Fitness Together Maple Grove Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   219 Reviews
11250 86th Ave N
Maple Grove, MN 55369
763-494-0061
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2017
W.N.
MN
I've only had one informational meeting and a movement assessment so I don't feel I have experienced enough to be able to give much of an opinion yet. Because the prices are so high I would be less likely to recommend to a friend. I'm not sure if I can afford to continue after the 6 sessions and many of my friends and business associate's have a much tighter budget than I do. I may recommend FT to someone I knew could afford it but most people in my circle I would not mention it to as I know they would not even consider the prices. The interactions I've had with trainers so far have been positive though.
June 15, 2017
Peggy Weihrauch
Maple Grove, MN
Friendly, interested, accommodating trainers
May 27, 2017
Lanoi Keomanivong
0
Great workout everytime! All the staff are very friendly!
May 23, 2017
S.M.C.
MN
I like the one on one training sessions and a program that addresses the needs of each individual client. I also appreciate the intimate environment with only a few people working out at the same time.
May 12, 2017
Alene Rasmussen
Maple Grove, MN
I like the personalized workouts and the way they have improved my core and upper body strength. The trainers are great.
April 25, 2017
A.D.
I would have liked to received a printout of the Pack class schedule instead of it being showed on the computer with me writing it down. There was no other long term work-out options explained or information given. Not sure if that is a marketing ploy to offer at the end of my 6 sessions I signed up for, but it would be good to know other session packages available or specials that may be coming.
April 11, 2017
R.A.
MN
It depends on the trainer. I work with two trainers because of my schedule. With one trainer I feel I don't get challenged and or pushed enough.
April 7, 2017
Dawn Lange
MN
I like the one on one attention you get with your trainer. They keep it interesting by mixing up the exercise routines so you don't get bored doing the same thing time after time. Everyone is very encouraging & wants you to succeed !!
April 5, 2017
C.S.
MN
Too early in the process. My first impression is very positive.
April 3, 2017
D.M.
MN
I love how motivating my trainer Gary is! The gym has an energetic atmosphere, everything is clean, and everyone who works there is very friendly.
March 23, 2017
S.R.
MN
Seems personable
March 21, 2017
A.L.
Maple Grove, MN
The trainers are knowledgeable and personable
March 17, 2017
Michele Ragone
Hanover, MN
One on one private training.
March 9, 2017
Andrea Parisian
MN
One-on-one attention. Not embarrassed about working out, as this is a smaller studio. Being able to use treadmill, stair-stepper and exercise bike before or after workout. Personable trainers who are there to push me when I feel like "taking a knee" after 20 minutes.
March 6, 2017
K.B.
MN
One on one and tailored approach
March 2, 2017
K.S.
MN
Custom, one-on-one training in a comfortable environment.
February 15, 2017
M.G.
MN
Clean, friendly, and variety of equipment
January 23, 2017
J.H.
Hanover, MN
I like what you do and the results. Scored it a "7" mostly because of the price (which is fair) but most people think a personal trainer is expensive.
January 19, 2017
L.R.
New Hope, MN
Gary is great and listens to where I am at physically that day and pushes, but also knows when not to push too hard. Love the concept of one on one training. I have recommended you to several people and may have a few other potentials that are interested.
January 12, 2017
Mary Arneson
MN
I was interested in training with a smaller group and to also have a trainer who could work a program around some limitations I had in my training. Fitness Together has listened to what my needs are and has been very helpful in creating a program that works for me. I enjoy the one on one training but also appreciate the small group training they offer.