Fetch! Pet Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   436 Reviews
10804 Royal Caribbean Circle
Boynton Beach, FL 33437
(561) 249-4699
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 19, 2019
S.G.
Boca Raton, FL
Bob Davis is great with my cats. They love him. He takes great photos, and even cleans up their vomit! The service is reliable.
March 18, 2019
Marilyn Atwater
Delray Beach, FL
Very good at communicating what's going on, any changes, questions... The drivers, walkers are very personable and pet-friendly !
March 18, 2019
Barbara Marcus
Lake Worth, FL
Usually when using a service for a long time, you are bound to have a less than outstanding experience, NOT WITH FETCH! The Fetch expeience,especially with Casey, has always exceeded our expectaions.
March 18, 2019
Frank Ingram
Fetch Care is a very well run pet care provider. Barbara Humbert is excellent and has cared for our pet many times. We will continue to request Barbara in the future. Fetch has always been very responsive to our needs and has been very helpful in every situation. We regard Barbara as the best and it is a comfort know that Barbara is coming into our home three times a day while we are gone!
March 18, 2019
F.I.
Boynton Beach, FL
The pet care by Fetch is very professional and caring as shown by Barbara Humbert. Barbara has cared for our pet many times and we will ask for her care many more times! The care by Barbara is first rate and Fetch is a well run professional service.
February 25, 2019
Naomi Parish
Rockledge, FL
When we were matched with the right caregiver (1st one did not care for our breed of dog), the experience has been great. Our carer, Ava, really cares about our dog and it's a load off our minds knowing she is trustworthy in our home and and would never hurt him. She is punctual, flexible and super nice. Couldn't ask for anything more. Thank you!!
February 18, 2019
Stephanie Newcomb
Lake Worth, FL
What do I like? Everything. The entire experience is seem less and people are incredible.
February 18, 2019
A.E.
Satellite Beach, FL
Flexibility in scheduling
February 18, 2019
B.S.
Lake Worth, FL
Great dog walkers and customer service!
January 14, 2019
Faleesa Hurt
Very professional and polite.
January 7, 2019
Julie Cragg
Amazing. Just love this service and our pups love Casey too!!!
January 7, 2019
E.V.
Personal and great care for my dog Koa.
January 6, 2019
Susan Dietz
Great service! Always satisfied with the care of my pets.
January 6, 2019
Sangeeta Shah
Our kitties and we love Barbara, our kitty sitter. She is reliable, responsible, arrives timely, treats our kitties well and plays with them. We love that we can travel without having to worry about our kitties and our house.
January 2, 2019
L.A.
very reliable
January 1, 2019
Stephanie Newcomb
Everything is seamless, from the booking process to services to payment. We are so grateful to Fetch! for their ease of business and treatment of their customers. We couldn’t recommend them enough!
December 31, 2018
J.B.
Fetch! always gives me piece of mind to leave my pups at home while I work, travel, or run errands. I wouldn't trust anyone else!
December 31, 2018
B.S.
Easy scheduling!
December 30, 2018
J.S.
We love our sitter! We wouldn't use anyone else!
December 27, 2018
K.A.
Reliability, caring Petsitter