Fitness Together Downtown Tulsa Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   59 Reviews
616 S Boston Ave - Lower Level #101
Tulsa, OK 74119
918-298-0880
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 5, 2016
Sherrie Bullock
OK
How the trainers are willing to help you meet all your health and fitness goals.
April 21, 2016
J.T.
Tulsa, OK
I like that they are respectful of your time. We go hard for 45 minutes and then you are done. Also I love that the workouts are constantly changing. It is a new challenge every day.
February 7, 2016
B.K.
JENKS, OK
It's a little pricey
August 18, 2015
L.A.
OK
You are a one stop shop.. Don't need Zumba, Plyo...etc.. The knowledge y'all have and pass along to us will help us lead a healthy longer life.
July 22, 2015
D.L.
TULSA, OK
Most important, I feel comfortable and not totally intimidated. Nice folks, clean place. I appreciate the water and towels. Workouts have been difficult but fun and so worth it. I like the convenience downtown.
July 8, 2015
B.C.
TULSA, OK
Easy to work with. Friendly Trainers. Flexible times.
May 5, 2015
A.H.
Tulsa, OK
I like the one on one training designed just for me and my goals. And also the friendly atmosphere!
March 24, 2015
L.G.
COWETA, OK
I don't think you need to improve on anything. I just feel that there are people who would not like this style of workout.
March 12, 2015
M.M.
Tulsa, OK
I love all the trainers the always keep it interesting. I love when they jump in on a session. Michael and Mikah have both encouraged and have actually taken the time to come along side of me when I thought I could not go any farther. To me at that moment ment the world to me. If I am struggling I know that I can talk to any of the trainers for help with my food or workout issue.
January 14, 2015
C.B.
OK
Shower facilities could utilize a little upgrade/care. Shower rod broken, shower curtains replace, small stool/bench for getting dressed and place to hand dress shirts/pants outside of shower room while working out. It would be nice if you place a vent in the shower room wall near the ceiling that vented to the hall area. This would allow the air/steam to vent outside the shower room so an individual wouldn't sweat to death just after taking a shower. Also, do a better job maintaining bottled water supply; frustrating coming in expecting a bottle of water and then having to utilize white solo cups. Workout area is good and like the friendly atmosphere. Sully does a good job of tailoring the workout (engagement, max effort, variety). I would recommend offering to track individual's measurements on a more regular basis to ensure goals are being met. Overall experience - Good and like the changes I have made to this point.
December 22, 2014
Masala Reeves
TULSA, OK
I like that the workouts very from day to day and the trainers really do care about your results.
December 13, 2014
C.F.
Tulsa, OK
Michael.
December 11, 2014
A.R.
OK
I enjoy the personal one on one training and coaching that is offered. Not only do I get the most intense workout, but also nutrition and wellness training. I feel like my trainer really cares about my success and is in this journey with me.
December 10, 2014
Andrea Earnest
BROKEN ARROW, OK
I love the group training! All of the trainers care and are dedicated to making us better.
November 24, 2014
S.T.
TULSA, OK
The convenience of a variety of hours for group sessions and the knowledge of the trainers when dealing with clients at different work out levels.
November 19, 2014
C.S.
OK
We loved the people there!
October 28, 2014
T.L.
TULSA, OK
I feel like I've accomplished something after EVERY class. I also love the group thing because it creates a competitive atmosphere.
October 3, 2014
Tami Hutchison
Tulsa, OK
That you push us and encourage us at the same time and you have taught me several excerices that I can also do at home to help build my strength which I dont have a lot of.
October 1, 2014
R.M.
TULSA, OK
The trainers and the variety of the workouts.
August 8, 2014
Don Walker
OK
Trainers listen to the customer and helps them acheive their personal goals...they encourage their clients to do the best they can. Great team.