Fitness Together Santa Monica Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   94 Reviews
1450 5th St, Suite 120
Santa Monica, CA 90401
310-576-1508
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 24, 2017
G.C.
Los Angeles, CA
Kelly is friendly, relaxed and informative. If my schedule and budget were a bit different, I'd definitely sign up.
June 15, 2017
Judie Henninger
SANTA MONICA, CA
It's comprehensive. Informative, friendly and fun.
June 10, 2017
M.N.
SANTA MONICA, CA
small gym, convenient location, dedicated staff
May 23, 2017
Barbara Joffe
SANTA MONICA, CA
High level of expertise and personal attention. Goals are set and reached!
May 10, 2017
I.W.
SHERMAN OAKS, CA
The personal attention that you give to your clients.
April 17, 2017
Janice Frost
NORTHRIDGE, CA
Outstanidng flexibility with my schedule. My trainer is devoted to me during the workout and is very knowledgable about how to improve my performance without injury and without paying too much attention to my whining.
March 25, 2017
J.V.
Los Angeles, CA
Very Professional and Kelly really cares about you and your goals.
March 1, 2017
M.H.M.
LOS ANGELES, CA
Thorough and informative introduction to their fitness program. Private and comfortable environment.
January 26, 2017
D.C.
SANTA MONICA, CA
Facility focus, peace and quiet:)
January 19, 2017
Polly Tayser
SANTA MONICA, CA
The care and concern for each individual's body condition and how there is a plan specifically for just me, not a general plan that everybody uses! I like that it's customized !
January 17, 2017
Wendy Kramer
SANTA MONICA, CA
I like it all! The owner and trainers are friendly and knowledgeable. The program makes complete sense, is manageable and it works. The gym is clean, the equipment is safe and I like the small size.
January 9, 2017
K.B.
SANTA MONICA, CA
One on one training in a semi private setting
January 5, 2017
Robin Sherman
SANTA MONICA, CA
I like the graduated approach to building strength and stamina. I feel like I am being trained safely and given the structure to push myself without injury. The 6 week review is helpful to keep me on track nutritionally and give me an accurate picture of my progress. I enjoy working with Enrique. His feedback on proper form and his way of training are effective and helpful.
December 23, 2016
F.K.
SANTA MONICA, CA
Compressive evaluation, professional services,nice intimate facilities, no sales pressure. Not the least or most expensive. I will be signing up soon!
December 4, 2016
Therese Stephano
SANTA MONICA, CA
Excellent trainers, excellent program.
November 7, 2016
K.A.
SANTA MONICA, CA
The personal touch and overall periodized plan.
September 1, 2016
M.M.
SANTA MONICA, CA
I appriciate the knowledge, care , patience , organization. In explains the program . Also the clean and comfortable facility was very impressive. Thank you
July 28, 2016
Barbara Rose
SANTA MONICA, CA
Friendly, professional, personal
June 16, 2016
P.B.
SANTA MONICA, CA
The equipment, the space, and the training staff is great
May 11, 2016
D.R.
SANTA MONICA, CA
smart trainers