Fetch! Pet Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   246 Reviews
1835 Baywood Drive
Sarasota, FL 34231
941-256-0437
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 27, 2017
A.A.
You are all so good with my dog. I know he loves his stays and I love knowing he is well cared for!
March 27, 2017
R.C.
Very professional and pet oriented. Super reliable.
March 27, 2017
G.L.
I have used Fetch several times. The service is customized to my needs. I have multiple dogs. They are have had all their needs met. When I return home everyone is healthy and happy. Fetch is a life saver.
March 27, 2017
G.Q.
Prompt, courteous and our dogs love Walter
March 25, 2017
J.G.
Have used Fetch services multiple times. Easy to schedule, they are reliable and do a great job. Will continue to use and would highly recommend.
March 22, 2017
R.K.
We were very happy with Kim and her care of Emma.
March 20, 2017
D.S.
Walter was very helpful in finding us our new pet sitter and she was a good match. We also like that we will get to know other pet sitters in our local area so we have plenty of backups during busy seasons that know our pups and house.
March 16, 2017
J.B.
Smooth efficient and caring procedures from start to finish.
March 8, 2017
E.V.B.
An email every day and photos
March 7, 2017
B.C.
You are always there for us even on short notice and are always able to work with our work schedule. We appreciate that so much. Our dogs are older and have some medical issues and we always feel they are in safe hands when we are away.
February 27, 2017
M.R.
I'm pleased with every aspect of the service. Kim always goes above and beyond to accommodate unexpected events. She is extremely loving to our babies. I've recommended this service to several people already, and will continue to do so.
February 27, 2017
L.F.
Fetch offers very personal service and the attention to detail is amazing. This is a great company you can trust completely to care for your furry family.
February 20, 2017
S.H.
I was so very very happy to find someone that I could depend on to walk my dog. I got a call back immediately for services. I would definetly recommend this company can not say enough. thankyou for walking my dog. I appreciate it. I would use this company again and I will [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
February 20, 2017
S.D.F.
I feel like our dogs get cared for as well as when I am home. One of our dogs is a cranky 17 year old on 4 different medications. Our caretaker from Fetch does a great job with him and stays in contact so we know how they are doing.
February 18, 2017
D.K.
Ease of arranging service for my pets. Great care Cathi gave my dogs!
February 15, 2017
N.C.
Very happy with the special care that Tina and her staff have brought to my home and to my dogs they have always been available.
February 1, 2017
M.P.
The professionalism The love of dogs
January 31, 2017
B.P.
It is easy to use and reliable.
January 6, 2017
G.V.
Price-experienced pet sitters
January 3, 2017
C.H.
Wonderful people who love pets!!! I 've had Fetch serices twice now and I am more than pleased with the dedication and prompt services they provide. Five stars for sure !!!