Fitness Matters Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   292 Reviews
7710 Olentangy River Road Suite 100
Columbus, OH 43235
614-841-3900
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 24, 2017
T.M.
NEW ALBANY, OH
Pleasant, efficient, clean most importantly, knowledgeable
June 15, 2017
D.T.
Columbus, OH
Everyone working together to provide the best physical outcome for me. And they're great people!
June 3, 2017
M.S.
OH
Friendly, comfortable environment. My instructor was each to work with, encouraging/supportive, and sensitive to my personal body mechanics and made adjustments to ensure my success.
May 19, 2017
M.T.
Columbus, OH
The expertise of the personnel. Tailored to each client/patient.
May 10, 2017
N.L.G.
OH
We were warmly greeted at the reception desk. Travis was very professional and skilled. Our first session was informative and he did a very good job of developing a program for me to follow. Looking forward to continued great service and improvement for my foot problems.
May 6, 2017
K.T.
OH
Everyone was so friendly and I felt part of a family not a service! Travis pointed out a problem I thought was normal for me and so happy he will try to get rid of my headaches.
May 4, 2017
J.N.
OH
Personal one on one attenion
May 4, 2017
B.S.
OH
The friendliness and welcoming atmosphere was outstanding.
April 24, 2017
D.H.
OH
Professional care given by a knowledgeable and skilled staff.
April 20, 2017
K.S.
OH
Staff was friendly and helpful. Staff explained my symptoms and workout plans clearly. Bathrooms and client rooms were clean.
April 20, 2017
M.M.L.
OH
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
April 19, 2017
M.C.
OH
Professional and knowledgable ...
April 9, 2017
M.F.
OH
Professional, courteous, knowledgeable, informative, easily understood, effective, succinct, timely, and wonderful.
April 7, 2017
P.T.
OH
very good at listening to what i say before judging what is wrong and are very observant and experieced
April 6, 2017
P.D.
OH
Fitness Matters has put together an incredible diverse team. From physical training to physical therapy to M.A.T. to Pilates and women's health, FM covers health care at the highest level! We appreciate all of them.
April 5, 2017
W.H.
OH
Professional, well organized
March 31, 2017
C.P.
OH
My physical therapist was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything to me in a way I could understand.
March 27, 2017
D.B.
OH
I apologize I hit the wrong key! I'd like to finish. Everyone I encountered from the front desk to other staff were friendly. I felt very welcomed. Much appreciative, Denny [LAST NAME REMOVED]
March 25, 2017
D.B.
OH
Susan was absolutely wonderful. Personable, professional, knowledgeable, great people skills and the ability to communicate effectively so that I knew what I needed to do. The receptionist was most helpful and went above and beyond to make sure I had everything I needed.
March 24, 2017
D.K.
OH
Personalized programs and outstanding staff!