Fetch! Pet Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   419 Reviews
10804 Royal Caribbean Circle
Boynton Beach, FL 33437
(561) 249-4699
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 17, 2018
S.P.
Theresa was a fantastic sitter and updated me daily with pictures and kind words about my kitty.
August 8, 2018
J.B.
Fetch! is dependable and I wouldn't trust anyone else to care for my pup! I love the daily photos and walk updates.
August 6, 2018
Caroline Franz
Ease of booking. Extremely professional and reliable.
August 3, 2018
Roberta Monahan
Care for my dog and responsiveness to my requests.
August 3, 2018
G.N.
Very conscientious
August 1, 2018
L.C.
Our Fetch petsitter takes great care of our kitty. She sends an update and photos each time she visits. We can relax while away, knowing our cat is being well cared for.
July 29, 2018
B.S.
Easy scheduling and great walkers!
July 27, 2018
Michael Weiss
Service was prompt and as promised also competitively priced, but best part was our sitter Donna, she did an outstanding job, she kept us informed with pictures and texts everyday which really put our minds at ease. I will def use your service again. Mike. W.
July 26, 2018
M.S.
I really liked how Casey took pictures of my dogs and kept me updated on how they were doing while I was away!
July 23, 2018
Julie Cragg
Donna was amazing. Very communicative being the first time using the service. I would highly recommend Fetch to anyone. Very reasonably priced as well. Julie C.
July 23, 2018
J.M.
The best care we could ask for
July 14, 2018
Frank Ingram
The care giver Barbara Humbert is extremely experienced, kind, dedicated and professional. Fetch petcare is extremely well operated and professional. Fetch Pet Care’s customer service is exceptional! I recommend Fetch extremely highly for you petcare needs! Sincerely, Frank Ingram, Jr.
July 11, 2018
Shawn Gersman
Bob Davis does a great job, and my cats love him!!
July 9, 2018
Collette Kennett
Casey was great! I got daily messages and photos of my kitty cats and she showed a little extra special TLC to my shy baby... I would recommend to anyone!
July 2, 2018
Stephanie Newcomb
LOVE Fetch! So easy to book and our sitter always goes above and beyond!
June 27, 2018
A.S.
The petsitter that sent us, had already come home at other times, but we continued with her because our pets already knew her and so it is not a stress for them , but this time we found that she did not do her job as she should, the kittens did not have water, the bolw was dry not water on the carpet, could be that she did not come that morning or even the day before, because the Sunday newspaper was at the door, she did not pick it up, several details that made us suspect about it. The litter boxes dirty outside and inside , a mess , She did not clean anything, she just put a lot of food and, so she did not have to come back in the afternoon.The service was for am and pm every day for 7 days. In security gate not only controls the security man also, the camera records the plaque of the car that enters the community and the records show that she never came in the evenings and even on Saturday am. we were supposed to arrive that afternoon,she knew that becouse we call her from the airport, she never pick up the phone, we leave her a voicemail .The service was for am and pm every day for 7 days. I do not recommend anyone who loves their pets to this company that has very bad employee service and customer service, they never told us sorry and it is an expensive service, plus we also leave her a big tip . SAD
June 24, 2018
Dawn Russell
Theresa, my pet sitter, always keeps me updates as to how my kitties are doing. She even sends pictures! It’s reassuring to know they are truly loved and cared for while I am away.
June 24, 2018
Lynn Farley
Theresa takes great care of my cats. She sends me daily updates with pictures. I trust that she cares deeply for my furry kids.
June 19, 2018
Barbara Marcus
Always a positive experience when we leave Casey in charge of our furry friends. We never worry no matter when we leave and for how long.
June 16, 2018
R.F.
you have good pet sitters