Fetch! Pet Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   357 Reviews

Philadelphia, PA
(215) 240-4472
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 30, 2016
C.L.D.
I felt very confident with Jennifer, who took care of my two cats while I was away. For once I could relax, knowing that they were cared for and safe. I loved receiving photos everyday to show that they were doing well.
August 22, 2016
C.K.
Everyone I spoke to was very friendly and helpful. Kyle, who was GOING to take care of my cat (I cancelled because my nieces decided they wanted to take care of my cat), was delightful and charming. I am not happy about a $20 cancellation fee when I cancelled more than a week before I was going to use your services. I can understand a cancellation fee when someone cancels 24-48 hours before the service is to begin but more than a week seems a bit much.
August 22, 2016
T.S.
Jason was great. Cabo warmed up to him right away. Times are flexible.
August 21, 2016
G.B.
Reliable & easy to schedule, Brendan is great!
August 18, 2016
C.B.
I love Fetch! and wouldn't go to any other pet sitting service!
August 14, 2016
T.F.
Deb Regan is the best!
August 8, 2016
T.G.
Your ability/willingness to schedule coverage at last minute.
August 8, 2016
C.W.
Beth was very communicative and I know my cat was in good hands! Thank you.
August 7, 2016
C.B.
The fact that the people checking on my cats check in with me every day. I feel reassured.
August 4, 2016
D.O.
Trustworthy responsible loving dependable clean happy animal lovers
August 3, 2016
S.B.
You always accommodate me, even on short notice. Also, Jackie is so sweet - she knows I worry so she sends me updates to let me know everything is ok.
August 2, 2016
S.Z.
The level of communication, respect for personal property, genuine care for our fur-baby, flexibility with our crazy schedules!
July 31, 2016
K.H.
Personal service ---I feel very confident that my cats are well taken care of when I travel /-and the daily emails relieve any worries about their care.
July 29, 2016
A.S.
My pet sitter arrived the time requested and provided text updates which I really appreciate. My only concern is that it appears the litter was being flushed down the toilet instead of put in the trash. Other than that no complaints.
July 25, 2016
K.M.
Super friendly. Kyle was really responsive. He really took time to get to know our kitties. I felt really comfortable leaving them with him.
July 23, 2016
K.F.
We just love Ali!!! She is the best. Trustworthy, and takes such good care of our Spookie. It gives us such peace of mind knowing that She is taking care of her while we are away.
July 22, 2016
B.P.
Very understanding
July 21, 2016
J.H.
I had a special request not on the menu of services that I wasn't sure could be met, especially on short notice. Fetch came through and was able to come up with a solution for me that worked out perfectly!
July 20, 2016
A.W.
I love the attention and quick response we get from every request for a dog walker! Our dog loves Deb Regan.
July 17, 2016
K.S.
I especially like The provider I have been using.She is very adaptable, very sweet to my dog, and sends me lots of cute photos and videos of what he is doing.