Fetch! Pet Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   351 Reviews

Philadelphia, PA
(215) 240-4472
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 25, 2016
K.M.
Super friendly. Kyle was really responsive. He really took time to get to know our kitties. I felt really comfortable leaving them with him.
July 23, 2016
K.F.
We just love Ali!!! She is the best. Trustworthy, and takes such good care of our Spookie. It gives us such peace of mind knowing that She is taking care of her while we are away.
July 22, 2016
B.P.
Very understanding
July 21, 2016
J.H.
I had a special request not on the menu of services that I wasn't sure could be met, especially on short notice. Fetch came through and was able to come up with a solution for me that worked out perfectly!
July 20, 2016
A.W.
I love the attention and quick response we get from every request for a dog walker! Our dog loves Deb Regan.
July 17, 2016
K.S.
I especially like The provider I have been using.She is very adaptable, very sweet to my dog, and sends me lots of cute photos and videos of what he is doing.
July 14, 2016
J.S.
Kyle was great!! So sweet.
July 14, 2016
M.D.
easy, convenient, good price in my opinion
July 13, 2016
M.M.
I like having the same sitter come to my house every time I travel, but with the ability to have a different sitter fill in at the last minute if my sitter becomes unavailable.
July 6, 2016
R.D.
Just had a new kitty sitter and she was wonderful.. She took time to say hello to my kitties, send pictures and Always sent an update. My kitties were calm and didn't look stressed when I arrived. It's Great to have someone I can count on to take care of my girls. Thank u Beth!
July 6, 2016
M.C.
- More timely visits (morning visits should occur in the morning) - More updates during/after the visit either via text message or email.
July 5, 2016
M.A.
The sitter we have is phenomenal- great updates and totally gets our dogs personality. We love Deb!
July 5, 2016
Romy Nocera
Always so professional and helpful! Everyone really cares about the pets, and makes sure they have everything they need. Synae, my usual cat-sitter, is reliable, caring, and committed to making sure my cat is happy while I'm away.
July 4, 2016
P.G.
Kayley [LAST NAME REMOVED] was my dog sitter and she was great! Gave lots of updates and was great with my two shy dogs! Scheduling was very easy and when I had to cancel a previous dog sitting, your customer service was very polite and understanding.
July 4, 2016
K.T.
Always a fast response and the care givers are always so friendly!
June 19, 2016
T.G.
I love that I can request my favorite cat sitter!
June 17, 2016
Ronni Wayne
Mark [LAST NAME REMOVED] provided instant updates and clearly personalized the service for 2 very distinct dogs.
June 14, 2016
S.W.
Ease and convenience.
June 13, 2016
S.F.
Angela was great with Link and we were happy that he was taken care of when we were on vacation. My only issue was with all the questions we answered about Link and listing instructions there was no place to give final instructions on what to do with my house key. I forgot to bring up leaving the key at my house when the service was complete. Is there anyway to waive or instruct the sitter to drop the key off at my house? Thank you.
June 6, 2016
B.G.
I enjoyed the set up of my service, as well as the sitter you sent. Jill was fantastic.