Fitness Together Medina Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   88 Reviews
3725 Medina Rd, Suite 106
Medina, OH 44256
(330) 702-1311
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 20, 2019
Allie Hiner
OH
The bubbly personalities of your female trainers! My 10 yr old daughter really has been enjoying her workouts!
February 13, 2019
Amy Elliott
OH
The trainers! They all get invested in my success and it makes me feel like I have a team helping me meet my goals.
February 10, 2019
Tim Rhodes
MEDINA, OH
Your trainers are very adaptable to the needs and requests of clients. For clients, some days are great days to be "pushed", and other days just aren't as good. I respect the way they do their jobs. They are kind and respectful. I give them all a big 10 ! Tim Rhodes, age 73, Medina.
January 24, 2019
G.K.
MEDINA, OH
Trainers are great! Workouts are great!
January 6, 2019
L.S.
OH
I like the individual attention I get. I know I would not be as motivated if I didn’t honor the commitment to my appointments.
December 27, 2018
E.D.
MEDINA, OH
The trainers are great motivators!
December 26, 2018
Bruce Bennett
MEDINA, OH
They take the intimidation out of physical training and make it fun. I always leave feeling better and it lasts all day.
December 21, 2018
B.F.
SEVILLE, OH
I enjoy working out with someone.
December 15, 2018
D.D.W.
MEDINA, OH
Really like the trainers and their knowledge and encouragement. Having an appointment helps to keep us on track, as we are more likely to keep an appointment with someone else than we are with ourselves. Each trainer has a different style that helps to keep things interesting. Getting to know the trainers also helps to keep the sessions interesting and moving. They have become like family.
December 10, 2018
K.C.
MEDINA, OH
Every trainer is knowledgeable, personable, educated and provide a workout that definitely challenges your ability. The results include better cardio and strength in addition to weight loss and feeling fit!
October 26, 2018
Frank & Jozefa Debogonski
MEDINA, OH
Love it, love it! Very professional and knowledgeable stuff. Exercise program diversifyed,mportant fact, stuff will adjust exercise program if You have any limitation, They will go around to still receive the goals. Stuff listens to You and adjust Your program. OK, this is important to me. I am a physician, bord certify in Phys. Medicine and Rehabilitation, with some 30 plus years experience. One can say, I know anatomy,and thing or two about, exercise. After all it was my bread and butter for years. So my assessment is,as a grateful client,and also professional. Another aspect is an intimate atmosphere, I am not fun of big noisy gyms, some may like it, but I don’t. It is my pleasure to recommend Fitness Together with great pleasure! J. Debogorski, M.D.
October 17, 2018
Amy Morse
MEDINA, OH
Love the personalized workouts and variety!
October 4, 2018
Stacie Dachtler
MEDINA, OH
All of the staff are great to work with and very patient as I try to get in better shape and become a more healthy person. Thanks Team Fitness together!
September 25, 2018
Theresa Hammer
WADSWORTH, OH
I love working out at Fitness Together! At FT, you work out with different instructors and each one has a different, unique approach as well as a variety of workouts each time so you never get bored. This is such a great benefit to your workout plan and goals since each instructor reviews your recent workouts and tailors your current session to something different, so you are receiving a total body approach while keeping in line with your stated goals. I love the personalized approach and attention to your deficits and strengths. The instructors offer great feedback and encouragement each time. If you have limitations or health issues, the instructors pay close attention and tailor you workout to keep you within your limits. Most of all, you are always greeted with enthusiasm and respect.
September 22, 2018
D.D.N.
MEDINA, OH
Hi...[NAME REMOVED] Nelsen here....we need our clothes tree back! Nice to have a place to hang jackets, etc. especially as the weather turns colder! Thanks!
September 11, 2018
Carol Baker
MEDINA, OH
I like the individualized attention I receive from each trainer. They challenge me to do better every workout. Recently, I've had some minor injuries. The trainers are always willing to adapt their planned workouts so I can heal . Carol Baker
August 2, 2018
Jennifer Steffes
MEDINA, OH
I enjoy the different trainers and how they continue to motivate and push me.
July 12, 2018
A.B.
Medina, OH
The trainers are great. They create a very motivating environment
June 21, 2018
Jena Hayes
MEDINA, OH
Great atmosphere! All the trainers are very friendly and well trained. My energy level is up and I feel great!
June 20, 2018
Robin Huff
MEDINA, OH
I love my time at Fitness Together. I truly enjoy working with each trainer. They all listen to my goals, limitations, and areas that I truly need to “work” based on my body type and they put a great program together for me every session. Trainers I have Worked with in the past have their own goals, but they aren’t mine! I truly appreciate how the staff at FT are so intune with their clients. Robin Huff Medina.