Fitness Together Bethesda Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   189 Reviews
6708 Wisconsin Ave, Suite 301
Bethesda, MD 20815
301-656-3904
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 25, 2017
A.L.
BETHESDA, MD
Honestly I've been pretty happy with everything so far, I can't think of anything that needs improvement.
February 7, 2017
L.S.
CHEVY CHASE, MD
Customized attention. Flexible schedule.
February 6, 2017
S.S.
CHEVY CHASE, MD
Great environment to exercise with great trainer.
February 2, 2017
M.L.
BETHESDA, MD
Personalized services
February 1, 2017
A.M.
BETHESDA, MD
Great trainers who demonstrate each exercise and keep an eye on correct form. Thanks!
January 25, 2017
John Oliver
SILVER SPRING, MD
Helpful, not pushy and fun
January 25, 2017
K.W.
VIENNA, VA
I need to have wealthier friends to recommend!
January 25, 2017
N.I.
BURTONSVILLE, MD
Individualism of training and the check in which helps keep me on track :)
January 25, 2017
J.B.
BETHESDA, MD
The personal nature. Damani is the best. He customizes my workouts to deal with my knee problems.
January 23, 2017
S.K.
BETHESDA, MD
Friendly staff, talented trainers, follow-up and touchpoints. You make it easy.
January 22, 2017
M.G.
WASHINGTON, DC
when a new program is introduced, review with the change with the client.
January 19, 2017
E.T.
CHEVY CHASE, MD
FT trainers tailor every workout to my individual needs and goals.
January 7, 2017
Joan Gossett
BETHESDA, MD
Dedicated, knowledgeable trainers; responsible and caring management.
January 7, 2017
I.P.
BETHESDA, MD
The commitment of the trainers
December 30, 2016
Brenda Cullen
WASHINGTON, DC
Fitness Together was exactly what I needed to jumpstart my fitness goals. Every workout is different but still incredibly challenging with a variety of styles from different trainers. I'd recommend this to anyone who wants to be pushed to get back into shape.
December 28, 2016
B.R.
CHEVY CHASE, MD
Location, staff, low-key approach, facility.
December 23, 2016
J.G.
Bethesda, MD
The personal attention. Mark and Rachel do a great job creating a workout to fit my needs as I heal from a fractured ankle.
December 15, 2016
L.H.
BETHESDA, MD
Knowledgeable and friendly staff Accommodating of varying fitness levels Ease of scheduling/canceling sessions
December 13, 2016
A.C.
WASHINGTON, DC
Individual attention and manageable space.
November 23, 2016
E.Y.
BETHESDA, MD
All of the fitness professionals are knowledgeable and helpful. They are excellent people to work with. The gym is well-organized and well-run.