FIT36® Denver Tech Center Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   376 Reviews
8000 E Belleview Ave., #B80
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
(720) 501-4995
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 18, 2017
Christopher Logan
Denver, CO
Staff workouts facility
November 17, 2017
Marnie Otte
Englewood, CO
Fit36 offers a high energy workout in 36 minutes! I really enjoy the extra challenges the trainers put together! Each day is something new and fun!
November 16, 2017
Scott Cain
LITTLETON, CO
Great workout with amazing trainers.
November 12, 2017
D.K.
CO
VERY friendly trainers who are encouraging and attentive.
November 11, 2017
B.K.
DENVER, CO
Add Late afternoon or an evening classes on the weekends. Visuals for the workouts. That's 12 exercises (many with names that don't respresent the workout well) you expect us to remember. Check out how Orange Theory does it.
November 11, 2017
Nicole Vanica
GOLDEN, CO
Intense workout in less than an hour!! The coaches are energetic and actively involved throughout the workout to encourage and ensure you’re doing the exercises correctly.
November 10, 2017
Nicole Brooks
DENVER, CO
Effective in short amount of time and heart rate monitors supplied
November 10, 2017
C.S.
DENVER, CO
Getting swoll.
November 3, 2017
K.R.
DENVER, CO
I think some people might feel confused by all the different movements without a ton of explanation.
October 31, 2017
H.M.
ENGLEWOOD, CO
I have no complaints or constructive criticisms. This gym has become such an important part of my lifestyle. I love the 36 minute workout which is what brought me to Fit36 in the first place. The coaches are great. I work mostly with Zach and Travis because of the times I like to workout and both of them are fantastic. Everybody that works there knows our names and it just makes the experience with Fit36 that much greater. I have finally found a program that works for me.
October 28, 2017
Zulmacristina Pearson
Greenwood Village, CO
It feels like one-one personal trainer
October 25, 2017
K.L.
DENVER, CO
I love the workout variety and times offered, especially for people with busy work schedules - the early morning classes are great.
October 23, 2017
A.P.
Centennial, CO
I like the variety in workouts, the friendly staff, & the challenges!
October 21, 2017
V.L.
Denver, CO
Coaches and staff are AMAZING, classes are great, I love everything about it! If anything, I'd just ask for more class times on the weekends but it's certainly not a deal breaker.
October 18, 2017
E.G.
Englewood, CO
Love the workout and how it changes every 2 weeks. Love that the workouts are quick but effective. Great, high energy coaches.
October 12, 2017
K.A.
DENVER, CO
Great workout and loved how fast it went!
October 12, 2017
A.G.
aurora, CO
One free week to try out all classes, staff/trainers are awesome, community is welcoming and inclusive, workouts are awesome!
October 11, 2017
Brian Stein
Englewood, CO
efficient woekout. nice facilities. great trainers and staff
October 3, 2017
Stephen Carlton
ENGLEWOOD, CO
I get a great workout ever time with very up-beat positive trainers that know my name and push me to do just a little more than I feel like I can do. It's a great addition to help me achieve my fitness goals.
October 1, 2017
S.D.
ENGLEWOOD, CO
Quick, challenging, clean, professional