Fitness Together Maple Grove Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   199 Reviews
11250 86th Ave N
Maple Grove, MN 55369
763-494-0061
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 7, 2016
Peggy Weihrauch
Maple Grove, MN
I am seeing subtle changes in my strength and flexibility and that feels great.
November 17, 2016
M.F.
MN
The one on one training experience that is specific to the victim (the individual wanting to improve their health :) ).
November 3, 2016
C.A.
MN
I like that it's not a regular gym that is intimidating and packed with people, it's very personable here and I like the feeling of one on one help..
October 28, 2016
Amanda Bastien
MN
Really in tune with the needs of each specific client, willing to meet each person at the level they are at, and over all really friendly staff! Love it!
October 28, 2016
K.R.
MN
Personal attention, ability to be fl I left with my schedul.
October 18, 2016
A.L.
Maple Grove, MN
Janna is very relatable and personable. She does a great job at keeping me motivated.
October 12, 2016
M.R.
Hanover, MN
Not working out on public display in front of other people and having someone who knows what they are doing guiding you.
October 7, 2016
Jennifer Heinecke
MN
I feel more comfortable with the one on one training as well as the more private space. Not like large gyms where you have to wait for equipment, making better use of my time.
October 1, 2016
S.W.
MN
One on one with proper technique
September 21, 2016
Srikar Sadineni
MN
Excellent fitness training that helps getting fit
September 8, 2016
J.J.
Onamia, MN
The privacy and attention the operating model provides.
August 27, 2016
Dennis Wagoner
MN
Program provides for steady improvement in conditioning.
August 23, 2016
E.N.
Champlin, MN
Lonn is awesome! I love that he challenges me and always pleasant to be around. I really look forward to our sessions! Thank you Lonn!
August 15, 2016
Anthony Bussa
Maple Grove, MN
Best ever! A tailored workout plan that really gets a person in the best shape of their life!
July 20, 2016
B.R.
MN
Personal trainer
July 15, 2016
Bill Peterson
0
My trainer does a goo job recognizing my capabilities and working accordingly.
July 9, 2016
C.V.E.
MN
Took the time to go through the process and the plan
June 24, 2016
K.R.
Maple Grove, MN
Trainers are great & I always feel great after working out. I also like that the trainers are smart, answer questions, give tips & advise, and will help with other questions I have. I have always had a great experience!
June 18, 2016
K.S.
champlin, MN
Very personal in a small environment
June 17, 2016
T.H.
MN
I like the small intimate environment.