Fitness Together Santa Monica Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   101 Reviews
1450 5th St Suite 120
Santa Monica, CA 90401
310-576-1508
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 15, 2017
M.N.
SANTA MONICA, CA
Private training, convenient location and excellent results.
October 11, 2017
B.C.
SANTA MONICA, CA
comfortable setting, start the process from where you are.
October 3, 2017
S.S.
LOS ANGELES, CA
The music! My fellow classmates and I have to usually ask Jon to change the music to something more upbeat. :)
September 16, 2017
K.B.
SANTA MONICA, CA
Semi private training, work outs change regularly, Enrique is a great trainer.
August 18, 2017
B.J.
SANTA MONICA, CA
Kelly Blackwin and all of her trainers are awesome. It would be impossible not reach goals at their amazing gym!
August 17, 2017
I.W.
SHERMAN OAKS, CA
I like that the workouts are tailored to each individual. I like that the facility is not a big Gym like 24 hour fitness.
July 29, 2017
S.A.M.
SANTA MONICA, CA
Very professional owner and staff. Very clean gym. Accessible ample parking close to facility. Situated in a nice area.
July 19, 2017
Janice Frost
NORTHRIDGE, CA
I love the 1:1 sessions with John. He is helpful in preventing injuries while encouraging me to push my limits. My work schedule is not always regular but Kelly is creative and flexible in getting me the time I need to work out.
June 24, 2017
G.C.
Los Angeles, CA
Kelly is friendly, relaxed and informative. If my schedule and budget were a bit different, I'd definitely sign up.
June 15, 2017
Judie Henninger
SANTA MONICA, CA
It's comprehensive. Informative, friendly and fun.
March 25, 2017
J.V.
Los Angeles, CA
Very Professional and Kelly really cares about you and your goals.
March 1, 2017
M.H.M.
LOS ANGELES, CA
Thorough and informative introduction to their fitness program. Private and comfortable environment.
January 26, 2017
D.C.
SANTA MONICA, CA
Facility focus, peace and quiet:)
January 19, 2017
Polly Tayser
SANTA MONICA, CA
The care and concern for each individual's body condition and how there is a plan specifically for just me, not a general plan that everybody uses! I like that it's customized !
January 17, 2017
Wendy Kramer
SANTA MONICA, CA
I like it all! The owner and trainers are friendly and knowledgeable. The program makes complete sense, is manageable and it works. The gym is clean, the equipment is safe and I like the small size.
January 5, 2017
Robin Sherman
SANTA MONICA, CA
I like the graduated approach to building strength and stamina. I feel like I am being trained safely and given the structure to push myself without injury. The 6 week review is helpful to keep me on track nutritionally and give me an accurate picture of my progress. I enjoy working with Enrique. His feedback on proper form and his way of training are effective and helpful.
December 23, 2016
F.K.
SANTA MONICA, CA
Compressive evaluation, professional services,nice intimate facilities, no sales pressure. Not the least or most expensive. I will be signing up soon!
December 4, 2016
Therese Stephano
SANTA MONICA, CA
Excellent trainers, excellent program.
November 7, 2016
K.A.
SANTA MONICA, CA
The personal touch and overall periodized plan.
September 1, 2016
M.M.
SANTA MONICA, CA
I appriciate the knowledge, care , patience , organization. In explains the program . Also the clean and comfortable facility was very impressive. Thank you