Fitness Together Burlington Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   142 Reviews
212 Cambridge St
Burlington, MA 1803
781-273-0093
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 2, 2016
D.B.
Burlington, MA
People and results.
October 19, 2016
S.V.
Billerica, MA
Personal specific training, encouraging helpful and knowledgeable trainers, nutrition support.
October 17, 2016
T.M.
BURLINGTON, MA
Great workouts and friendly staff!
October 15, 2016
Thomas Ryan
Burlington, MA
I like how the trainers aren't just trainers they are your friend and they can help you with specific things like training for a sport like hockey or soccer.
September 16, 2016
Arlene Clark
Billerica, MA
Everyone is super supportive and nice. The staff works real hard at keeping you on point yet make it different all the time and the workouts don't get boring.
September 5, 2016
G.P.
BURLINGTON, MA
Everything!!! Flexibility of scheduling, concern of all the trainers that I am getting the best workout for me. Their involvement in the community.
August 25, 2016
K.B.
Andover, MA
Knowledge of staff, accountability, overall atmosphere
August 23, 2016
Deb Lapidus
Burlington, MA
Outstanding trainers is just one of the things that make Fitness Together a receive a rating of 10!
August 3, 2016
C.M.
Burlington, MA
The accountability that keeps me on track..all of the challenging workouts lead me to challenge myself to triathlons and marathons.I have much respect for the professional staff at FT Burlington.They all are very knowledgeable to help any athlete at any level..Thanks again [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
July 18, 2016
P.J.
Wilmington, MA
Friendly and helpful staff!
July 15, 2016
M.M.C.
Burlington, MA
The. Trainers help me achieve my goals being considerate of my age (58) and current physical conditions and limitatations
July 14, 2016
A.M.M.D.
Burlington, MA
The trainors are committed and care about their clients.
July 14, 2016
David Caron
BEDFORD, MA
The trainers are great. Each one is a little different in their approach, but all of them work with their clients to meet their goals. They are great a pushing you without pressuring, motivating without intimidating.
June 10, 2016
J.K.
BURLINGTON, MA
The staff is great
June 9, 2016
Matt Donaghey
Woburn, MA
Great trainers, accommodating scheduling, and a fun atmosphere.
June 8, 2016
A.D.
Burlington, MA
You guys are the best, and you have no idea how sincerely and genuinely happy it makes me to see you all every time I come in. Seriously. Thank you.
June 7, 2016
Sasha Lamoureux
Wilmington, MA
I like the personalized attention provided to my health and wellness / fitness needs combined with the 1:1 dedicated training from the staff. Everyone at FT Burlington is friendly and professional, but best of all I don't feel like an embarrassing mess just getting started on my health and fitness journey on total display for the world to see...because you location is smaller and accords privacy during my sessions. These are the many reasons I like your services and would recommend them to others.
May 26, 2016
Nelson Bennett
BURLINGTON, MA
FT is personable, professional, and extremely knowledgeable.
May 20, 2016
Kenneth Agahigian
BILLERICA, MA
Everything !!!
May 11, 2016
Joe Papsedero
Burlington, MA
I like and appreciate the 1 on 1 coaching. You're not made to feel inadequate or looked down upon no matter what level your physical conditioning may be. I also appreciate the fact that you're made to feel comfortable, like everyone is a friend or extended family member. There is no aloofness/coldness that may exist at other gyms...