Fitness Together Central Georgetown Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   249 Reviews
3222 N Street NW
Washington, DC 20007
202-625-8484
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 14, 2018
P.S.
WASHINGTON, DC
Fitness Together is a great place to help you feel better about yourself and your physical well being. The programs they develop for you personally are creative and just challenging enough to keep you coming back for more. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable... I have been going now for over a year and know that it the best thing I am doing for my physical health. Am very lucky to have them near by in the neighborhood.
December 13, 2018
L.B.
CHEVY CHASE, MD
December 12, 2018
C.D.
WASHINGTON, DC
It's a great workout, goes by fast and your trainers are excellent and friendly.
December 12, 2018
P.R.
WASHINGTON, DC
Everything is detailed to you. If you’re coming back from injury or illness, they will tweak the workout to make it possible, but not too easy. If you’re finding the workout too easy, they’ll make it harder. They plan out what you need instead of just assuming that what works for everyone else will be best for you. Most important to me, they did a posture analysis to make the workouts more effective and offered dna testing to customize the nitro on and workout to what is best for me.
December 9, 2018
S.P.
WASHINGTON, DC
I appreciate that the entire FT team works with me at my level and helps me advance as I seek to build my strength and overall health. Additionally, they have been very flexible in scheduling around my busy travel schedule and have provided me with a travel routine that I can do while away. Finally, the entire FT team is always upbeat, supportive and responsive, even as they coach me to improve, which I find more motivating than trainers who find fault. The proximity to my home---a 7-min walk---is also a nice benefit!
December 7, 2018
J.A.
WASHINGTON, DC
Individual program design and one on one training
November 29, 2018
Pat McLagan
WASHINGTON, DC
Personal service, effective process, fitness tracking. People.
November 28, 2018
Rusty Mathews
ARLINGTON, VA
Talented staff committed to tailoring a fitness regimen designed to fit each client's capabilities and goals.
November 26, 2018
Kathy Baughman Mcleod
ARLINGTON, VA
Fitness Together Georgetown has been a wonderful experience in all regards. The trainers are thoughtful, prepared and delightful to spend time with. This is been my most affective attempt at fitness in many years.
November 16, 2018
Camden Walker
WASHINGTON, DC
Annoyed that they became such a huge, daily part of my life. If you need the opinion of an irony-loving millennial, happy to give you the good, better, and the best. Though I gave a “10” don’t think I didn’t resist their amazing advice on fitness, nutrition, and life coaching (yeah they sneak that in, too)! Now is the time to join - everyone on staff has incredible energy.
November 15, 2018
L.C.
N/A, -1
Your friendly team has an easy nonjudgmental style about working out and getting fit at a good pace.
November 14, 2018
R.K.
WASHINGTON, DC
November 9, 2018
Shawn Delaney
WASHINGTON, DC
I do recommend FT to friends but they’re scattered throughout the city and don’t want to head to Gtown - recommend opening FT East somewhere downtown
November 2, 2018
Lucile Huber
WASHINGTON, DC
Personal attention
November 1, 2018
Henry Townsend
WASHINGTON, DC
Personalized, attentive service that pays attention to my particular needs and changes my exercise routine accordingly. In comparison to the charges made by a very few other trainers and gyms who offer comparable service, Fitness Together is not expensive.
October 17, 2018
Susan Watson
Washington, DC
Always prompt. Always positive. Always helpful. Keith
October 14, 2018
A.C.
WASHINGTON, DC
For most of my friends, the cost is too high. But for me.I think it's worth it!
September 29, 2018
J.C.
ARLINGTON, VA
Personalized and focused programs aimed at achieving specific results. Fantastic, invested trainers who are highly motivational. Intense but friendly atmosphere and staff
September 27, 2018
J.D.
WASHINGTON, DC
Knowledgeable. Caring. Clean well-equipped facility
September 26, 2018
J.B.
WASHINGTON, DC
individual attention. Friendly staff who listen and answer questions