Powered by

Fetch! Pet Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   302 Reviews

Lake Worth, FL
(561) 249-4699
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 28, 2015
D.B.B.
Detailed care from this pet sitter. Refund of money when I arrived earlier than usual.
July 22, 2015
L.B.
friendly pet sitters and quick response.
July 21, 2015
Michael Walsh
All requests are promptly scheduled and confirmed. This is a huge bonus as life presents emergencies which leaves us to secure last minute pet care and Fetch puts the animals priorities first! Thank you! Attention to DETAIL as every animal has their own special requests or needs.
July 20, 2015
A.D.
I liked that our dog caretaker, Gina, came to our home ahead of time to meet Bailey, and get to know her and our home/schedule. Gina checked in with us and sent us a picture of Bailey. Finally, it was just comforting to know that Bailey was in good hands.
July 18, 2015
S.G.
Bob Davis takes great care of my cats and is very dependable.
July 15, 2015
Frank Ingram
Professionalism, Extremely Well Run, Thorough Procedure
July 13, 2015
C.I.
Compassion of the sitters and reliability of the service.
July 12, 2015
S.B.
Jen was great! We were nervous about leaving our Yorkie and Shitzu alone overnight. But my boys seem fine- none the worse for being without us overnight. And Jens pics to us and reassuring texts made it great. Thank u Fetch!
July 7, 2015
A.A.
My kittens were taken care of while I was out of the country. They seemed happy and not as needy when I returned.
July 6, 2015
A.R.
Patty was absolutely wonderful! I felt very confident that my pet was being cares for!
July 5, 2015
Linda Dickens
Bob Davis always reliable
July 3, 2015
C.S.M.
Not sure
June 30, 2015
Tammy Blake
Very consistently prompt and professional in thier response to my request for services. Earlier this month my return flight home was cancelled and I was concerned if Fetch would be able to accommodate me. They were happy to do so and that was one concern I could cross off my list! What a relief! They are friendly and understand how much my pets mean to our family! Thank you Fetch! And our sitter, Barbara!
June 27, 2015
M.H.
very professional
June 22, 2015
S.P.
Overall really satisfied. Loved our dog sitter (3rd we used her) however, not sure I agree to your times that a sitter has to be at your house. We recent.y were gone for a week and we have two 13 yr old dogs. One can't hold his bladder for longer periods of time so he started peeing in the house around 6-630 am every morning while we were away. He has never had an accident his entire life until we went on vacation. I explained to our sitter that he older, can't hold his bladder as long and is used to a routine where we are up and let him out between 6-630 every morning. But out sitter said she is not allowed to. Come before 7 am...which irritated me. She had to buy puppy pads (and we. Have to to pay her $12 for the pads) since he decided every morning to pee in the plant and on Wall in my sons room...which soaked under floor board. If the sitter was there 615-620 this would not have happened. Now that we are back no accidents.... But other that our sitter was good.
June 17, 2015
D.B.
Linda took very good care of my babies. They were happy and not stressed in any way. She was awesome. She sent me pictures and everything.
June 12, 2015
Christy Holmes
Candi is terrific! One of my dogs had diarhea in the house, and she did a great job cleaning it up. Additionally, she is very serious about doing her job.
June 11, 2015
Beverly Mireles James
Ease of booking, knowing how well our pet will be taken care of, trusting our sitter and the company to do the utmost they can to care and protect our furry family member!
June 1, 2015
D.J.
We had the unfortunate incident of our petsitter losing our key - fortunately this happened when we were only away for the weekend and not when we were away on a longer trip. Apparently the key was found in another client's house yesterday, but no one called to give us that update. It was pretty upsetting to get the original call when we were away informing us that the key was missing - if the key had been dropped outside of our house, anyone could have just let themselves in! Fortunately, it was not dropped outside of the house, but we were pretty stressed and disappointed that we had to worry while we were away.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
June 01, 2015
Thank you for sharing your concern about your misplaced key. We apologize for not following up when the key was located. Our secure key labeling system ensures that a lost key can never be traced back to a client's home. Your sitter has been coached on the importance of keeping clients keys attached to their person with the Fetch key holder.
May 31, 2015
C.R.
Fetch and Bob are awesome. They go out of their way to make things stress-free and fun. Thanks!