Fitness Together Santa Monica Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   92 Reviews
1450 5th St, Suite 120
Santa Monica, CA 90401
310-576-1508
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 25, 2017
J.V.
Los Angeles, CA
Very Professional and Kelly really cares about you and your goals.
March 9, 2017
M.N.
SANTA MONICA, CA
Knowleable trainer, nutrition education, close to my home.
March 1, 2017
M.H.M.
LOS ANGELES, CA
Thorough and informative introduction to their fitness program. Private and comfortable environment.
February 9, 2017
I.W.
SHERMAN OAKS, CA
The one on one attention. Kelly, you are great! I appreciate the time that you took with me. Your approach in diagnosing any issues that I have with incorrect movements/posture is excellent. I am hoping to get into some type of exercise routine that will improve my body composition. Also I will be tracking what I eat to help me stay on track.
January 26, 2017
D.C.
SANTA MONICA, CA
Facility focus, peace and quiet:)
January 19, 2017
Polly Tayser
SANTA MONICA, CA
The care and concern for each individual's body condition and how there is a plan specifically for just me, not a general plan that everybody uses! I like that it's customized !
January 17, 2017
Wendy Kramer
SANTA MONICA, CA
I like it all! The owner and trainers are friendly and knowledgeable. The program makes complete sense, is manageable and it works. The gym is clean, the equipment is safe and I like the small size.
January 15, 2017
Judie Henninger
SANTA MONICA, CA
It's expensive but comprehensive and not a big fitness center catering to sales but to people.
January 9, 2017
K.B.
SANTA MONICA, CA
One on one training in a semi private setting
January 5, 2017
Robin Sherman
SANTA MONICA, CA
I like the graduated approach to building strength and stamina. I feel like I am being trained safely and given the structure to push myself without injury. The 6 week review is helpful to keep me on track nutritionally and give me an accurate picture of my progress. I enjoy working with Enrique. His feedback on proper form and his way of training are effective and helpful.
December 23, 2016
F.K.
SANTA MONICA, CA
Compressive evaluation, professional services,nice intimate facilities, no sales pressure. Not the least or most expensive. I will be signing up soon!
December 4, 2016
Therese Stephano
SANTA MONICA, CA
Excellent trainers, excellent program.
November 7, 2016
K.A.
SANTA MONICA, CA
The personal touch and overall periodized plan.
October 12, 2016
Janice Frost
NORTHRIDGE, CA
The trainers are awesome! John is very knowlegable, attentive to my abilities and pushes me to the next level I didnt think I could manage. Kellee is very understanding regarding my ever changing work schedule and ALWAYS makes something work out for me. This high quality, dedicated group of trainers is awesome. I love that they are not judgmental and are sincerely positive in encouraging me to keep striving for higher levels of fitness.
September 1, 2016
M.M.
SANTA MONICA, CA
I appriciate the knowledge, care , patience , organization. In explains the program . Also the clean and comfortable facility was very impressive. Thank you
August 14, 2016
Barbara Joffe
SANTA MONICA, CA
I train with Kelly and her expertise is beyond compare. I think all of the trainers are amazing and Kelly is very involved in all training programs. It is very important to have this high level of knowledge when training.
July 28, 2016
Barbara Rose
SANTA MONICA, CA
Friendly, professional, personal
June 16, 2016
P.B.
SANTA MONICA, CA
The equipment, the space, and the training staff is great
May 11, 2016
D.R.
SANTA MONICA, CA
smart trainers
May 8, 2016
T.B.
Santa Monica, CA
One on one, professional workouts