Fitness Together Chapel Hill Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   99 Reviews
605 Meadowmont Village Circle
Chapel Hill, NC 27517
919-932-7303
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 25, 2019
Scott Albert
Chapel hill, NC
Cordial staff, clean facility and custom workouts.
May 16, 2019
Kathy Burkhardt
CHAPEL HILL, NC
Fun workouts tailored to me and my sport by fabulous trainers in a great, supportive environment.
May 16, 2019
Scott Taylor
Chapel Hill, NC
Great people; skilled, fun workouts.
Response From Fitness Together Chapel Hill
May 16, 2019
Hi Scott- Thank you for the gracious comments. It's a pleasure and privilege to have you as a client! -The Fitness Together Chapel Hill Family
May 3, 2019
Deirdre Hurteau
Durham, NC
Very friendly and safe atmosphere. I really enjoy having a suite just to myself and the trainer with me the entire time to catch mistakes. And I like how we get to it - no messing around, we get straight into it and work hard for the entire session. I'm really enjoying my workouts with Kaila and can feel myself getting stronger as a result.
Response From Fitness Together Chapel Hill
May 08, 2019
Hi Deidre. Thank you for the kind words! So glad to hear you're enjoying your workouts with Kaila. She's mentioned several times how great it's been to work with you and that you've been kicking tail in your workouts. Keep up the great work and thank you again for being a client with Fitness Together Chapel Hill!!
April 15, 2019
B.M.
Durham, NC
The trainers work with you to meet your fitness goals and to accommodate your physical needs--or in some cases, temporary limitations that result from perhaps working too diligently in the yard over the weekend or sleeping funny. They also push you to meet and exceed your expectations safely. You also have the advantage of privacy that a regular gym cannot oblige. Just try it; you'll feel better afterwards.
Response From Fitness Together Chapel Hill
May 15, 2019
Hi Brian- Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review! It's been an absolute pleasure having you as a client and we look forward to continue helping you attain your fitness/wellness goals!!
April 3, 2019
L.B.
NC
Professionalism, availability and accommodations
March 30, 2019
J.S.
Chapel Hill, NC
Personal accountability at my level from a trainer who can see what's going on with my body as I'm moving and adjust, on the spot, the (I don't know the word--"assignment"? move? what I'm working on? Please supply the right word here for a thing --like pull downs--within a sequence).
Response From Fitness Together Chapel Hill
May 15, 2019
Hi Jan- It's so wonderful to have you back in the studio!! We very much look forward to continue helping you in your fitness/wellness journey.
March 25, 2019
J.J.
Pittsboro, NC
I like the privacy of the workout room. Kaila is so knowledgable about how to work with seniors. That has been a tremendous help as I have issues with arthritis and degenerative disease so we have to modify my workout to work around them and get the same workout. I like Kaila's positivity. She just the right method of cheering me on without going over too much. I'm afraid I don't like cudos for every little thing I do so she's a great match!! Everybody there is so friendly, so nice. Just a joy to go in there.
March 23, 2019
Alisa Chapman
Chapel Hill, NC
Great personalized fitness environment with highly qualified trainers!
March 15, 2019
John Fahlberg
Chapel Hill, NC
I like the personal attention of my trainer to my body and my needs.
February 18, 2019
Judy Dew
NC
I like the variation in the workout. Each is different which makes it much easier to come in and do.
February 12, 2019
C.G.
Chapel Hill, NC
The one on one training.
February 8, 2019
Barbara Smith
DURHAM, NC
How do I love training let me count the ways 1. Well trained, caring staff 2. One on one training in a private setting 3. Clean and well maintained facility. 4. Training program built around your goals. 5. Motivating I am definitely not the typical person whose goals are strength or endurance. But my trainers have tailored a program to maximize my mobility and help me maintain muscle mass. This type of personal training is not inexpensive. But one cannot please a dollar value on health and fitness.
October 13, 2018
Lorri White
Cary, NC
I always leave feeling that I’ve had a good workout. The workouts never become dull or boring, yet they are focused. The trainers are very friendly and personable.
August 3, 2018
S.C.
Chapel hill, NC
You didn't disappoint me. I just can only recommend the person who trains me. I do not work out with the others and cannot be sure that they would give the same excellent workout that my trainer, Jason, gives me.
July 17, 2018
M.S.
NC
Great training tailored to individual intensity levels and needs. Trainers are top notch.
June 24, 2018
Mimi Hock
I liked the individual exercise plan geared just for me so I always left feeling strong but not in pain.
June 13, 2018
Patrick Condreay
Carrborro, NC
They really take the personal part of personal trainer seriously. They take the time to find out what your goals and limitations are so they can come up with an individual program to help you succeed.
Response From Fitness Together Chapel Hill
July 11, 2018
Thank you for the wonderful feedback Patrick. We do take the "Personal" in Personal Training seriously and count it a privilege to get to work with clients like you.
June 7, 2018
A.A.
NC
I enjoyed my membership with Fitness Together and the staff is extremely friendly. My trainer, Kaila was awesome and really helped me reach my fitness goals. It’s not the cheapest, but you definitely get what you pay for. If you are looking for one-on-one workouts catered to your goals and have the means to join, I’d say go for it!
Response From Fitness Together Chapel Hill
June 08, 2018
Abigail, Thank you so so much for the kind comments! Kaila is an awesome trainer and really enjoyed working with you. It truely was a priveliage to have you in the studio! Please don’t hesitate to reach out if we can be of service in the future. Be Well, -The FItness Together Chapel Hill Family
May 24, 2018
Cynthia Shilling
Durham, NC
Services as one on one aunt's very tailored!