Fetch! Pet Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   379 Reviews
1099 58th Street
Des Moines, IA 50311
(888) 229-5721
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 30, 2016
A.S.
The reassurance that my dogs are well cared for while I am busy at work and updates from Eric about how my dogs are doing!
July 29, 2016
S.S.
I like that Cally seems comfortable and happy when I come home.
July 27, 2016
M.L.
This is the second time I've had Eric watch my cat. He does a great job and communication with him is very good. It's a nice piece of mind for me to know my pet is in good care while I'm away.
July 25, 2016
J.S.
Reliable and trustworthy.
July 23, 2016
S.B.
Sara is great!
July 22, 2016
V.P.
I just met with the person who is going to watch my cats while I am gone. I like him and am pleased with the plan for care.
July 22, 2016
T.H.
We left overnight at the last minute, and a sitter was able to stay with our pets. He was amazing, sending us pictures, and doing little extras like filling her toys with treats before he left. With a dog who has always had some separation anxiety issues, it is so liberating to know she is well cared for and not destroying the house while we are away.
July 20, 2016
L.R.
I enjoyed the text message updates and notes left at my house. It comforted me.
July 17, 2016
D.G.
i like that we can leave our dog in her environment and not have to worry about if things are going well for her while we are away.
July 15, 2016
C.H.
Loving care and peace of mind.
July 12, 2016
S.J.H.
I like that Sara sends us a report and photos when she visits. It shows that everything is OK.
July 11, 2016
Debbie Renken
I always know that my Riley is being given the best of love and care while I am away. Fetch staff is always prompt, reliable and committed to giving quality care for my pet. I definitely do not worry about him while I am away.
July 10, 2016
K.M.
I love getting updates from my sitter while I'm away. My biggest concern is that one of my cars will hurt herself while I'm away.
July 5, 2016
K.S.
Good,reliable,dog friendly pet sitters.
July 5, 2016
R.B.
Response time is very quick. The caregivers really seem to care about the pets.
June 27, 2016
N.S.
I like the initial meet and greet, allows all parties to ensure that it's a good match. Then love the photos sent by our sitter at each visit, so we can actually see our dogs playing or pics of them doing things.
June 20, 2016
S.S.
The caregiver was very professional and went above and beyond for our lizard. I eas informed the entire time we were gone about what was happening with my pet.
June 20, 2016
S.R.
Someone coming into the home and doing a few minor home responsibilities (getting the mail) while allowing the pets to stay home while I'm away. I also appreciate how it is personalized, text/picture updates so I can be in the loop and check in while I'm gone.
June 16, 2016
K.E.
Ann kept us updated via texts on the wellbeing of our cats; it was convenient for us and less stressful for our cats to be able to stay in our home while we were away and gave me peace of mind
June 8, 2016
R.K.
It’s better than taking to a dog kenneled