Fitness Together Southeast Boise Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   26 Reviews
1175 E. Parkcenter Blvd. Suite 105
Boise, ID 83706
208-336-8348
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 29, 2017
Marina Cedeno
ID
I enjoyed my work out with Brian. He is awesome and very professional.
March 24, 2017
D.S.
ID
Very personalized with professional trainers
March 16, 2017
C.S.
ID
The personal attention to my individual goals.
March 10, 2017
E.Z.
ID
Great....the trainers are very engaged and good.
March 10, 2017
S.P.
Boise, ID
Very personal attention geared to my goals and abilities.
March 5, 2017
L.O.
Boise, ID
Personalized
March 2, 2017
D.T.
ID
Not sure yet since I've just started.
February 5, 2017
C.C.
ID
The one on one attention and individualized program
February 1, 2017
K.G.
ID
I like a little more variety in my workouts
February 1, 2017
J.A.
BOISE, ID
A current client recommended the facility/trainers to me prior to joining, maybe offer more incentives for word of mouth recommendations.
January 26, 2017
Roger Thompson
Boise, ID
Great attitudes...energetic...polite..listen to my needs..quick tips custom my workout...not boring...very dynamic...excellent interpersonal skills..I want to go to my workout Thank you
January 25, 2017
S.I.
ID
It's a little spendy
January 21, 2017
B.M.
ID
With regards to the staff I have only spoken to Brian but he is professional and courteous in his speech and demeanor. Also, I feel listened to. I have had trainers in the past who had decided on an approach with me, ignoring my admittedly untrained thoughts and opinions. So far, if I have had a misconception Brian has taken the time to patiently educate me. In terms of the facilities they are modern, clean and orderly. I really like that, depending on how many people are working out at the same time, a privacy wall can be dropped.
October 26, 2016
A.H.
ID
Professional and knowledgeable staff. Friendly environment, I enjoy walking in and getting a great personalized work out.
October 23, 2016
B.E.
Boise, ID
Professional trainers. Specific workout programs for each clients needs. Non-judgements trainers.. Positive motivation
October 7, 2016
M.P.
Boise, ID
The individual training program just for me. Working on my needs in regard to my age and injuries. One on one with my trainer who I consider a friend now.
September 13, 2016
B.D.
Boise, ID
accountability, professionalism, friendliness
September 10, 2016
R.O.
Boise, ID
Personal Attention
July 23, 2016
G.E.
ID
The trainer I worked with really made me think and I learned a ton!
July 6, 2016
Ashley Jansen
Boise, ID
The team at Fitness Together is like my second family! The trainers are all extremely knowledgeable, super friendly and are committed to helping me reach my goals. I love the custom built workout sessions tailored to my individual needs as well as education on food and nutrition so that I am able to fuel my body accordingly to achieve successful results and maintain a healthy lifestyle. A quote that sums up FT for me is something Brian, the FT SE Boise owner, said to me on my first day: "Your success is my success!"