Fetch! Pet Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   901 Reviews
1990 North California Blvd., Suite 800
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
(312) 235-2409
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 11, 2019
J.D.
Brooke is just amazing - she is so reliable, communicates updates to us daily, and is so good with our cats. She is just awesome!
March 8, 2019
A.R.
Trustworthy, timely and treats my pup Maddy like family :)
February 23, 2019
Laura Bloem
Easily arranged pet sitting as well as accommodating to our needs. I felt very comfortable leaving our furbaby with our sitter. Our dog Ellie took quickly to our sitter. Thank you.
February 19, 2019
S.W.
My cat sitter Jeff was great, he sent me updates daily. I am surprised that isn't a requirement though. It should be. Glad he went above and beyond. Would hire him again.
February 16, 2019
S.M.
Chris , our petsitter, is extremely reliable and very efficient. She takes a lot of care to make sure she meets all my requests. Additionally she is very kind with my cat and spends time petting and playing with him. She takes photos and texts them every time she petsits, along with a short, nice note. I am very happy with Chris. [NAME REMOVED]
February 11, 2019
Vitoria Reales
Everything was great - absolutely no complaints!
January 26, 2019
Tim Winter
You worked with us on late notice to do your best to accommodate our dog walking needs. This time it worked out and we were very pleased with the service. Our dog walker Noelle was very friendly and thoughtful about giving us updates post walk. Our dog Winter was well taken care of and happy not to be at doggy daycare.
January 17, 2019
Traci Brant
Amy has been such a huge help, and Fetch has been so understanding with last minute changes. I’ve had to fly home and take care of my Mom, the last thing I want to worry about is my baby girl 🐾 Thank you so much
January 15, 2019
P.B.
I like that the same person comes for my babies to remember.
January 7, 2019
Charles Daugherty
Reasonable price, dependable service
January 6, 2019
K.K.
Communicative, prompt, and all of the updates!
January 6, 2019
L.R.
Everyone was responsive and friendly.
January 4, 2019
M.B.
The attention and care given to my pets was outstanding. I was contacted immediately when one pet got out. The sitter reached out to my neighbors and the missing pet was found. I really appreciate that Fetch made sure that the pet was found and then gave me "real-time" updates as I was out of the country.
January 3, 2019
A.C.
Sitters are reliable and communicative. My most recent sitter, Noelle Koonce, was wonderful and my cats loved her. During busy times, the initial response to service requests may be slow, but it is understandable due to the likely high volume of inquiries/requests the office is receiving.
December 31, 2018
Susan Paul
Great service. Able to accommodate my cats’ medication and special dietary needs at the last minute. Experienced, caring staff.
December 31, 2018
B.F.
We were very happy with Mark L! We appreciated how he cleaned up the cat area before we got home.
December 31, 2018
D.B.
Never a problem scheduling visits. We love the daily text messages and photos from our cat sitter.
December 31, 2018
L.H.
Amy is great! Reliable, responsive, and friendly.
December 30, 2018
L.W.
I always recommend Fetch to any pet owner I know. Adam is fantastic and takes such great care of my cats. Thank you
December 26, 2018
Jessica French
The consistency in pet sitter- Adam has been with us for years and he is just the best! Appreciate the site and ease of re-requesting services. Price point is very reasonable. It’s so nice to be able to travel and not worry knowing our pets are so well cared for right st home.