Fetch! Pet Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   397 Reviews
1099 58th Street
Des Moines, IA 50311
(888) 229-5721
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 20, 2016
L.A.K.
Fetch Pet Care was awesome. I have always been stressed about leaving my dogs at a kennel. Having someone come into our home and stay with our dogs overnight took that stress away. Coming home after our trip it was obvious our dogs had been well cared for. Thank you!!
September 16, 2016
L.H.
Pleasant, on time, cared about dog's behavior
September 16, 2016
P.S.
I enjoy hearing from [NAME REMOVED] after her walk with Gracie! She describes Gracie's mood and how she enjoyed her walk! I can always count on [NAME REMOVED]
September 14, 2016
B.M.
[NAME REMOVED] seems to be genuinely interested in our dogs and spending time with them. The dogs seem to like him too. He is great about sending a text to let us know how they are doing - providing us with ease of mind while we are away.
September 12, 2016
S.C.
[NAME REMOVED] was absolutely wonderful! I came home after 3 days away to a pair of happy, calm, relaxed kitties. Every day I got a special text and photos, which helped me know that the were being well taken care of. Couldn't recommend your services highly enough!
September 12, 2016
L.D.S.
Easy to schedule and respond to questions about my pet and his personality. So nice that I had an in-home consult with the dog walker and we even took him on a brief walk together. Whole process was ideal. Employee is lovely and my dog loved her. His walks were even longer than we had discussed so he was a happy boy!
September 7, 2016
M.J.V.
[NAME REMOVED] has been the person coming to my home each time that I have used your service. She is wonderful. Never forgets anything from one visit to the next. As much as I miss my two Siamese babies, I know they are in extremely good care with [NAME REMOVED]. I will be calling upon [NAME REMOVED] again as I will be traveling to Chicago in the fall.
August 31, 2016
L.K.
[NAME REMOVED] Is wonderful!
August 21, 2016
B.R.
We especially like the PERSONAL aspect of your Service. Being able to adjust to what was what I call our shortly arranged schedule was a blessing in a time of emergence. It was evident that the care given our Corky was special. Excellent Pet Sitter. I would recommend Fetch! Pet Care to all my friends.
August 17, 2016
T.K.
I LOVE the flexibility Fetch give me to travel and feel safe that my furkids are well cared for in their own home. I LOVE the reliability and attention to detail the care giver uses when in our home. These things allow me to enjoy myself when I am away from home.
August 2, 2016
D.C.
The sitters are great.
July 31, 2016
D.S.
Easy to arrange. Friendly staff and flexible. Great communication throughout the process and during sitting.
July 30, 2016
A.S.
The reassurance that my dogs are well cared for while I am busy at work and updates from [NAME REMOVED] about how my dogs are doing!
July 29, 2016
S.S.
I like that Cally seems comfortable and happy when I come home.
July 27, 2016
M.L.
This is the second time I've had [NAME REMOVED] watch my cat. He does a great job and communication with him is very good. It's a nice piece of mind for me to know my pet is in good care while I'm away.
July 25, 2016
J.S.
Reliable and trustworthy.
July 23, 2016
S.B.
[NAME REMOVED] is great!
July 22, 2016
V.P.
I just met with the person who is going to watch my cats while I am gone. I like him and am pleased with the plan for care.
July 22, 2016
T.H.
We left overnight at the last minute, and a sitter was able to stay with our pets. He was amazing, sending us pictures, and doing little extras like filling her toys with treats before he left. With a dog who has always had some separation anxiety issues, it is so liberating to know she is well cared for and not destroying the house while we are away.
July 20, 2016
L.R.
I enjoyed the text message updates and notes left at my house. It comforted me.