Fitness Together Lakewood/Lee's Summit Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   149 Reviews
905 NE Woods Chapel Rd
Lee's Summit, MO 64064
816-347-8833
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 10, 2017
K.H.
LEES SUMMIT, MO
An online scheduling tool (Mindbody?) would be a huge advantage.
November 5, 2017
C.G.
LEES SUMMIT, MO
Great team. Motivating. Friendly. Sort of fun (lol) One on one encouragement the entire time you’re there.
November 4, 2017
S.I.
INDEPENDENCE, MO
Commuted to my success and comfortable environment
November 2, 2017
J.H.
BLUE SPRINGS, MO
Always check before changing a scheduled appointment. My time was changed once and I didn’t know till my reminder email the day before. Luckily it still worked with my work hours that time. Also, If I change my appointment in person, how do I ensure that the change gets into the system? I haven’t been evaluated since my first 6 weeks. I enjoy my training sessions, but feel I’m not getting everything agreed on when I signed up.
November 2, 2017
A.G.
Lees Summit, MO
Personalize training, even if attending pack/group session, trainer will adjust exercise around your current and/or ongoing ailments that might be bothering you.
October 28, 2017
L.B.
LEES SUMMIT, MO
Knowledge and friendliness of trainers and very personal approach.
October 5, 2017
L.O.
Blue Springs, MO
The people there are really great, supportive and motivative.
September 16, 2017
S.L.
GRAIN VALLEY, MO
Everyone who is training me is always so positive. They challenge me to work hard and I am getting great results, not just with appearance but my over all health. This is the best thing I have ever done for myself.
September 8, 2017
B.S.
LEES SUMMIT, MO
I continue to develop in balance and strength.....
September 7, 2017
M.M.
LEES SUMMIT, MO
Personal attention, flexibility, great trainers
September 7, 2017
J.E.
OLATHE, KS
Having packs everyday and I think it would be cool to have a monthly membership that allows you to go to as many or as few as you like at one price.
September 6, 2017
S.H.
LEES SUMMIT, MO
I'd like more consistency with trainers. I've liked all the trainers but the last couple of weeks I never know who I'll be seeing until I get there. I understand if it's just due to turnover and vacation coverage.
September 5, 2017
T.H.
LEES SUMMIT, MO
Flexibility of schedule if needed and the positive attitudes of everyone I've worked with has been great!
August 13, 2017
R.E.
OAK GROVE, MO
Friendly and careful to watch for medical issues.
June 29, 2017
B.E.S.
LEES SUMMIT, MO
You provide us with the tools we need to accomplish our goals. Trainers (Laramie and Quenten) are amazing to work with!
June 28, 2017
J.L.
BLUE SPRINGS, MO
I think you're doing great. I haven't been a member long enough to feel confident in giving a higher rating. Also the cost would be a barrier for most people I know.
June 19, 2017
D.S.
LEES SUMMIT, MO
The one-on one coaching
June 16, 2017
Katie Bromley
Lee's Summit, MO
I like how I am always welcomed by staff and trainers at the studio and the individual attention that lets me work toward my goals and push my boundaries.
May 14, 2017
D.E.
LEES SUMMIT, MO
Most of my friends could not afford the monthly fee is why I am hesitant to recommend
May 11, 2017
Jamie Gargotta
LEES SUMMIT, MO
We have only trained with Dylan and Laramie every week and love them both! They both give us a great workout every time. They are the BEST!!!!! We do love the whole staff there. Everyone is so friendly and go out of their way to make us feel welcome. We are in better shape than ever before. Thank You for all your help!