Fetch! Pet Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   407 Reviews
10804 Royal Caribbean Circle
Boynton Beach, FL 33437
(561) 249-4699
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 16, 2018
M.S.
I love knowing that we have a company behind our petsitter in case of an emergency. We can always count with Fetch and our amazing petsitte Bob who does an amazing job with our cats. He is super caring and it shows on his emails and photos. Thanks Fetch and Bob!
January 11, 2018
J.M.
Very easy process to come on-board as a client. The services provided were exactly what we wanted -- flexibility of times for our visits. We're very happy and will be calling you again!
January 9, 2018
L.A.
Reliable. Theresa is also flexible with scheduling and patient with my shy cats.
January 4, 2018
C.F.
Fetch is very professional.our sitter Bob is fantastic...very reliable and professional.
January 2, 2018
C.S.M.
January 1, 2018
F.I.
Professionalism, Care Provider, Coutesy
December 28, 2017
D.C.
Casey is fantastic!! love Fetch
December 27, 2017
J.G.
Like the daily texts updates
December 27, 2017
C.D.
We have been using Fetch! for 2 years now to care for our cats when we are out of town. This is a very professional and caring company that will give you solid peace of mind when needed.
December 20, 2017
B.M.
Prompt response to request for service and having Casey as our caregiver gives us great comfort when we travel. You should be very proud of FetchPet and your employees.
December 19, 2017
L.C.
Our pet sitter is great! She takes good care of our cat while we are away and provides regular updates and photos
December 17, 2017
S.G.
I've been using Bob Davis for several years. My cats love him. He is reliable and takes great photos.
December 13, 2017
S.R.
Feedback and pictures from the sitter
December 7, 2017
B.S.
Great service!
December 1, 2017
I.M.
Great service, caring and trustworthy care-givers, and I couldn't be happier.
November 28, 2017
J.B.
We are devoted to Casey Stone!!
November 27, 2017
E.V.T.
The boarding I have is very personal and my dog loves our sitter. She made herself at home.
November 26, 2017
A.M.D.
Reliable and very detailed
November 26, 2017
J.S.
Great service!
November 23, 2017
M.K.
We have been very satisfied with Fetch's method of taking care of our cats (2). The personnel stay in touch by messaging to keep us posted on how things are going. AND, judging by the condition of the house and the cats, the care taker is truly interested in performing. Needless to say, we definitely recommend Fetch.