Fitness Together Andover Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   107 Reviews
166 N Main St, Suite 3A
Andover, MA 01810
978-623-8181
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 10, 2019
L.B.
Andover, MA
More available evening and weekend appointments
November 30, 2018
Barbara Bates
ANDOVER, MA
The trainers are very thorough and know what will work best for ME! Every workout seems tailored to what I am able to do best. I feel inspired whenever I walk through the door. My schedule is always met. I am very happy with my choice to work with FT ANDOVER!
October 21, 2018
Christina Cafua
ANDOVER, MA
Emma, is absolutely a fabulous trainer! I really enjoy her workout. Joe and Brianna are also awesome trainers, I totally recommend Fitness together . Thank you for all you do! Sincerely Christina
October 4, 2018
L.K.
TEWKSBURY, MA
thoughtful, caring, and at the same time most motivating group of trainers!
September 20, 2018
Surya Kanchinadam
ANDOVER, MA
Great job overall, guys!
August 8, 2018
S.T.
ANDOVER, MA
Good people, good workout. Very convenient location.
June 30, 2018
Monique Morimoto
NORTH ANDOVER, MA
Personal, no stress, judgment free, supportive, great trainers.
June 15, 2018
R.G.
Windham, NH
Personal attention
May 23, 2018
D.C.
ANDOVER, MA
Joe is the best trainer I have he is awesome
May 13, 2018
S.S.
ANDOVER, MA
One-on-one.
April 27, 2018
D.M.
ANDOVER, MA
I like most everything. I wish I had been told to check with a dr when I kept repeating I had unresolved muscle pain. I know FT should never diagnose, but I would think with your advanced knowledge of this area, that this would have caused pause and a suggestion to check in with my dr. Now I'm not sure if I have made my situation much worse, by continuing to work out my arms, pushing as hard as I do typically every time. I realize you may not agree, but I'm just sharing my opinion.
April 3, 2018
M.J.
North Andover, MA
Consistency
February 6, 2018
P.M.
NORTH ANDOVER, MA
The people
February 4, 2018
N.M.
ANDOVER, MA
price point is tough to maintain last n term, Sunday hours,
December 6, 2017
E.C.
CHELMSFORD, MA
The most important thing is to do the exercises correctly and I like that the trainer is always watching and correcting if you can make the exercise more productive. The people are great and trained really well. They answer all questions and make you feel comfortable, especially when this is your first exercise experience. They are aware of physical limitations you may have and will provide work arounds to develop your skills without any pain. They really do help you to reach your individual potential. I can't imagine not exercising again. It has become a way of life and helps to assist with so many modern health issues today..Best thing I ever did for myself!!!
October 24, 2017
K.H.
NEWTON, NH
The evaluation was thorough, the workouts are great, the trainers are all very encouraging and attentive. Joe and company hold me accountable and I need that!
October 12, 2017
J.S.
ANDOVER, MA
I always feel encouraged at the end of my workout, even if I don't come in feeling that way.
September 2, 2017
T.M.
ANDOVER, MA
The trainers are super encouraging, they keep the workouts interesting & really pay attention to form.
August 10, 2017
H.D.C.
LAWRENCE, MA
Friendly professional and adapted my workout to my personal needs and goals. Feel totally comfortable with all the trainers.
July 21, 2017
J.L.H.
MA
I will recommend but I know that the location is not close to where people live . Also the pricing is not in people budget.