Fitness Together Providence Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   120 Reviews
145 Elmgrove Ave
Providence, RI 02906
401-369-7660
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 19, 2017
A.M.
PROVIDENCE, RI
1. Trainers 2. Cleanliness 3. Proximity to my house
October 12, 2017
R.D.
0
One on one attention to personal fitness and goals
October 10, 2017
R.S.
PROVIDENCE, RI
September 22, 2017
K.P.
0
I've only had a few sessions. As we progress and I get to know the trainers and program more I think I'll be rating it even higher.
September 22, 2017
D.D.L.
Providence, RI
Anthony, my trainer, will change an exercise in case I can't do it the regular way. Without FT, I wouldn't be able to walk at all.
September 21, 2017
K.V.D.
0
The FT staff is able to customize to your individual needs.
September 14, 2017
C.H.
Providence, RI
Tailored to my needs
September 10, 2017
H.G.
PROVIDENCE, RI
Great staff, knowledgeable, work around injuries. Very clean facility.
September 9, 2017
J.W.
PROVIDENCE, RI
Truly individualized program.
September 6, 2017
Robin Dentsen
PROVIDENCE, RI
Personalized attention & workouts
August 23, 2017
P.G.
The personal attention and small setting are great. Coach Ian is awesome!
August 16, 2017
B.D.
PROVIDENCE, RI
Working with my needs and ability.
May 18, 2017
L.E.
PROVIDENCE, RI
private space for training and shower; friendly/ nice / knowledgeable trainers
May 6, 2017
J.R.
0
The place is very clean, the staff are very Friendly, pleasant, I like the enviroment, they know how to treat the clients, over all its a nice place to workout I will recommend to my Friends and Family.
May 3, 2017
Bill Sherry
PROVIDENCE, RI
trainers are very knowledgeable , personable and care about clients well being .
April 3, 2017
L.K.
Providence, RI
individualized, not in a huge room in front of others, dealing only with one trainers, though others can take over if the assigned trainer is sick.
March 14, 2017
Judith Queen
PROVIDENCE, RI
Considerate,intelligent, courteous, prompt
February 22, 2017
K.G.
CRANSTON, RI
I love Fitness Together! The trainers pay close attention to my form and correct me when needed. It's also a lot of fun.
February 8, 2017
D.L.
PROVIDENCE, RI
Everyone I've met seems friendly and welcoming, knowledgeable, seriously committed to clients' health and well-being.
February 4, 2017
P.J.
Providence, RI
Individualized program. Focused on corret technique to avoid injury, supportive environment, pushing you to do your best.