Fetch! Pet Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   394 Reviews

Lake Worth, FL
(561) 249-4699
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
L.H.
Sitters are very reliable and communicate well. I received daily pictures of our pup and she exceeded my care expectations.
May 17, 2017
J.B.
Can rely on instructions being followed and that my pet friends are well cared for when I am out of town.
May 8, 2017
S.N.
I love how accommodating they are to my pets' needs and how easy it is to book. My dog has anxiety when he's caged in a place he's not accustomed to, and I love that they can be cared for in a familiar environment.
May 7, 2017
B.S.
Helpful staff!
May 7, 2017
B.M.
Very reliable and trustworthy
May 2, 2017
L.C.
Great sitter. Keeps us informed about how our cat is doing and sends pictures.
April 29, 2017
K.H.
Allison was great walked them and played with them. She took very good care of them.
April 21, 2017
L.B.
I like that Theresa is so very friendly, reliable and conscientious. She takes care of my kitties as if they are her own. I never have to worry if I have her looking after them. I think its also very easy to set up a request through the website. I don't always have time to call during the day so its convenient. Thanks
April 17, 2017
C.D.
This is by far the best pet sitting service I have ever used. They are professional, kind, caring and always go above and beyond any expectation I have. We always request our favorite sitter Barbara but I have a feeling they are all as wonderful as she is.
April 5, 2017
P.D.
Patty does a great job keeping us informed while we are traveling. sets our mind at ease.
April 1, 2017
M.M.C.
I called Fetch for services .... they didn't have anyone to fit my needs so it took a few weeks but they kept me posted along the way
March 28, 2017
S.G.
Bob Davis is very reliable. My cats love him and he takes good care of them while I'm away. He also takes great photos.
March 25, 2017
B.H.
Lisa does a great job with my elderly cat. She makes her very comfortable.
March 4, 2017
B.M.
Consistently, the best!
February 24, 2017
S.D.
Always reliable. I have the same person every time. Would never use another pet care service!
February 24, 2017
F.I.
Courtesy, Short Notice Service. Professionalism, Great Caregiver
February 22, 2017
L.A.
Very reliable. Like having the same care giver every time
February 18, 2017
E.M.
Theresa!!!!
February 6, 2017
A.S.
Bob Davis is Great!
January 30, 2017
E.Q.
Always reliable and wonderful to work with!