FIT36® Waldwick Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   189 Reviews
140 Franklin Tpke
Waldwick, NJ 07463
(201) 962-3790
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 25, 2017
M.M.
MIDLAND PARK, NJ
Trainers have a vested interest in members' well-being and training success.
February 21, 2017
R.B.
Waldwick, NJ
Great friendly staff with an amazing workout!
February 19, 2017
C.F.
Mahwah, NJ
Friendly staff- great excerscise, convenient schedule
February 16, 2017
Chris Feltman
WALDWICK, NJ
Great customer service. The facilities are clean and well kept. The trainers are awesome and the workout is intense ... just what I need to get back in shape.
February 16, 2017
L.P.
RIDGEWOOD, NJ
Fast, challenging workout, professionally run, excellent staff!
February 12, 2017
T.D.
Midland Park, NJ
I love the variety and effectiveness of the workouts in a short amount of time.
February 4, 2017
K.V.
NJ
The staff at Fit36 in Waldwick is amazing! Welcoming, friendly, accommodating, helpful, educated, patient and very flexible. For someone who has not worked out in over 8 years, I was a little scared and nervous about getting into the whole workout routine again - however, each and every trainer made me feel so comfortable, yet pushed me to continue to come back again and again.
January 29, 2017
M.B.
Waldwick, NJ
I love the program itself..... quick and intense. I always feel that I get a great workout and I'm never bored with it!!! All the staff and trainers are great!!
January 27, 2017
S.H.
Waldwick, NJ
I love how motivated I feel and how I feel like I've done a two hour workout in just 36 minutes. The staff are very friendly and encouraging!
January 20, 2017
M.C.
NJ
I liked the energy of the teacher. I like the circuit concept. I liked that the class hits all body parts. It is a great once a week addition to my routine as I am a Pilates instructor and teach sometimes 4x/day. This is a different challenge which I enjoy. I will be back.
January 17, 2017
Daphney Sidiropoulos
SADDLE RIVER, NJ
Your instructors are kind, fun and knowledgeable. If I am unable to do the one exercise, they give me one that fits my capability. So I never get discouraged and can keep up with the class.
January 17, 2017
C.T.
MIDLAND PARK, NJ
Friendly staff and it was a welcoming environment having not ever taken a class like this before. It was not intimidating which was a concern of mine
January 7, 2017
Michael David Sholem
NJ
Very intense and very personalized workout!
January 3, 2017
Erika Brazell
Waldwick, NJ
The trainers and front desk staff are friendly and encouraging ~ they take their time to learn members names which makes it more personal and adds a level of accountability. The workouts are challenging and quick! I get bored easily so the fact that it switches every 2 weeks is great. And the addition of the "C day" mixes it up even more which I like! Overall a great experience at Fit36 Waldwick!!
December 29, 2016
Maribel Cioccia
PARK RIDGE, NJ
Short class and gtreat workout!
December 19, 2016
S.V.
Saddle River, NJ
1. Motivated instructors. 2. Good music to work out to. 3. Great workouts in a short period of time. 4. One sees results very quickly. 5. Super friendly staff and atmosphere.
December 14, 2016
Lisa Fears
Ramsey, NJ
The class is quick and efficient and you can see how hard your body is working on your HR monitor
December 10, 2016
S.G.
Allendale, NJ
Great trainer today loved it.
December 8, 2016
A.S.
Allendale, NJ
I like that I do things I wouldn´t necessarily do on my own and I am definitely getting stronger, however, I don not like the classes that are too complex to figure out. I love to exercise but when you have to think about what you are doing it becomes frustrating. Too many crazy activities and stations make us lose our momentum. The instructors are very nice and helpful.The people at the front desk are incredibly kind!!
December 4, 2016
K.L.G.
WALDWICK, NJ
Should be able to roll over at least one or two sessions if we are not able to attend in the respectful be month.