FIT36® LODO Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   214 Reviews
2110 Market Street
Denver, CO 80205
(303) 710-6762
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 7, 2016
M.H.
Denver, CO
Location & the work out
December 6, 2016
S.W.
BOULDER, CO
All of the members are welcoming and encouraging. The trainers are awesome, and I feel great!
December 2, 2016
Cassie Augustine
Lakewood, CO
Great Trainers. Great Music. Fun Circuit. Solid Sweat Sesh.
December 2, 2016
B.P.
Denver, CO
Fun, effective, quick, variety, positive atmosphere..... it's the best! I like that everyone is doing their own thing, so you can be competitive with yourself and supportive of each other.
November 29, 2016
Charley Will
Denver, CO
Great workout, friendly staff, welcoming environment
November 29, 2016
Mark Stone
Greenville, SC
I like the intensity of the workout and the variation in the exercises monitored by heartrate. My coach Lisa was friendly and supportive, too.
November 29, 2016
Danielle Block
Denver, CO
I like the workouts and the heart rate monitor to benchmark my performance against myself and others. I enjoy the cardio nature of the class while building muscle and strength at different workouts and the time goes by very fast!
November 23, 2016
M.E.
DENVER, CO
Efficient, fun, fast paced workout in a cool atmosphere with great clientele and awesome trainers!
November 15, 2016
S.M.E.
Denver, CO
Great staff, tight knit community, great exercise routines to suplement my training.
November 11, 2016
Davis Butler
Denver, CO
The positive culture, It is very motivating!
November 9, 2016
L.B.
DENVER, CO
Brad, Ned and staff are all amazing! Not to mention its a killer workout!
November 7, 2016
M.D.
AURORA, CO
Great workout in a short amount of time. Love the atmosphere and the coaches!
November 7, 2016
D.M.
Denver, CO
Great workout in 36 minutes
November 5, 2016
C.S.
Denver, CO
Awesome staff and great workouts!
November 5, 2016
J.C.
Denver, CO
Location, efficiency and trainers are all perfect for me. I hate working out but typically go 5 times a week and have been a member for two years.
November 5, 2016
Danielle Mastrella
DENVER, CO
I like how easily FIT36 can fit into my day and how great I feel after just 36 minutes. The instructors are great and make it welcoming for all skill levels.
November 3, 2016
Lara Beeks
Denver, CO
Friendly staff, challenging workouts, and getting a great workout in 36 minutes!
November 2, 2016
W.W.
DENVER, CO
Friendly staff and love the efficiency of the workout.
November 2, 2016
A.H.
denver, CO
I love the trainers and the circuits each week.
November 1, 2016
John Holland
Denver, CO
Its the most fun workout I've ever done. Its never boring, fits into my schedule and is giving solid results.