Fetch! Pet Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   415 Reviews
10804 Royal Caribbean Circle
Boynton Beach, FL 33437
(561) 249-4699
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 14, 2018
Frank Ingram
The care giver Barbara Humbert is extremely experienced, kind, dedicated and professional. Fetch petcare is extremely well operated and professional. Fetch Pet Care’s customer service is exceptional! I recommend Fetch extremely highly for you petcare needs! Sincerely, Frank Ingram, Jr.
July 11, 2018
Shawn Gersman
Bob Davis does a great job, and my cats love him!!
July 9, 2018
Collette Kennett
Casey was great! I got daily messages and photos of my kitty cats and she showed a little extra special TLC to my shy baby... I would recommend to anyone!
July 2, 2018
Jessica Baynon
Fetch! always communicates with me in an effective and prompt manner and my walkers are kind and professional and know how to handle my large dog. I always feel confident to leave my pup at home during the day as my Fetch! walkers make sure he is well cared for and loved! I will always recommend Fetch! and their array of services to everyone I know.
July 2, 2018
Stephanie Newcomb
LOVE Fetch! So easy to book and our sitter always goes above and beyond!
June 30, 2018
Gail Nathanson
Very organized, I felt that the person walking my dog was reliable and caring. I didn’t have to worry.
June 28, 2018
L.C.
Our petsitter, Barb, is great and provides excellent care to our cat while we are away.
June 27, 2018
A.S.
The petsitter that sent us, had already come home at other times, but we continued with her because our pets already knew her and so it is not a stress for them , but this time we found that she did not do her job as she should, the kittens did not have water, the bolw was dry not water on the carpet, could be that she did not come that morning or even the day before, because the Sunday newspaper was at the door, she did not pick it up, several details that made us suspect about it. The litter boxes dirty outside and inside , a mess , She did not clean anything, she just put a lot of food and, so she did not have to come back in the afternoon.The service was for am and pm every day for 7 days. In security gate not only controls the security man also, the camera records the plaque of the car that enters the community and the records show that she never came in the evenings and even on Saturday am. we were supposed to arrive that afternoon,she knew that becouse we call her from the airport, she never pick up the phone, we leave her a voicemail .The service was for am and pm every day for 7 days. I do not recommend anyone who loves their pets to this company that has very bad employee service and customer service, they never told us sorry and it is an expensive service, plus we also leave her a big tip . SAD
June 24, 2018
Dawn Russell
Theresa, my pet sitter, always keeps me updates as to how my kitties are doing. She even sends pictures! It’s reassuring to know they are truly loved and cared for while I am away.
June 24, 2018
Lynn Farley
Theresa takes great care of my cats. She sends me daily updates with pictures. I trust that she cares deeply for my furry kids.
June 23, 2018
R.M.
Friendly people who care about my dog. When I needed last minute service you were there to help me.
June 19, 2018
Barbara Marcus
Always a positive experience when we leave Casey in charge of our furry friends. We never worry no matter when we leave and for how long.
June 16, 2018
R.F.
you have good pet sitters
June 16, 2018
Jessica Stanley
Easy to book and we love our sitter!
June 8, 2018
J.M.
Everyone is so wonderful and easy to work with.
May 30, 2018
L.A.
very reliable and keeps in touch
May 19, 2018
Stacey Ross
Photos and daily texts from Casey
April 5, 2018
Elizabeth Villanueva
Gina provides care that would be similar to my own. I know my dog is getting the attention and affection she needs.
April 3, 2018
L.B.
Always offer great service. Even on short notice!
April 3, 2018
B.S.
Great service from my dog walker!