Fitness Together Andover Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   90 Reviews
166 N Main St, Suite 3A
Andover, MA 01810
978-623-8181
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2018
D.C.
ANDOVER, MA
Joe is the best trainer I have he is awesome
May 18, 2018
S.K.
ANDOVER, MA
Personal attention to the clients!
May 13, 2018
S.S.
ANDOVER, MA
One-on-one.
April 27, 2018
D.M.
ANDOVER, MA
I like most everything. I wish I had been told to check with a dr when I kept repeating I had unresolved muscle pain. I know FT should never diagnose, but I would think with your advanced knowledge of this area, that this would have caused pause and a suggestion to check in with my dr. Now I'm not sure if I have made my situation much worse, by continuing to work out my arms, pushing as hard as I do typically every time. I realize you may not agree, but I'm just sharing my opinion.
April 27, 2018
Monique Morimoto
NORTH ANDOVER, MA
Fun workouts, small classes, great trainers
April 3, 2018
M.J.
North Andover, MA
Consistency
February 6, 2018
P.M.
NORTH ANDOVER, MA
The people
February 4, 2018
N.M.
ANDOVER, MA
price point is tough to maintain last n term, Sunday hours,
December 6, 2017
E.C.
CHELMSFORD, MA
The most important thing is to do the exercises correctly and I like that the trainer is always watching and correcting if you can make the exercise more productive. The people are great and trained really well. They answer all questions and make you feel comfortable, especially when this is your first exercise experience. They are aware of physical limitations you may have and will provide work arounds to develop your skills without any pain. They really do help you to reach your individual potential. I can't imagine not exercising again. It has become a way of life and helps to assist with so many modern health issues today..Best thing I ever did for myself!!!
October 24, 2017
K.H.
NEWTON, NH
The evaluation was thorough, the workouts are great, the trainers are all very encouraging and attentive. Joe and company hold me accountable and I need that!
October 12, 2017
J.S.
ANDOVER, MA
I always feel encouraged at the end of my workout, even if I don't come in feeling that way.
September 2, 2017
T.M.
ANDOVER, MA
The trainers are super encouraging, they keep the workouts interesting & really pay attention to form.
August 10, 2017
H.D.C.
LAWRENCE, MA
Friendly professional and adapted my workout to my personal needs and goals. Feel totally comfortable with all the trainers.
July 21, 2017
J.L.H.
MA
I will recommend but I know that the location is not close to where people live . Also the pricing is not in people budget.
July 7, 2017
S.L.
METHUEN, MA
I have been a part of the fitness together andover team for over six months now. You are met with experienced, professionals that make fitness fun. They genuinely care about you and your goals and celebrate all the small steps made along your journey. Fitness together in andover has truly transformed my life and given me a newfound lifestyle change and pure love for fitness and health. I will always recommend these guys to anyone who wants to gain a foundation of exercise in their lives in the right way and I'm excited to refer them as I know how hard it is to want to change and stick with it...the FT team is a path to success!
July 1, 2017
M.T.
ANDOVER, MA
The staff is excellent. Joe, Amy, and Ross are excellent trainers. We get great workouts and have a lot of fun.
June 19, 2017
Amy Germaine
ANDOVER, MA
I love the team at Fitness Together - The Andovers. No matter who I train with, I feel that they are focused on making sure the program is working to meet my goals. An unexpected side benefit to training at FT is a much improved golf swing. I am much more powerful now, have more stamina to get through a round in the hot weather, and am not sore after playing golf, even if it's been awhile. I have found that the concept of switching up the program every 6 weeks really works for me. That keeps me from getting bored. Also, in the past, I would do something until I got bored and then feel like I failed in some way because I didn't want to keep up with whatever I was doing. Changing the program regularly avoids that.
May 17, 2017
N.D.
NORTH ANDOVER, MA
Meets my specific needs
April 18, 2017
J.I.
NORTH ANDOVER, MA
Very high energy, positive, and personalized!
January 15, 2017
K.L.
NEEDHAM, MA
Great atmosphere; friendly, knowledgable trainers, customized program to meet my needs, trainer listens to me.