Powered by

Fetch! Pet Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   319 Reviews

Lake Worth, FL
(561) 249-4699
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 6, 2015
Very accommodating to my schedule.
October 5, 2015
The communications, and the overall care
October 4, 2015
Personal attention caring and kept me informed
September 24, 2015
I love our dog walker, Robin. She truly loves our dogs and they love her. I also really appreciate the way Fetch uses technology to confirm the services we ordered and our charges. It has been a really positive experience and we are so glad we found them.
September 20, 2015
Susan Stevens Villani
Linda was terrific with my little guys.She is a lovely person and very loving and responsible person. She even set me daily updates while I was away. Thanks to your service I found Linda and my pets love her too.
September 18, 2015
communication,Dependability, reliability and ease of payment. Our petsitter was caring and took great care of my dogs.
September 12, 2015
Rene is fantastic. She is super reliable, nice and really cares about our two dogs.
September 8, 2015
Christina Grenga
Short time needed for availability, good communication and pricing
September 7, 2015
The cancellation Policy is very reasonable and Gina is awesome with Thor, my dog.
September 3, 2015
Elizabeth Hinckley
I've been using Fetch for about 3 months. They put me in touch with Robin in Delray Beach because when I'm away my dog needs to board, but he can't be around other pets. Robin opened her home to Sonny and the last time took great care of him for 2 weeks.
September 2, 2015
The service is very reliable and professional. Bob Davis takes great care of my cats. They are always in good condition when I come home. He sends me daily photos of my cats.
August 29, 2015
Background check and backup if person is sick
August 29, 2015
Alana Owen
Barbara could not have been better. She texted me photos of my kitties every day and kept me updated on what they were doing, how they were acting, etc. She was absolutely the best cat sitter I have ever had!
August 28, 2015
Barb is trustworthy. Not afraid to give her key to my house or to leave Lola in her care. She shows up on the date and time requested and keeps me updated. All good!
August 27, 2015
Linda Dickens
always come back to happy cats
August 24, 2015
Susan Womack
Fetch! Pet Care is a great company...sitters are reliable and professional and care about our pets the way we do. We also love the communication with the Fetch staff in regards to scheduling changes and updates...everything is very clearly laid out for customers and sitters to prevent confusion. We will absolutely continue to recommend Fetch! Pet Care to anyone looking for a pet sitter!
August 19, 2015
Wendy Aitchison
Joy was very attentive and sympathetic to our 3 cats. She went above and beyond what other sitters have done in the past.
August 17, 2015
Easy to get hold of you. Theresa was very good at contacting us and we particularly liked that she texted that all was okay and sent a photo of Sophie. And she left a very nice note upon our return.
August 17, 2015
Linda Wyman
I like that I can always count on you sending a responsible animal lover to my home when I need to be away.
August 14, 2015
Casey Stone has been so helpful. She is a great communicator and I truly appreciate her daily updates and pics.