Fitness Together Lynnfield Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   131 Reviews
10 Post Office Square
Lynnfield, MA 01940
781-780-7591
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 15, 2018
Carolyn Burkhardt
LYNN, MA
Excellent personal training
July 15, 2018
S.T.
Lynnfield, MA
These trainers want to see us meet our goals and encourage us constantly to keep our goals. They are good, dedicated trainers who help us to make the difference in health, diet and motivation
June 15, 2018
Lisa Paul
LYNNFIELD, MA
Excellent trainers. One on One training is very worthwhile and results are amazing! Thank you.
June 6, 2018
V.G.
PEABODY, MA
The personal one on one
May 30, 2018
C.P.
SALEM, MA
One on one training is the best way to get started, stay on track and meet goals.
May 14, 2018
Hilory Paster
SWAMPSCOTT, MA
I like Jeff the people in the groups. The supportive coaches and how they help you set achieveable goals, make sure you are doing the exercises correctly and work to your potential.
May 10, 2018
Chris Angelini
MERRIMAC, MA
Never felt better in my life.
April 11, 2018
Tracy Anderson
LYNN, MA
I wanted to update my last review. I rated the services a 4. Dina was so quick to respond to my concerns and she did it in a positive way. She never made me feel defensive. There were some misunderstandings on my part. Dina and Chis have both worked very hard with me. I am struggling with some physical issues which left me a bit frustrated with my progress. I think my frustration played into my initial review. I would advise clients and future clients to speak up with any concerns, Dina would be more than happy to address them.
March 20, 2018
S.P.
Lynnfield, MA
Trainers Convenience Well managed
March 5, 2018
S.B.
SAUGUS, MA
I like that I am learning the proper techniques for my exercises!
January 20, 2018
M.S.
Lynnfield, MA
Individual, customized exercise program.
January 2, 2018
J.M.
LYNNFIELD, MA
Excellent personal attention
December 31, 2017
B.F.
READING, MA
Always enjoy the variety and learning from different exercises. Keeps me physically and mentally challenged.
December 6, 2017
L.N.
LYNN, MA
I like that if you have some problem with arthritis or other problem that the trainer will suggest on what to do to help move thru it.
November 3, 2017
D.G.
LYNNFIELD, MA
Get a bigger brighter space. Lower your prices.
November 3, 2017
M.M.
LYNNFIELD, MA
I just took the first class and I have to tell you it was the most boring, most un motivating classes I have ever taken. I'm really sorry for being so negative but I was all pumped up for it and it was just such a let-down, too quiet. I think Brianna didn't talk above a whisper, there was no music there was no motivation at all, it was flat. There was absolutely no way that I can endure 24 more classes of the boredom I really need to cancel I need to do something else that will motivate me. The circuit training was VERY boring, Brianna did not have the umph to motivate. Such a let down
September 3, 2017
L.S.
LYNN, MA
Personal, very private, individualized one on one training,with great staff!!
August 13, 2017
S.S.
LYNNFIELD, MA
The professionalism and the individualized performance plan and individualized goals.
August 4, 2017
Ellen Rostron
PEABODY, MA
Great location. Great trainers.
April 21, 2017
L.B.
MA
They are private , the place is small and clean , trainers are very knowledgeable, friendly and very easy to work with . They are dedicated to all of you when you are there and very aware of any medical issues you might have . They also are great support and keep positive energy at you . I leave there feeling refreshed and feeling stronger .