Fetch! Pet Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   465 Reviews
10804 Royal Caribbean Circle
Boynton Beach, FL 33437
(561) 249-4699
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 17, 2019
Tom Halloran
Boca Raton, FL
Bob Davis is very reliable and does a great job.
September 14, 2019
Stephanie Newcomb
Lake Worth, FL
The ease of booking, quality of service, and dependable people are what keeps us coming back!
September 9, 2019
Micki Krieger
West Palm Beach, FL
Your pricing is good, Casey is a gem, and the kitties were so content I'm not sure they even noticed we were gone for two weeks!
August 27, 2019
Laura Atkinson
Lake Worth, FL
We love Theresa! She’s so sweet and my beagle adores her.
August 24, 2019
J.B.
Lakeworth, FL
The customer service was exceptional. the quality of care of great.
August 20, 2019
B.M.
Lake Worth, FL
Love how Casey considers our cat Davis like her own.
August 17, 2019
Leo Bly
Boynton Beach, FL
Professional service from sitters.
August 7, 2019
L.L.
Boca Raton, FL
Bob did a great job loved the pics and Journel
August 2, 2019
B.S.
Lake Worth, FL
Easy scheduling and staff is great!
July 24, 2019
Stacey Ross
Lake Worth, FL
I have skittish cats and it means a lot to me that I have the same pet sitter, Casey, every vacation.
July 21, 2019
S.G.
Boca Raton, FL
I love the service because my cat-sitter, Bob Davis, is reliable and my cats love him. I would normally rate a "10" but the new app that was added a few months ago is confusing to use.
July 21, 2019
N.B.
Lake Worth, FL
Have always been very satisfied with your service!
July 17, 2019
L.R.
Boynton Beach, FL
My cat sitter, Teresa, is so personal. She ensures I know Gidget is well taken care of. I’m more st ease knowing she’s taking care of the baby in the family.
July 9, 2019
Debra Blizzard
Haverhill, FL
Theresa is a great pet sitter! She was able to get my very skittish cat to come out and let her feed her. No other pet sitter has been able to do that. Thanks so much to Theresa for taking the time with my old cat!
July 5, 2019
S.P.
Lake Worth, FL
Theresa is a great sitter, she genuinely cares about my cat and spends a lot of time with him
July 3, 2019
J.C.
Royal Palm Beach, FL
Love the convenience of it. I know my fur babies are being taken care of.
May 31, 2019
C.B.
boca raton, FL
It wasn't a good experience
May 12, 2019
H.B.
Lake Worth, FL
I love the web and app; it was nice to see pictures of the fur-babies while we were away!
May 3, 2019
F.I.
Boynton Beach, FL
Professional, conscientious, businesslike and caring service.
April 17, 2019
R.M.
Lake Worth, FL
Caring person taking care of my dog. Plus she keeps me informed.