Fetch! Pet Care Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   963 Reviews
1990 North California Blvd., Suite 800
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
(312) 235-2409
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 14, 2019
D.C.
Chicago, IL
The convenience and quality of service. Amy is amazing! I honestly don’t know what I’d do without her.
September 10, 2019
Evie McCarty
Chicago, IL
Maria was wonderful! Even though my little "angel"...never came out to greet her I knew she was taken care of. Maria kept me updated everyday and I have to say I so looked forward to her messages. I cannot thank her enough. Evie
September 10, 2019
J.W.
Chicago, IL
I appreciate the ease in scheduling online, app, notifications of visits, quality of care... Allison was outstanding as Schatzi's pet sitter. She provided thorough, detailed notes and plenty of pictures to ease my anxiety in leaving my pet home. I've had numerous cat sitters & services in the past, but non as passionate and dedicated as Allison. She engaged my pet on her level during all her visits and ensured I could be away from my pet knowing she was well taken care of. Would totally use Fetch! again.
September 9, 2019
L.O.
Chicago, IL
I was desperate to find someone to take care of my kitty. My sister recommended that I call Fetch! I met my kitty’s caretaker and could not have been more delighted. I knew that my beloved pet would be well cared for while I was out of town. Thank you, Fetch!
September 4, 2019
J.C.
Chicago, IL
Reliable, professional, with a good amount of updates. Provided peace of mind!
September 4, 2019
L.F.
Chicago, IL
Great sitters, prompt response. Feedback = need a better system for scheduling.
September 2, 2019
J.V.N.
Chicago, IL
Easy/ convenient. Stephanie is great as always!
September 2, 2019
Sonya Yeadon
Chicago, IL
The sitters truly love animals and leave out place nice and clean. I feel lucky that we have Fetch! Sonya and Ken Yeadon
September 1, 2019
S.O.
Chicago, OH
Flexibility and dependability
August 28, 2019
B.F.
Chicago, IL
Mark is a great pet sitter. We also like the new booking system.
August 9, 2019
P.H.
Chicago, IL
Carolyn and the team at Fetch Chicago are professional, caring people. They are very responsive to any questions. Maria, our walker is SIMPLE THE BEST!!!
August 9, 2019
J.P.
chicago, IL
The fact that you get the same sitter every time.
August 8, 2019
J.R.
Chicago, IL
I love that I can get a consistent sitter, and they leave notes about my pet to review after I return.
August 3, 2019
Shannon Lindsey
Chicago, IL
They have worked with me to make sure I always get the same dog walker. My dog is very protective of the house so services that send different people haven't worked. She has gotten to know her walker, Mark, and is learning to trust him. Makes a HUGE difference!
July 9, 2019
M.M.
Chicago, IL
We love the caregivers at Fetch! Everyone is super responsive and communicative. We love that our daily walker is also a trainer and that our sitter is a vet tech. Everyone has been just awesome to work with.
June 30, 2019
H.G.
Jeff C is the best cat sitter!!
June 29, 2019
M.D.
Brooke is great! We had a great first experience and have already recommended it to people.
June 27, 2019
Kathryn Schutz
Very receptive and my cat was well taken care of. Daily pet reports were nice.
June 26, 2019
Michael Rabinowitz
Brooke was communicative, responsible, and thorough in her wonderful care of my cat, Gizmo! I am so grateful to her and Fetch for allowing me to have a long weekend out of town without any concern for my cat's well-being knowing he was in such great hands.
June 23, 2019
Carol Klein
Our sitter is reliable and caring. She sends me an e-mail after each visit, often with pictures. I also love the mail pick-up that's included with cat sitting.