Fitness Together Tysons Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   108 Reviews
8300 Boone Blvd, Suite 160
Vienna, VA 22182
703-289-9909
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 21, 2017
R.H.
VA
Enthusiastic and knowledgeable trainers
June 18, 2017
Sharon Brown
HERNDON, VA
The people.
June 7, 2017
P.H.
VA
I appreciate the methodology of assessing one's condition, identifying realistic goals & personalized training and tracking progress. Good, knowledgeable staff.
Response From Fitness Together Tysons
June 08, 2017
Thank you Patrick. I am so happy your having a god experience.
May 31, 2017
A.S.
VA
improve warmup and stretching (not necessarily longer) Check progress regularly (2-4 weeks?) Maybe a little less bs philosophical monologue and cursing from one trainer in particular. But his workouts are great!
Response From Fitness Together Tysons
May 31, 2017
Thanks Amy Good constructive comments!
May 13, 2017
A.K.
VA
Personal one-on-one interaction between client and trainer. The trainers extensive knowledge.
May 8, 2017
Richard Ronollo
VIENNA, VA
The service is both professional and personally delivered. If my form is not allowing maximum benefit from a particular exercise, I am "shown the way," so to speak. I have rotated between three trainers during my time at Fitness Together and have benefitted from all three.
Response From Fitness Together Tysons
May 08, 2017
Thank you Richard. We love having you as a client! Gllad you enjoy training with all of my staff.
April 22, 2017
K.M.
VA
I have already voiced my opinion we will see if it changes by the time I am finished with my sessions.
April 13, 2017
W.W.
VIENNA, VA
I like the one on one trainer to client. The trainer challenges me when I need it and I see improvement in myself without hurting.
April 11, 2017
J.M.
Vienna, VA
Nothing - it is the cost and not everyone I know can afford personal training
March 19, 2017
Babak Razi
VIENNA, VA
Excellent trainers. Well organized.
March 16, 2017
J.W.
Vienna, VA
trainers and flexibility
March 9, 2017
L.V.N.
VIENNA, VA
Have Alex available in the AM.
January 23, 2017
R.P.
GREAT FALLS, VA
My trainer, Yusuf. He is nice, fun to talk to, and helps me achieve my goals.
Response From Fitness Together Tysons
January 23, 2017
Thanks Ryan We are happy to have you back!
January 8, 2017
Ellen Savanick
VIENNA, VA
When I turned 70, it was the magic year when I fell apart. I tried going to a lady's gym, but it didn't help to make me feel better. Next, I tried Fitness Together Tysons. I have to admit, I was uncomfortable at my age and feeling as down, as I did, going to a gym with a personal trainer. What a wonderful surprise, the young trainer didn't make me feel ancient. He was helpful, friendly and matter of fact. First session, and every session thereafter was wonderful. Fitness Together Tysons built me up for five months to prepare me for a hip replacement operation. I highly recommend training to build muscle before operations. After the operation, Fitness Together Tysons rebuilt me, so to speak. Yusuf, my general personal trainer, is kind and improves me steadily. I so appreciate his personal attention and encouragement. At this point, about a year with the fitness center, I have energy and feel at least ten years younger. Love the results. Look forward to Fitness Together Tysons for many more years.
December 28, 2016
Graciela Leimone
FALLS CHURCH, VA
The knowledge and patience of the trainers. I have a lot of orthopedic issues, but I am not afraid to try the exercises assigned because I know I am safe.
Response From Fitness Together Tysons
December 29, 2016
Thank you Graciela for your trust in the FT Tysons team. We are glad to have you back !
December 9, 2016
M.S.
VA
Knowledge and dedication to clients needs
October 26, 2016
A.J.
VA
The personal one-on-one training is great for those that can afford it.
October 24, 2016
K.G.
VA
A future results prediction!
September 20, 2016
L.A.
McLean, VA 22102, VA
As of today, the location only has two trainers on staff. If I recommended a friend, only one of the trainers would be recommended. It would be hard to sell a friend or associate to make a costly investment on a center with only one viable trainer. On the positive, the business model is good, center is nice location.
Response From Fitness Together Tysons
September 21, 2016
Lanee, Thank you for your response. The turnover in trainers has been very difficult for our clients. We have hired two trainers that are currently being trained by Brady to learn the FT exercise physiology systems. Karen Azoff Owner FT Tysons
September 10, 2016
Bronwen Berliner
ARLINGTON, VA
FT really delivers what they promise. I love to exercise now. I always leave happy and energized for the rest of my day.