Fetch! Pet Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   214 Reviews
1835 Baywood Drive
Sarasota, FL 34231
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 24, 2016
Great experience for my lab. My dog stayed at their home for 5 nights. She was stress free and happy to be there. I previously boarded her in Cape Cod where she came home sick and scratched. I had no worries about her during her stay at FetchPet. They were able to accommodate my schedule on short notice. I will use them again.
October 20, 2016
Great pet sitter!! Amanda was amazing... and great at keeping in contact. We got pictures a few times a day of our babies and our house is nice and clean! Thank you so much for taking such great care of our kids!!
October 13, 2016
Am able to have the same pet sitter each time I go away. She is able to follow instructions and does a good job.
October 6, 2016
Kim is wonderful and takes great care of our dogs while we are at work. We have 3 dogs, one of which is a special needs guy. She quickly gained his trust. Knowing our fur-kids are in great hands is one less thing for us to worry about.
October 6, 2016
They were very flexible in days to meet our vacation schedule. Kelly communicated by email during our absence to let us know all was well. In meeting her she arrived on time, was professional and I was very comfortable leaving my cats in her care. Liked being able to set up payment on line. Will definitely use Fetch again.
September 28, 2016
September 22, 2016
I like our walker's personality and his true love for animals shows. My dogs are a little hard to walk and I always feel confident in him to be able to handle it so it gives me piece of mind. My dogs are like how I would treat members of my family.
September 15, 2016
Fetch is very reliable and trustworthy. I know my pup is always happy when she is with her companion and is in good hands
September 13, 2016
The flexibility to cooperate with my needs is most important. Four dogs with different routines requires flexibility. Everything I asked for was done perfectly. Do not hesitate to trust Fetch - I don't.
September 9, 2016
Everything from working with your office manager to the care provided by Karen to our cat. We especially liked getting text updates after each visit.
September 6, 2016
I would recommend your service -- and plan to use you guys again in a couple of weeks -- but I would like to have someone other than Kelly care for my animals -- perhaps, someone a bit more mature and experienced. My pets were safe and healthy upon my return, but I did have a few minor issues with Kelly: I did not get daily emails and I had to contact her (via email) first on several occasions before I heard from her. She said she "had the wrong email address - haha" She notified me that she was leaving Friday morning...When I contacted her to remind her that she was scheduled to stay until Saturday, not Friday, her response was another 'Oops, my mixup...haha' Neither of these did much to instill confidence in her. She did comb the cat as I requested but a huge clump of hair was left in the comb....??? The kitchen counters where covered with pet food scraps and footprints from the cat.
September 6, 2016
Very professional service
September 2, 2016
Their approach to caring for your animals, professional and respectful
Response From Fetch! Pet Care
September 05, 2016
Thank you, Ellen, for your positive review. I am very glad you are pleased with Hope's care of Babe, Belle and Buster. Tina
September 1, 2016
I want to say how happy I am with Tammie and her care of my cats. She goes above and beyond the call of duty. During my last trip, it was looking like Hermine could be heading this way. She put my plants next to the house and was prepared to evacuate the cats if necessary. It is hard to leave home but knowing Tammie is here makes it much easier. Also my plants look better than when I left!
August 29, 2016
Tammie was amazing! I never worried about my cats once! She texted pics, and my cats even made up with her, which they don't normally do with strangers. I was 150% please with her services! She's a sweetheart!
August 20, 2016
Very satisfied with my pet care giver. She is great and I can leave knowing my cat is being cared for.
August 17, 2016
Love Elise. She is totally awesome. Took great care of us. Didn't worry at all having her. My cats were very relaxed when we arrived They took right to her on our prévisit. She took great care of our house also. Lucky to have her
August 11, 2016
Our Pet sitter was Rob [LAST NAME REMOVED]. He did a fantastic job with our cats as well as looking out for our property. He loves animals and I know our cats loved him too. Definitely on the top of the list for future travels. Thanks [FIRST NAME REMOVED] & Bob
August 1, 2016
So far excellent customer service that includes their employee dog walker....especially Ann Marie
July 30, 2016
I like that we don't need to find friends and neighbors to help with our pets (which can be less than reliable at times). I like knowing someone will be there every day doing a great job!