Fitness Matters Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   419 Reviews
7710 Olentangy River Road Suite 100
Columbus, OH 43235
614-841-3900
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 6, 2019
A.F.
OH
Friendly, and very helpful.
August 31, 2019
L.D.
OH
Both Travis and Andrew are excellent in the therapy/muscle activation they provide and explain everything they do and the benefits. Very professional and friendly- a great team!
August 24, 2019
R.R.
OH
First, it works. Second, everyone there is about making you feel better. Third, when you leave a session, you will feel better about yourself, even if a few of your muscles are yelling at you. But what do they know, if they hadn’t quit working you wouldn’t need to be here.
August 21, 2019
M.B.K.
OH
I enjoyed every appointment I had with Holly! She was able to pin point my problem areas quickly and assigned a productive exercise routine.
August 14, 2019
W.S.
OH
Everyone is very professional. Andrew explains exactly what he is doing, and it seems to be working!
July 16, 2019
C.B.
OH
Holly, Andrew, Travis, and the whole team at Fitness Matters are great! Thanks for your care!
July 24, 2019
L.F.
OH
Services are personalized and well informed - and everyone who works there is NICE!
July 22, 2019
D.E.
OH
The staff are so nice to work with and the facilities are top notch!
August 12, 2019
R.M.
OH
How well everything was explained , also Immediate results that I could tell on my first visit.
June 19, 2019
D.T.
Columbus, OH
I appreciate everyone working together to help me heal and grow stronger.
June 30, 2019
M.L.
OH
It's independent from a specific medical affiliation, and the therapists truly care about the patient individually. They are not afraid to say something isn't working, lets try something different. it gives the client hope!
July 7, 2019
J.M.
Columbus, OH
Kerry is an incredible pilates instructor. I've had several, but none as knowledgable or concerned with each individual's needs.
June 28, 2019
M.Z.
COLUMBUS, OH
Professionalism, accommodating each person’s strengths & working with each person’s limitations. Travis, the owner, is one class act too!
June 26, 2019
H.H.
OH
The people I had contact with were all polite and knowledgeable. Andrew O'Neil was very through in explaining what was causing my problems and what could be done to correct it. The location was easy to access and the facility was clean and comfortable.
May 23, 2019
M.T.
Columbus, OH
Expertise of staff.
May 25, 2019
P.B.
OH
My trainer Kyle is exceptional
June 16, 2019
K.E.
OH
Very knowledgeable staff!
June 6, 2019
D.L.
OH
Professional and trustworthy.
June 2, 2019
R.H.
OH
Excellent knowledge base and a thorough evaluation. Improvement of my range of motion on my first appointment.
February 13, 2019
A.A.
OH
I love my Pilates class with Kerry. I feel less achy and more toned and have muscle strength than before I started my weekly classes. I've also gone there for physical therapy after knee surgery with Susan and it was very effective too. The staff is wonderful, very knowledgeable and friendly.