Fitness Together Silver Spring Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   33 Reviews
912 Thayer Ave, Ste102
Sliver Spring, MD 20910
*
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 24, 2017
M.R.
MD
I like how responsive you are to my individual needs.
April 21, 2017
C.L.
Silver Spring, MD
It's wonderful to have someone that knows your goals and expectations and builds a program around that. Working out has turned into a fun experience and I never thought I would ever say that!
April 16, 2017
Robert Klug
Silver Spring, MD
Everything
March 21, 2017
R.G.
MD
Everyone who I met was able to accommodate by answering all of my questions.
March 19, 2017
Elisa Massimino
Takoma Park, MD
The people are friendly, encouraging, and nice to be around. The facilities are well-maintained. The management is honest and responsive. Sessions are easy to schedule (and reschedule) online. There's a great focus on overall health and wellness. I like the casual neighborhood vibe.
March 14, 2017
W.L.
SILVER SPRING, MD
Parking is going to be an issue.
March 14, 2017
C.L.
WASHINGTON, DC
I like everything about your services. To name a few things I like the convenient location, the one on one training, my trainer Jake & his professional uplifting attitude & last but not least how the training is geared for you.
March 10, 2017
T.V.
WASHINGTON, DC
Everything -- the coaching, the facilities, the electronics (POlar and Breezer).
March 8, 2017
A.J.
WASHINGTON, DC
One on one service
February 22, 2017
Antoinette Douglas
TAKOMA PARK, MD
Accountability. Jake challenges me without frustrating me.
February 21, 2017
N.L.
WASHINGTON, DC
I enjoy the one on one personal training in a non busy environment.
February 14, 2017
L.B.
SILVER SPRING, MD
Close by, private, what I need to focus on
February 12, 2017
L.B.
SILVER SPRING, MD
Friendly encouraging judgment free atmosphere.
February 8, 2017
Andrea Weiss
SILVER SPRING, MD
I like the workout I get, and the fact that I am not working out alone. If left to my own devices, it would be hard to get myself to exercise. Having an appointment that I have to keep makes all the difference. Fitness Together has been invaluable to me over the past 6 years. I have lost 20 pounds and become so much stronger and fitter.
January 30, 2017
Jennifer Lancaster
SILVER SPRING, MD
The best part about Fitness together is the people. Jake is simply awesome. As a fellow veteran, he reminds me of that military spirit of challenging, pushing, and supporting each other to achieve goals. It's a really powerful motivator! I love working out with kettlebells and Erin's knowledge and experience with them make my workouts challenging, educational, and fun! Erin is fantastic at isolating specific muscle groups with targeted exercises. Both Erin and Jake pay strong attention to proper form and give me cues to adjust if I'm not quite there. I am thrilled to have Erin and Jake as partners in achieving my fitness goals!
January 7, 2017
S.M.
ROCKVILLE, MD
The level of professionalism and expertise but without the attitude which sadly has been my personal experience. So far the trainers I've been working with have been super supportive and patient.
January 1, 2017
S.P.
SILVER SPRING, MD
Very collegial, and personal attention is wonderful! I look forward to going to the gym at 645am which is very unlike me.
December 31, 2016
S.C.
SILVER SPRING, MD
Individual focused to my needs
December 15, 2016
Yvonne Wolf
SILVER SPRING, MD
knowledgable friendly coaches; variety of fitness options; makes me feel motivated to come back and that's how results happen
December 12, 2016
Bill Stixrud
SILVER SPRING, MD
Knowledgeable trainers who are patient, supportive, and good humored. Great facilities.