Fitness Together East Greenwich Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   90 Reviews
788 Main St
East Greenwich, RI 02818
401-886-4646
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 20, 2017
P.J.
North Kingstown, RI
Everyone is friendly and easy going making the experience laid back and nerve free
January 16, 2017
A.N.
Coventry, RI
Angela and Josh are both helpful, professional and patient.
October 14, 2016
Mark Hashway
East greenwich, RI
The people and the level of service
September 22, 2016
Shweta Conner
RI
Josh is very friendly, easy to get along with, and really listens to the client's input and incorporates that into your workout.
September 1, 2016
B.B.
RI
Staff expertise and friendliness.
August 24, 2016
K.P.
RI
Need more training packages with less class options
August 24, 2016
K.S.S.
COVENTRY, RI
Personal attention
July 21, 2016
K.M.
RI
Tried various exercise to find what works and asked my opinion as well.
June 30, 2016
Charlene Giza
WARWICK, RI
Josh Bate is a professional trainer that makes work outs fun and challenging.
June 10, 2016
Louis Mathews
North Kingstown, RI
This has been a funny, friendly and supportive place to work out. Having never tried weight trading before before, going to fitness together has been a fun experience.
June 3, 2016
S.B.
RI
The privacy, commitment to personalized programs and so far the two trainers I have met offer a challenging workout. Just the push I needed!
April 27, 2016
A.S.
RI
One-on-one contact. Caring professionals. Great supportive atmosphere for all levels of fitness.
April 4, 2016
T.M.
COVENTRY, RI
The staff is VERY personable. They are helpful and honest and never make you feel uncomfortable, out of place or judged
March 24, 2016
E.P.
RI
One on one. Friendly and comfortable
March 18, 2016
Bill Ellis
East Greenwich, RI
Training programs designed to meet your individual goals, and 1:1 training to ensure they are achieved.
February 18, 2016
M.A.R.
East Greenwich, RI
The caring of the staff and the results
February 8, 2016
B.S.
CHARLESTOWN, RI
The only reason I didn't give you a "10" is cost. Although the cost is the reason I don't miss classes. If I had a gym membership, which is much less costly, I probably would find excuses not to go!
January 30, 2016
K.D.
RI
Staff is kind. Flexible with scheduling.
January 26, 2016
J.D.
East greenwich, RI
The trainers are friendly and easy to work with
November 9, 2015
L.R.
RI
Knowledgeable and personable staff