Fetch! Pet Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   349 Reviews

Lake Worth, FL
(561) 249-4699
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 5, 2016
Barbara Marcus
timely responses and professional service
May 4, 2016
S.M.
Bob was great!
May 2, 2016
D.M.
My sitter Patty has been incredible. Her fill in, Rene, has also done a great job. Patty has done an excellent job in making sure the dogs were always taken care of
April 26, 2016
L.A.
reliable and very good about sending progress reports.
April 25, 2016
D.W.
easy to schedule and great people who do the pet sitting. Tania sends us updates and pictures!
April 24, 2016
Frank Ingram
Professionalism
April 18, 2016
C.B.
Easy to request service online, quick verification and peace of mind while leaving town. Jennifer and Theresa communicate with me after each visit with either a text or pics of my dog. Thank you!!
April 17, 2016
C.D.
Dependable
April 10, 2016
Susan Dietz
I have used Fetch! several times and have always been 100% satisfied! A great service!
April 7, 2016
A.V.
Quick response time.
April 7, 2016
P.D.
Patty. reliability of service
April 3, 2016
A.W.
Prompt, reliable, convenient easy to use and great pet care by Barb [LAST NAME REMOVED]
April 2, 2016
S.G.
very reliable and dependable. Bob [LAST NAME REMOVED] does a great job and the cats love him.
March 31, 2016
B.B.
My scheduled pet sitter never came for the final two visits. My dog was very, very thirsty (drinking one and a half bowls of water in a two hour period). He also held his urine for an extended period of time, and has the symptoms of a bladder infection (the poor thing is urinating so frequently, and stands at the door and cries which he has never, ever done). My sitter also bought her child to many of the visits, which is a liability for myself as a homeowner and Fetch as well. Lastly, when she did come, she did not stay for the scheduled time, often just letting the dog outside for 15-20 minutes and then leaving. On the bright side, Fetch's administrative team is lovely. They really care about their customers and want them and their pets to have a great experience. I believe I was unfortunate to get the wrong sitter, and think that Fetch may have some great workers on their team. They must get good reviews for a reason, but at the moment I'm nervous to try again.
March 31, 2016
S.S.
Great service, the dog walkers are always prompt, professional and insure the animals are taken care of. I strongly recommend Fetch! Pet Care.
March 30, 2016
Jane Monaco
Daily updates from my pet sitter
March 28, 2016
C.B.
I like Casey, she did a great job and communicated with me in regards to the welfare of my dogs. She is awesome and I would recommend her at any time.
March 28, 2016
C.F.
Very prompt follow through.
March 21, 2016
M.O.H.
quiet , efficient and followed directions, daily communication
March 13, 2016
J.G.
Excellent experience from the initial inquiry to the dog walking service. Professional and trust worthy. Cassie was awesome with walking the dogs and communicated their progress everyday.