Powered by

Fetch! Pet Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   329 Reviews

Lake Worth, FL
(561) 249-4699
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 1, 2015
I love Casey Stone! She's absolutely the best at her position. She's kind and very very efficient. She sends me text updates and pictures while I'm gone,and it means so much.
November 30, 2015
Very professional. We had peace of mind finally about traveling and leaving a diabetic pet to be cared for.
November 29, 2015
Dawn Russell
Theresa always gives me a great report about my kitties and takes excellent care of them.
November 29, 2015
Micki Krieger
Casey clearly loves animals and the kitties were well cared for. She even left us a note this morning letting us know how much she enjoyed them.
November 29, 2015
Easy to book and we love our pet sitter
November 29, 2015
My evening timeslot was specified as 5-7, meaning 7 at the latest, my alarm system shows a disarm at 8:23pm Friday and 7:37pm Saturday. I came home and my door leading to the garage was deadboltee, pet sitters having my only spare, I'm sure this was accidental, but whenI gained access to the house there was dried pee on the downstairs floors and poop in 2 of the upstairs bedrooms, most likely the result of late arrivals. I'm not sure what can be done to correct, I only used this service because my regular sitter was unable to.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
November 29, 2015
Thank you for your feedback! We apologize for the confusion on the visit times. We did have the times down incorrectly in our system. Very sorry for the oversight!
November 28, 2015
Services were provided well.
November 27, 2015
Judy Stamatis
My dogs were safe and seemed to be well taken care of.
November 23, 2015
On time, professional and really cared about Miss Tish
November 21, 2015
Timely, same-day response.
November 17, 2015
I love the updates from our sitter!
November 16, 2015
Rhea Nichols
Bob Davis did an excellent job. I'll use Fetch again.
November 14, 2015
Tammy Blake
Always consistently professional and quick to respond for service. When changes are to schedule are needed they are flexible and accommodating.
November 6, 2015
Rene really likes and cares about our dogs
November 4, 2015
I love my pet sitter,she's flexible, understanding and goes above and beyond just coming to feed. I love the ease of using Fetch, its so easy that sometimes its like really an I booked?
November 4, 2015
Thank you for your wonderful service!
November 2, 2015
November 2, 2015
You always have great, caring dog walkers Theresa Wright in particular!
October 25, 2015
It's easy,convenient, reliable and affordable. Our pet sitter Barb Humbert is excellent!
October 24, 2015
convenient with friendly associates