Fitness Together Dana Point Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   78 Reviews
34255 Pacific Coast Hwy, Suite 107
Dana Point, CA 92629
949-488-0005
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 18, 2017
M.P.
LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA
You listen to my concerns
June 17, 2017
K.K.
DANA POINT, CA
Clean facility, small classes, prompt responses from staff.
June 7, 2017
Linda Ochaita
DANA POINT, CA
Great trainers who are dedicated to each individuals progress. The workouts rare invigorating and I already feel the fantastic results. The others in the class are friendly and supportive. The gym is clean, organized and definately beats 24 Hour and LA Fitness. I am so happy I made the commitment.
June 6, 2017
B.L.
SAN JUAN CAPISTRANO, CA
I feel comfortable going to work out. Happy to make visible progress.
June 2, 2017
M.D.L.R.
SAN CLEMENTE, CA
I enjoy the variation of exercises at every session
May 30, 2017
H.M.
SAN JUAN CAPISTRANO, CA
I like that everything is covered, from nutrition to workout to stretching.
May 30, 2017
Sherry Mc Crossen
San Clemente, CA
The focus at FT is always on the clients health/fitness with reachable goals for improvement.
May 25, 2017
L.R.
SAN CLEMENTE, CA
The trainers! Earvin and Christian are so patient and are careful to demonstrate correct form and correct me when I stray. They've also been excellent at working around my lower back issues and preventing injuries. I look forward to working no out with them, even at 5:45 a.m.
May 24, 2017
J.B.
LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA
It's a bit pricey!
May 20, 2017
J.M.
DANA POINT, CA
Personal attention
May 7, 2017
C.P.
LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA
Probably not much. The service is good, but the $$$ is a lot.
May 4, 2017
B.C.
DANA POINT, CA
There is a high level of personal attention and instruction in a positive and welcoming environment.
May 1, 2017
Charity De Anda
CA
Facility is very nice, and clean; easy parking. Staff is so nice, friendly and inviting, and extremely knowledgeable.
April 24, 2017
H.M.
CA
I don't know much about Fitness Together yet. I feel as if the place is clean and the staff is inviting. Not much that I critique on. :)
April 20, 2017
B.S.
DANA POINT, CA
The staff is the best; warm, friendly, supportive, and knowledgeable.
April 20, 2017
B.B.
SAN JUAN CAPISTRANO, CA
Knowledgeable, clean facilities, private
April 15, 2017
K.K.
SAN JUAN CAPISTRANO, CA
that they push you to excel
April 7, 2017
B.M.
CAPISTRANO BEACH, CA
Efficient workouts, friendly staff, lots of helpful advice to help reach your goals
March 19, 2017
L.D.
LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA
Personally understands what is best for each client to meet fitness goals.
February 28, 2017
N.P.
CA
One on one - personal. Very structured.