reliable.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
February 26, 2018
Mark, Your review is certainly welcome. I hope you had peace of mind that your cats were taken good care of while you were gone. Keith
February 22, 2018
She kept me in the loop, left a note at the end. Very appreciative of the service.
February 6, 2018
I like that the sitter worked around my hours, took care of my dog as it if were their own, and that there was complete respect by all. This is a wonderful way to keep our pets happy without using a kennel to board the dog.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
February 06, 2018
Rebecca, Thank you for the nice review and we will strive to make sure you experience is always great! Keith
February 5, 2018
The sitters live close by and are part of my community. Feels like they really care.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
February 05, 2018
Thank you, Maria! Some people don't know we have 14 sitters throughout the city and suburbs. Keith
February 1, 2018
Loved the local franchise owner and how attentive he was in getting our service setup. The person letting our baby out is wonderful and doesn’t mind me leaving notes. Perfect solution so Stella is not alone all day!
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
February 05, 2018
Stella is a sweetheart and thanks for your kind review! Keith
January 30, 2018
I like knowing that my three cats are safe and taken care of by a nice, experienced person.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
February 05, 2018
Karen, thanks for the review and I am glad you mentioned that all our sitters are experienced pet sitters.
January 19, 2018
My husband and I were in Tucson for a medical procedure that we anticipated to go well, so we brought our Buddy to stay with us. The medical situation took an unexpected turn, and my husband ended up in the hospital. I needed assistance and found these wonderful pet sitters on Google. Mr. Breiden provided me with options for assistance that worked out perfectly for our situation. And, Buddy immediately liked and responded so well to him, I had no worries and knew he was in good hands. What a beautiful blessing to us during a stressful time. Thank you.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
February 05, 2018
God bless you, Kathy! Keith
January 5, 2018
My dog loves his sitter! Always reliable and on time. Goes the extra mile.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
February 05, 2018
Your sitter loves Buddy too! Thanks, Keith
January 4, 2018
Prompt, take care of the dogs, help with little things when asked.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
February 05, 2018
Thank you Eileen. Keith
January 1, 2018
Less stressful for our animals to remain in their home. Our sitter Katherine treats them like her own which means so much to us.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
February 05, 2018
Marci, Katharine enjoy your pets, thanks for the great review. Keith
December 19, 2017
wonderful as always!
December 18, 2017
Sydney was great and we definitely will you Fetch's services again. Thank you
November 30, 2017
This is a great service. I have recommended to all of my friends.
November 28, 2017
That GiGi is treated like “family” & all of her special needs are met! Thank you for being there for us!
November 28, 2017
Sydney was very thorough and the cats seemed to be very well taken care of when we returned.