Fetch! Pet Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   448 Reviews
10804 Royal Caribbean Circle
Boynton Beach, FL 33437
(561) 249-4699
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 17, 2019
R.M.
Lake Worth, FL
Caring person taking care of my dog. Plus she keeps me informed.
April 12, 2019
Kirsten Campion
Wellington, FL
Convenient. Don't have to send my cat to boarding.
April 12, 2019
S.P.
Lake Worth, FL
Theresa is very communicative and always sends me pics of my cat. You can tell she really loves animals!
April 3, 2019
S.R.
Lake Worth, FL
Same sitter since I started using Fetch.
March 27, 2019
Stephanie Newcomb
Lake Worth, FL
We have been regulars with fetch for nearly 2 years, and we love their services!
March 26, 2019
Caroline Franz
Boca Raton, FL
Excellent service!
March 26, 2019
Melody Silverstone
Lake Worth, FL
I love the updates and the photos! Thank you to Casey! My dogs love your visits!
March 25, 2019
B.S.
Lake Worth, FL
Easy booking and cancellations and great service!
March 23, 2019
K.C.
Boynton Beach, FL
Reliable and professional service. I have been a client for more than 10 years. I have loved all my petsitters because they genuinely lkke and care for animals. My pets have been well take care of.
March 22, 2019
J.B.
Boynton Beach, FL
Fetch! is a wonderful service with caring, diligent employees who care about their customers and furry friends alike. My boys love their walkers, Barb and Casey, and the new app makes it easy t see their photos, map of their walk, and details such as if they saw critters or got their water changed. I love my Fetch! team!
March 22, 2019
Julie Cragg
Royal Palm Beach, FL
Great service. Always easy to set up and love that Casey keeps me informed on everything.
March 19, 2019
S.G.
Boca Raton, FL
Bob Davis is great with my cats. They love him. He takes great photos, and even cleans up their vomit! The service is reliable.
March 18, 2019
Marilyn Atwater
Delray Beach, FL
Very good at communicating what's going on, any changes, questions... The drivers, walkers are very personable and pet-friendly !
March 18, 2019
Barbara Marcus
Lake Worth, FL
Usually when using a service for a long time, you are bound to have a less than outstanding experience, NOT WITH FETCH! The Fetch expeience,especially with Casey, has always exceeded our expectaions.
March 18, 2019
Frank Ingram
Fetch Care is a very well run pet care provider. Barbara Humbert is excellent and has cared for our pet many times. We will continue to request Barbara in the future. Fetch has always been very responsive to our needs and has been very helpful in every situation. We regard Barbara as the best and it is a comfort know that Barbara is coming into our home three times a day while we are gone!
March 18, 2019
F.I.
Boynton Beach, FL
The pet care by Fetch is very professional and caring as shown by Barbara Humbert. Barbara has cared for our pet many times and we will ask for her care many more times! The care by Barbara is first rate and Fetch is a well run professional service.
February 25, 2019
Naomi Parish
Rockledge, FL
When we were matched with the right caregiver (1st one did not care for our breed of dog), the experience has been great. Our carer, Ava, really cares about our dog and it's a load off our minds knowing she is trustworthy in our home and and would never hurt him. She is punctual, flexible and super nice. Couldn't ask for anything more. Thank you!!
February 18, 2019
A.E.
Satellite Beach, FL
Flexibility in scheduling
January 14, 2019
Faleesa Hurt
Very professional and polite.
January 7, 2019
Julie Cragg
Amazing. Just love this service and our pups love Casey too!!!