Powered by

Fetch! Pet Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   294 Reviews

Lake Worth, FL
(561) 249-4699
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 3, 2015
C.S.M.
Not sure
June 30, 2015
Tammy Blake
Very consistently prompt and professional in thier response to my request for services. Earlier this month my return flight home was cancelled and I was concerned if Fetch would be able to accommodate me. They were happy to do so and that was one concern I could cross off my list! What a relief! They are friendly and understand how much my pets mean to our family! Thank you Fetch! And our sitter, Barbara!
June 27, 2015
M.H.
very professional
June 22, 2015
S.P.
Overall really satisfied. Loved our dog sitter (3rd we used her) however, not sure I agree to your times that a sitter has to be at your house. We recent.y were gone for a week and we have two 13 yr old dogs. One can't hold his bladder for longer periods of time so he started peeing in the house around 6-630 am every morning while we were away. He has never had an accident his entire life until we went on vacation. I explained to our sitter that he older, can't hold his bladder as long and is used to a routine where we are up and let him out between 6-630 every morning. But out sitter said she is not allowed to. Come before 7 am...which irritated me. She had to buy puppy pads (and we. Have to to pay her $12 for the pads) since he decided every morning to pee in the plant and on Wall in my sons room...which soaked under floor board. If the sitter was there 615-620 this would not have happened. Now that we are back no accidents.... But other that our sitter was good.
June 17, 2015
D.B.
Linda took very good care of my babies. They were happy and not stressed in any way. She was awesome. She sent me pictures and everything.
June 12, 2015
Christy Holmes
Candi is terrific! One of my dogs had diarhea in the house, and she did a great job cleaning it up. Additionally, she is very serious about doing her job.
June 11, 2015
Beverly Mireles James
Ease of booking, knowing how well our pet will be taken care of, trusting our sitter and the company to do the utmost they can to care and protect our furry family member!
June 1, 2015
D.J.
We had the unfortunate incident of our petsitter losing our key - fortunately this happened when we were only away for the weekend and not when we were away on a longer trip. Apparently the key was found in another client's house yesterday, but no one called to give us that update. It was pretty upsetting to get the original call when we were away informing us that the key was missing - if the key had been dropped outside of our house, anyone could have just let themselves in! Fortunately, it was not dropped outside of the house, but we were pretty stressed and disappointed that we had to worry while we were away.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
June 01, 2015
Thank you for sharing your concern about your misplaced key. We apologize for not following up when the key was located. Our secure key labeling system ensures that a lost key can never be traced back to a client's home. Your sitter has been coached on the importance of keeping clients keys attached to their person with the Fetch key holder.
May 31, 2015
C.R.
Fetch and Bob are awesome. They go out of their way to make things stress-free and fun. Thanks!
May 31, 2015
R.P.
Pet sitter left sliding door wide open and both house and dogs were unsecured.
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
May 31, 2015
Thank you for taking time to share feedback on our team. We sincerely apologize for leaving the door to your screened porch open. The sitter has been coached on our process of checking all doors prior to concluding their visit so this doesn't happen in the future.
May 30, 2015
D.W.
Quick confirmation that's accurate and helpful. Professional, reliable, and trustworthy. Linda is great!!
May 27, 2015
Frank Ingram
Professionalism, Caring and Thoroughness
May 27, 2015
Elizabeth Villanueva (Tonning)
Very friendly and Ruby's petsitter is so attentive and warm.
May 27, 2015
S.G.
The service is very reliable and Bob Davis does a great job!
May 26, 2015
Jodi Isdith
very efficient and great with the dogs
May 26, 2015
J.S.
Very easy to book
May 24, 2015
N.P.
Bob seems to care about my cats and does a good job letting me know how they're doing.
May 23, 2015
S.Y.
Very easy...very professional...
May 21, 2015
Elizabeth Hinckley
Due to a sudden illness in my family I needed someone to look after Sonny. This person had to watch him at their house, have no pets and be very flexible. Within hours Fetch found a wonderful sitter, close to my home, who will take Sonny anytime needed.
May 19, 2015
B.M.
I feel very secure leaving my cats in your care. Your service,especially our caregiver Elise Negrin, is excellent.