Fitness Together Tysons Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   118 Reviews
8300 Boone Blvd, Suite 160
Vienna, VA 22182
703-289-9909
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 8, 2017
K.C.
VA
The personalized workouts and individualized attention are invaluable.
November 27, 2017
R.R.
VIENNA, VA
Personal service, receptive to client wishes/concerns, close monitoring of workouts to ensure maximum effectiveness.
November 24, 2017
C.S.
Vienna, VA
Always impeccably clean -- rooms and equipmemt. Excellent trainers. Knowledgeable and friendly. very flexible scheduling. If need to change an appt. time, always responsive and helpful. Only thing I recommend is offering semi-private sessions to increase the variety of the offerings.
November 16, 2017
K.S.
VA
Very personalized and professional.
November 15, 2017
B.B.
ARLINGTON, VA
That I can see my fitness level getting better. That all the trainers help me work on ROM in my left shoulder. Friendliness of all the staff and skill of the trainers. That I get to work with all the different trainers. I always feel great when I leave. It is just fun and energizing!
November 9, 2017
L.V.N.
VIENNA, VA
Assessments every 6-8wks to see progress towards a goal
November 4, 2017
M.Z.
VA
Everyone is friendly and truly care about your fitness goals.
November 3, 2017
J.O.K.
VA
Get more equipment/mats
October 20, 2017
A.K.
VA
The personal one-on-one training.
October 8, 2017
B.M.
FAIRFAX, VA
The trainers.
September 14, 2017
W.W.
VIENNA, VA
I like the one on one with a personal trainer. I like having the same trainer or, perhaps, working with two instead of having someone different each time.
September 1, 2017
P.H.
VA
The facilities, Trainor's, owner & methodology
June 18, 2017
Sharon Brown
HERNDON, VA
The people.
May 31, 2017
A.S.
VA
improve warmup and stretching (not necessarily longer) Check progress regularly (2-4 weeks?) Maybe a little less bs philosophical monologue and cursing from one trainer in particular. But his workouts are great!
Response From Fitness Together Tysons
May 31, 2017
Thanks Amy Good constructive comments!
April 22, 2017
K.M.
VA
I have already voiced my opinion we will see if it changes by the time I am finished with my sessions.
April 11, 2017
J.M.
Vienna, VA
Nothing - it is the cost and not everyone I know can afford personal training
March 19, 2017
Babak Razi
VIENNA, VA
Excellent trainers. Well organized.
January 23, 2017
R.P.
GREAT FALLS, VA
My trainer, Yusuf. He is nice, fun to talk to, and helps me achieve my goals.
Response From Fitness Together Tysons
January 23, 2017
Thanks Ryan We are happy to have you back!
December 28, 2016
Graciela Leimone
FALLS CHURCH, VA
The knowledge and patience of the trainers. I have a lot of orthopedic issues, but I am not afraid to try the exercises assigned because I know I am safe.
Response From Fitness Together Tysons
December 29, 2016
Thank you Graciela for your trust in the FT Tysons team. We are glad to have you back !
December 9, 2016
M.S.
VA
Knowledge and dedication to clients needs